Penthouse Noblesse
Representative living culture
10785 Berlin Tiergarten
4 Units
4 Rooms
166 m²
From 1.599.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
2022
Completion

Penthouse Noblesse

Representative living culture
In the Penthouse Noblesse property, future residents enjoy first-class furnishings, a magnificent view over Berlin, privacy on the staggered floor and light-flooded living spaces. High-quality construction also includes perfect craftsmanship and beautiful details that make your future home an unmistakable one-of-a-kind. A cool look and urban sightlines are the icing on the cake. Discover the best of City West: Penthouse Noblesse!
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Set-back Penthouse for privacy
  • Architecture by Sergei Tchoban
  • Room height approx. 3,20m
  • Living area with open kitchen
  • Floor to ceiling windows
  • Parquet flooring and underfloor heating
  • Exclusively equipped bathrooms
  • Terraces
  • Electr. exterior blinds
  • Video intercom system
  • Own elevator

Construction progress

Start of construction
Shell construction
Interior design
Completion

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Nestled between Wilhelminian and modern residential and commercial buildings, the Penthouse Noblesse project is located on one of Berlin’s most famous axes with a unique history: between Nollendorf-Kiez and the green Tiergarten. The four penthouses are like Berlin itself, metropolitan and cool. They offer exclusive living atmosphere in an urban setting to old and new Berliners in different phases of life. Enjoy spacious rooms with approx. 3.20 m ceiling height, spectacular lines of sight and comfort at the highest level. Special emphasis was placed on the terraces, as each unit has no less than three attractive outdoor areas – some of which are wraparound corner terraces. The room layout with dressing room, bathroom en suite and elevator directly to the penthouse also create a hotel atmosphere. Welcome to the Penthouse Noblesse!
MORE
LESS

The location

Whether it’s the colorfully illuminated Nollendorfplatz train station, the twinkling lights of the Waldorf Astoria hotel suites or the red taillights of the cars leading to Potsdamer Platz, this is where the capital shines. The central location of the project guarantees excellent public transport connections. Due to its multitude of galleries and art studios, Bülowstrasse and also Potsdamer Strasse have developed into the artistic center of the German capital in recent years. In addition to grandiose museums such as the Gemäldegalerie, the Kupferstichkabinett and the Neue Nationalgalerie, there are also variety theaters, (outdoor) cinemas and event venues for every taste. And for the gourmets, there is first-class star cuisine – Gault-Millau as well as Michelin star – in the multiple award-winning Golvet at Potsdamer Straße 58 or Facil at The Mandala Hotel at Potsdamer Platz.
MORE
LESS
  • 2 minutes to Kurfürstenstraße subway station
  • 9 minutes to Nollendorfplatz
  • 15 minutes to KaDeWe
  • 5 minutes Winterfeldtmarkt
  • 9 minutes Café at the New Lake
  • 18 minutes to Alexanderplatz
  • 30 minutes to the capital airport BER

Penthouse Noblesse
Repräsentative Wohnkultur
10785 Berlin Tiergarten
4 Einheiten
4 Zimmer
166 m²
Ab 1.599.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
2022
Fertigstellung

Penthouse Noblesse

Repräsentative Wohnkultur
Beim Objekt Penthouse Noblesse genießen die zukünftigen Bewohner eine erstklassige Ausstattung, einen herrlichen Blick über Berlin, Privatheit im Staffelgeschoss und lichtdurchflutete Wohnräume. Zur hochwertigen Baukunst gehören auch handwerkliche Perfektion sowie schöne Details, die Ihr zukünftiges Zuhause zu einem unverwechselbaren Einzelstück machen. Ein cooler Look und urbane Sichtachsen bilden das Tüpfelchen auf dem „i”. Entdecken Sie das Beste der City-West: Penthouse Noblesse!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Privatheit im Staffelgeschoss
  • Architektur von Sergei Tchoban
  • Raumhöhe ca. 3,20m
  • Wohnbereich mit offener Küche
  • Bodentiefe Fenster
  • Parkett und Fußbodenheizung
  • Exklusiv ausgestattete Bäder
  • Terrassen
  • Elektr. Außenjalousien
  • Videogegensprechanlage
  • Eigener Fahrstuhl

Baufortschritt

BAUBEGINN
ROHBAU
INNENAUSBAU
FERTIGSTELLUNG

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Eingereiht in Gründerzeit- und moderne Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser liegt das Projekt Penthouse Noblesse an einer der bekanntesten Berliner Achsen mit einer einzigartigen Historie: zwischen Nollendorf-Kiez und grünem Tiergarten. Die vier Penthouses sind wie Berlin selbst, metropolitan und cool. Sie bieten Alt- und Neuberlinern in unterschiedlichsten Lebensphasen exklusive Wohnatmosphäre in einem urbanen Setting. Genießen Sie weitläufige Räume mit ca. 3,20 m Deckenhöhe, spektakuläre Sichtachsen und Komfort auf höchstem Niveau. Besonderen Wert wurde auf die Terrassen gelegt, denn jede Einheit besitzt gleich drei attraktive Außenbereiche – teilweise als umlaufende Corner-Terrasse. Für Hotel-Ambiente sorgen auch die Raumaufteilung mit Ankleide, Badezimmer en Suite und Aufzug direkt ins eigene Penthouse. Willkommen im Penthouse Noblesse!
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Ob farblich illuminierter Bahnhof Nollendorfplatz, funkelnde Lichter der Hotelsuiten des Waldorf Astoria oder die roten Rücklichter der Autos zum Potsdamer Platz, hier brilliert die Hauptstadt. Die zentrale Lage des Projekts garantiert eine hervorragende Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Durch ihre Vielzahl an Galerien und Kunstateliers haben sich die Bülow- und auch die Potsdamer Straße in den letzten Jahren zum künstlerischen Zentrum der deutschen Hauptstadt entwickelt. Neben grandiosen Museen wie der Gemäldegalerie, dem Kupferstichkabinett und der Neuen Nationalgalerie gibt es hier auch Varieté-Theater, (Freiluft-) Kinos und Eventveranstaltungen für jeden Geschmack. Und für die Gourmets gibt es erstklassige Sterneküche – Gault-Millau sowie Michelin-Stern – in den mehrfach ausgezeichneten Golvet in der Potsdamer Straße 58 oder Facil im The Mandala Hotel am Potsdamer Platz.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 2 Minuten zum U-Bahnhof Kurfürstenstraße
  • 9 Minuten zum Nollendorfplatz
  • 15 Minuten zum KaDeWe
  • 5 Minuten Winterfeldtmarkt
  • 9 Minuten Café am Neuen See
  • 18 Minuten zum Alexanderplatz
  • 30 Minuten zum Hauptstadtflughafen BER