Royal Living
Living on the historic Königsweg
14059 Berlin
4 Units
2 - 5 Rooms
104 - 222 m²
From 1.590.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
Q2 / 2023
Construction year

Royal Living

Living on the historic Königsweg
The four new penthouses with their gallery lofts up to 7 meters high are enthroned on the old Gründerzeit building on the corner of Horstweg and Wundtstraße. Design bathrooms, real wood parquet flooring, underfloor heating and hand-picked furnishings – this is where top-class living dreams come true. The elevator will take you to your new domicile, where you will be greeted by an ambience flooded with light. Highlights are the roof terraces, which give the new residents spectacular far-reaching
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • First-time occupancy Q2'2023
  • 7 m gallery loft
  • XXL sunslider window
  • Roof terrace
  • Parquet flooring and underfloor heating
  • Air conditioning
  • Noble interior
  • Design bathrooms with exclusive spa equipment
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace optional

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Wundtstrasse was once the royal secret door to Charlottenburg Palace, as it leads to Schloßstrasse, which is lined with tall trees. The four new penthouses with their gallery lofts up to 7 meters high are enthroned on the majestic Gründerzeit building. The elevator takes you to your new domicile, where you are greeted by a light-flooded ambience. The XXL sunslider windows convey a studio feeling and give your interior a state-of-the-art look. The high walls perfectly set off modern art, while the air conditioning ensures an optimal living feeling all year round. Highlights are the roof terraces. Above the rooftops of the capital, you can dream, make new plans and enjoy the sun to the fullest. Design bathrooms with spa feeling, best real wood parquet and underfloor heating in all rooms round off the handpicked equipment of these penthouse lofts.
MORE
LESS

The location

From Wundtstraße, the City West is at your feet. The nearby Lietzensee is one of the most beautiful parks, the only Berlin antique quarter along Suarezstraße is a paradise for collectors, the small stores in the Schloß-Kiez offer organic and regional food and the Charlottenburg Palace with its unique history make this location unmistakable. Within a few minutes you can be at Kurfürstendamm, KaDeWe and the sailing and yacht clubs along Scharfen Lanke or Stößensee. Renowned museums and galleries in the neighborhood such as the Bröhan Museum and the Scharf-Gerstenberg Collection offer cultural enjoyment at a high level. Royal Living is ideally connected to traffic via the A100 city highway and Kaiserdamm, which becomes Straße des 17. Juni and thus a west-east tangent. Here, spectacular residential ambience unites with an established Berlin neighborhood.
MORE
LESS
  • 300 m to the subway station Sophie-Charlotte-Platz
  • 550 m to the Lietzensee
  • 14 minutes to Charlottenburg Palace
  • 9 minutes to Aspria Berlin
  • 3 minutes to the Deutsche Oper
  • 8 minutes to Kurfürstendamm
  • 20 minutes to the main station

Royal Living
Wohnen am historischen Königsweg
14059 Berlin
4 Einheiten
2 - 5 Zimmer
104 - 222 m²
Ab 1.590.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
Q2 / 2023
Baujahr

Royal Living

Wohnen am historischen Königsweg
Auf dem Gründerzeitaltbau an der Ecke Horstweg und Wundtstraße thronen die vier Neubau-Penthouses mit ihren bis zu 7 m hohen Galerie-Wohnlofts. Design-Bäder, Echtholz-Parkett, Fußbodenheizung und handverlesene Ausstattung – hier werden Wohnträume der Extraklasse wahr. Der Aufzug bringt Sie zu Ihrem neuen Domizil, wo Sie ein lichtdurchflutetes Ambiente empfängt. Highlights sind die Dachterrassen, die den neuen Bewohnern mit spektakulärem Weitblick ein urbanes Lebensgefühl geben.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Erstbezug Q2‘2023
  • 7 m Galerie-Loft
  • XXL-Sunslider-Fenster
  • Dachterrasse
  • Parkett und Fußbodenheizung
  • Klimaanlage
  • Noble Innenausstattung
  • Design-Bäder mit exklusiver Spa-Ausstattung
  • Aufzug
  • Kamin optional

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die Wundtstraße war einst als Königsweg die royale Geheimtür zum Schloß Charlottenburg, denn sie führt zur von hohen Bäumen gesäumten Schloßstraße. Auf dem majestätischen Gründerzeitaltbau thronen die vier Neubau-Penthouses mit ihren bis zu 7 m hohen Galerie-Wohnlofts. Der Aufzug bringt Sie zu Ihrem neuen Domizil, wo Sie ein lichtdurchflutetes Ambiente empfängt. Die XXL-Sunslider-Fenster vermitteln ein Atelierfeeling und schenken Ihrem Interior einen State-of-the-Art-Look. Die hohen Wände setzen moderne Kunst perfekt in Szene, während die Klimaanlage ganzjährig für ein optimales Wohngefühl sorgt. Highlights sind die Dachterrassen. Über den Dächern der Hauptstadt können Sie träumen, neue Pläne schmieden und die Sonne in vollen Zügen genießen. Design-Bäder mit Spa-Feeling, bestes Echtholz-Parkett und Fußbodenheizung in allen Zimmern runden die handverlesene Ausstattung dieser Penthouse-Lofts ab.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Von der Wundtstraße aus liegt Ihnen die City-West zu Füßen. Der nahegelegene Lietzensee gehört zu den schönsten Parkanlagen, das einzige Berliner Antiquitäten-Quartier entlang der Suarezstraße ist ein Paradies für Sammler, die kleinen Geschäfte im Schloß-Kiez bieten Bio und Regionales und das Schloß Charlottenburg mit seiner einzigartigen Historie machen diese Lage unverwechselbar. Innerhalb weniger Minuten sind Sie am Kurfürstendamm, im KaDeWe und an den Segel- und Yachtclubs entlang der Scharfen Lanke oder des Stößensees. Renommierte Museen und Galerien in der Nachbarschaft wie das Bröhan-Museum und die Sammlung Scharf-Gerstenberg bieten Kulturgenuss auf hohem Niveau. Royal Living ist über die Stadtautobahn A100 und den Kaiserdamm, der zur Straße des 17. Juni und damit zur West-Ost-Tangente wird, ideal an den Verkehr angebunden. Hier vereinigen sich spektakuläres Wohnambiente mit einem etablierten Berlin-Kiez.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 300 m bis zum U-Bahnhof Sophie-Charlotte-Platz
  • 550 m bis zum Lietzensee
  • 14 Minuten zum Schloß Charlottenburg
  • 9 Minuten zum Aspria Berlin
  • 3 Minuten zur Deutschen Oper
  • 8 Minuten zum Kurfürstendamm
  • 20 Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof