PRINZREGENT
Investment apartments in the Bavarian Quarter
10717 Berlin
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
24 Units
2 Rooms
55 - 58 m²
Sold out
1958
Construction year

PRINZREGENT

Investment apartments in the Bavarian Quarter
Wilmersdorf – located in the southwest of the capital – has long been considered an elegant, classic Berlin district. Traditionally a preferred residential area for the well-off bourgeoisie and intellectuals, today the area charms with exclusive stores and old houses from the Wilhelminian period. Especially in the area between Prager Platz and Bayerischer Platz, where the “Prinzregent” project is located, people still live a quiet and dignified life.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Six-story corner building
  • 24 residential units
  • 2-room apartments
  • Approx. 55 m² - approx. 57 m²
  • Balcony
  • Parking spaces
  • Cellar
  • Free of commission

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Prinzregent: A loose, sunny ensemble of buildings in best southwest orientation amidst old trees and Gründerzeit houses. Consisting of two adjacent houses, the Prinzregent has 24 residential units spread over six floors. The apartments each have two rooms, kitchen and bathroom and are between approx. 55 m² and approx. 57 m² in size. Each unit is equipped with a balcony. Parking spaces are available. Of the 24 residential units, 21 are solidly rented and offer average yields of approx. 2.3%. Here you can invest your money sustainably and safely.
MORE
LESS

The location

City West crystallizes what makes Berlin so attractive: the best infrastructure, lively residential areas, and shopping and culture at the highest level. Alongside Berlin-Mitte, one of the city’s two major central areas, City West has supraregional appeal not only for tourists but also for new residents of the metropolis. Fascinating construction projects of recent years, such as the Bikini-Haus with the Zoo-Palast or the Zoofenster, which houses the luxury Waldorf Astoria hotel, now characterize the new cityscape of City West.
MORE
LESS
  • 200 meters to the subway station Güntzelstraße (U9)
  • 400 meters to pharmacies and shopping facilities, e.g. Bio-Company, Edeka, Aldi, DM-Drogerie
  • 4 minutes by public transport to S+U station Zoologischer Garten
  • 8 minutes to Bayerischer Platz subway station (U4, U7)
  • 10 minutes by foot or about 3 minutes by bike to the Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht
  • 11 minutes by public transport to the main train station
  • 20 minutes by public transport to Alexanderplatz
  • .

PRINZREGENT
Kapitalanlage-Wohnungen im Bayerischen Viertel
10717 Berlin
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
24 Einheiten
2 Zimmer
55 - 58 m²
Verkauft
1958
Baujahr

PRINZREGENT

Kapitalanlage-Wohnungen im Bayerischen Viertel
Wilmersdorf – im Südwesten der Hauptstadt gelegen – gilt schon seit Langem als eleganter, klassischer Berliner Bezirk. Traditionell eine bevorzugte Wohnlage des gut situierten Bürgertums und von Intellektuellen, bezaubert die Gegend heute mit exklusiven Geschäften und Altbau-Häusern aus der Gründerzeit. Insbesondere in der Gegend zwischen Prager Platz und Bayerischem Platz, in der das Projekt „Prinzregent“ liegt, lebt man auch heute noch ruhig und gediegen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Sechsgeschossiges Eckhaus
  • 24 Wohneinheiten
  • 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Ca. 55 m² – ca. 57 m²
  • Balkon
  • Stellplätze
  • Keller
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

„Prinzregent“: Ein lockeres, sonniges Gebäudeensemble in bester Südwest-Ausrichtung inmitten von altem Baumbestand und Gründerzeit-Häusern. Bestehend aus zwei nebeneinander liegenden Häusern, verteilen sich im „Prinzregent“ 24 Wohneinheiten auf sechs Geschosse. Die Wohnungen verfügen jeweils über zwei Zimmer, Küche und Bad und sind zwischen ca. 55 m² und ca. 57 m² groß. Jede Einheit ist mit einem Balkon ausgestattet. PKW-Stellplätze sind vorhanden. Von den 24 Wohneinheiten sind 21 solide vermietet und bieten durchschnittliche Renditen von ca. 2,3%. Hier können Sie nachhaltig und sicher Ihr Geld anlegen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

In der City West kristallisiert sich, was Berlin so attraktiv macht: Beste Infrastruktur, lebendige Wohnviertel sowie Shopping und Kultur auf höchstem Niveau. Neben Berlin-Mitte einer der beiden großen Zentrumsbereiche der Stadt, hat die City West überregionale Anziehungskraft nicht nur für Touristen, sondern auch für neue Bewohner der Metropole. Faszinierende Bauprojekte der letzten Jahre wie das Bikini-Haus mit dem Zoo-Palast oder das Zoofenster, in dem das Luxushotel Waldorf Astoria zu finden ist, prägen heute das neue Stadtbild der City West.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 200 Meter bis zum U-Bahnhof Güntzelstraße (U9)
  • 400 Meter zu Apotheken und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten z.B. Bio-Company, Edeka, Aldi, DM-Drogerie
  • 4 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV bis S+U-Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten
  • 8 Minuten zum U-Bahnhof Bayerischer Platz (U4, U7)
  • 10 Gehminuten bzw. ca. 3 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis zur Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht
  • 11 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Hauptbahnhof
  • 20 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Alexanderplatz