Uhland 136
Magnificent investments in upscale Charlottenburg
10717 Berlin Wilmersdorf
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
21 Units
1 - 6 Rooms
30 - 199 m²
From 162.000 €
Commission free
1900
Construction year

Uhland 136

Magnificent investments in upscale Charlottenburg
Elegant Wilhelminian-style apartments in good old West Berlin – with our buy-to-let investment project Uhland136, you have the opportunity to acquire attractively rented, historic apartments in one of the most sought-after residential areas in Berlin. First-class local amenities, outstanding public transport connections, beautiful parks and easy access to the cultural centre around Zoological Garden attract singles, couples and families to the beautiful neighbourhood south of City West.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Amazing location in Berlin-Charlottenburg
  • Marvellous Wilhelminian-style apartments
  • Elevator in the street-front building
  • Practical floor plans
  • Most units have balconies
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

This commanding Wilhelminian-style building, Uhland136, is situated on the popular Uhlandstrasse surrounded by countless equally elegant period buildings. It was constructed in 1900 and is emblematic of the style of its day and age: sweeping bay windows, balconies, and stucco ornamentation lend the facade a touch of regal elegance. The street-front building and side wing are home to 18 apartments and three commercial units on six floors. The apartments have one to four rooms, with one particularly spacious unit boasting as many as 6.5 rooms. As is typical for Wilhelminian-style residences, the floor plans are highly efficient throughout – and especially suited to families. Windowed bathrooms ensure comfort and most are equipped with bathtubs. A majority of the apartments feature balconies, providing a welcome space to relax in the fresh air. Roof terraces in the attic apartments provide additional exposure to the sun. The three commercial units are on the ground floor and are all occupied by retailers.
MORE
LESS

The location

Uhland136 is located in upscale Berlin-Charlottenburg, between the famous Ku’damm, the Bavarian Quarter, and Preußenpark. The property is situated in the Güntzelkiez neighbourhood, just south of Berlin’s sophisticated City West district – a traditionally sought-after residential area. The well-tended streets offer a wide variety of cafés and restaurants, everyday shops, delicatessens and boutiques. It’s just a short walk to Preußenpark, which is also called Thai Park in tribute to its large Thai street food market. Tiergarten, one of Berlin’s largest parks, is just a short bike ride away. From Uhlandstrasse 136, it is no more than a short hop to Zoological Garden. First-rate museums and galleries, theatres and numerous cinemas, including the premiere cinema Zoo Palast, have helped establish the area around Zoo as one of Berlin’s cultural centres. Public transport connections are top notch: the subway lines U9 and U7, as well as several bus lines, are all within easy walking distance.
MORE
LESS
  • 5 mins. on foot to restaurants, cafés and all manner of shops
  • 10 mins. on foot to Preußenpark
  • 10 mins. on foot to Güntzelstraße underground station (U9)
  • 10 min. by bike to Ku'damm
  • 10 min. by bike to KaDeWe
  • 15 min. by public transport to Zoological Garden
  • 25 min. by public transport to Potsdamer Platz
  • 30 min. by public transport to Berlin Central Station

Uhland 136
Herrschaftliche Investments im mondänen Charlottenburg
10717 Berlin Wilmersdorf
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
21 Einheiten
1 - 6 Zimmer
30 - 199 m²
Ab 162.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1900
Baujahr

Uhland 136

Herrschaftliche Investments im mondänen Charlottenburg
Elegante Gründerzeitwohnungen im guten alten Westen – mit unserem Investmentprojekt Uhland136 erwerben Sie solide vermietete, historische Kapitalanlagen in einer der gefragtesten Wohngegenden Berlins. Eine erstklassige Nahversorgung, eine sehr gute ÖPNV-Anbindung, schöne Parks und die Nähe zum kulturellen Zentrum um den Zoologischen Garten ziehen Singles, Paare und Familien in schönen Kiez südlich der City West.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Tolle Lage in Charlottenburg
  • Herrschaftliche Gründerzeitwohnungen
  • Aufzug im Vorderhaus
  • Praktische Raumaufteilung
  • Überwiegend Balkon
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das imposante Gründerzeitgebäude Uhland136 liegt in der beliebten Uhlandstraße in direkter Nachbarschaft weiterer eleganter Altbauten. Es wurde 1900 im Stil seiner Zeit erbaut: Erker, Balkone und Stuckverzierungen verleihen der Fassade Eleganz. Im Vorderhaus und Seitenflügel liegen auf sechs Etagen 18 Wohnungen und drei Gewerbeeinheiten. Die Wohnungen verfügen über ein bis vier Zimmer und eine besonders weitläufige Einheit über 6,5 Zimmer. Wie für Gründerzeitwohnungen typisch, ist die Raumaufteilung in den Wohnungen effizient – ideal vor allem für Familien. Tageslichtbäder sorgen für Komfort und verfügen überwiegend über eine Badewanne. Die meisten Wohnungen werden mit einem Balkon um einen Erholungsort an der frischen Luft erweitert. In den Dachgeschosswohnungen sorgen Dachterrassen für Sonnenmomente. Die drei Gewerbeeinheiten liegen im Erdgeschoss und werden für den Einzelhandel genutzt.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Uhland136 liegt in Charlottenburg zwischen dem berühmten Ku’damm, dem Bayerischen Viertel und dem Preußenpark. Das Projekt gehört zum Güntzelkiez, der direkt südlich an die mondäne City West anschließt – und liegt damit in einer traditionell gefragten Wohnlage. Die gepflegten Straßen bieten Cafés und Restaurants für jeden Geschmack, Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, Feinkostläden und Boutiquen. Nur ein kurzer Spaziergang ist es zum Preußenpark, der wegen seines großen thailändischen Street-Food-Marktes auch Thai-Park genannt wird. Mit dem Tiergarten liegt einer der größten Parks Berlins nur eine kurze Fahrradtour entfernt. Ebenso schnell sind die Bewohner der Uhlandstraße136 am Zoologischen Garten. Hochkarätige Museen und Galerien, Theater und mehrere Kinos, darunter das Premierenkino Zoo Palast, machen die Gegend um den Zoo zu einem der kulturellen Zentren Berlins. Die ÖPNV-Anbindung ist erstklassig: Fußläufig schnell erreichbar sind die U-Bahnlinien U9 und U7 sowie mehrere Buslinien.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 5 Min. zu Fuß zu Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäften
  • 10 Min. zu Fuß zum Preußenpark
  • 10 Min. zu Fuß zum U-Bahnhof Güntzelstraße (U9)
  • 10 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum Ku’damm
  • 10 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum KaDeWe
  • 15 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Zoologischen Garten
  • 25 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Potsdamer Platz
  • 30 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Hauptbahnhof Berlin