Palazzo Living
Elegant Wilhelminian-investments in Berlin-Friedenau
12159 Berlin Friedenau
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
15 Units
3 - 4 Rooms
48 - 123 m²
From 298.000 €
Commission free
1892
Construction year

Palazzo Living

Elegant Wilhelminian-investments in Berlin-Friedenau
Palazzo Living offers stately Wilhelminian-style buy-to-let investments. With its detailed stucco ornamentation, this imposing corner property looks like a palace and is an eye-catcher even in Friedenau’s Wilhelminian-era neighbourhood. The apartments are generously proportioned, equipped with windowed bathrooms and balconies, and will remain rentable for many, many years to come. Friedenau is widely regarded as one of the most beautiful neighbourhoods in Berlin and its high quality of life.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Remarkable Wilhelminian-style corner building
  • Elegant stucco detailing
  • Large apartments
  • Practical floor plans
  • Windowed bathrooms
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

This stately Wilhelminian-style apartment building, Palazzo Living, was constructed in 1892, when wealthy families still travelled in carriages and employed servants. The facade is emblematic of the style of its day and age, including detailed stucco ornamentations. Unsurprisingly, the building is a listed historical monument. The property is home to eleven apartments and four commercial units on five floors. An atrium in the middle of the impressive corner house provides ample natural light in all rooms facing the courtyard. The majesty of the apartments is also reflected in their size – with floor plans extending over approx. 99 to 141 sqm and accommodating two to four rooms, although most of the units have three or four rooms. A majority of apartments feature a terrace or a balcony, while some even have two balconies. Most of the windowed bathrooms are equipped with bathtubs. The ground-floor commercial units are rented to restaurants and retailers.
MORE
LESS

The location

Palazzo Living is situated in beautiful Berlin-Friedenau in the district of Tempelhof-Schöneberg. Friedenau is rightly considered one of the most beautiful neighbourhoods in all of Berlin: elegant Wilhelminian-style buildings and tall trees line its quiet streets, while cafés invite you to linger. The centre of the neighbourhood is the beautiful Rüdesheimer Platz, home to cafés, a playground, and a wine stand. You can do almost all of your daily errands on foot here. Supermarkets are all conveniently located in the immediate vicinity. Schools and daycare centres all within easy walking distance and the nearest playground just a two-minute walk from Palazzo Living. Rudolph Wilde Park and the famous Tempelhofer Feld can be reached quickly by bike. The Friedenau commuter rail station, which can be reached from Palazzo Living in just two minutes on foot, provides excellent local transport connections. The S1 line stops here and offers a direct connection to Mitte to Friedrichstrasse.
MORE
LESS
  • 1 min. on foot to Friedenau commuter rail station
  • Shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity
  • 5 mins. by bike to Rudolph-Wilde-Park
  • 10 mins. by bike to Rüdesheimer Platz
  • 15 mins. by bike to Tempelhofer Feld
  • 15 mins. by public transport to Friedrichstraße
  • 20 mins. by public transport to Berlin Central Station

Palazzo Living
Herrschaftliche Gründerzeitinvestments in Friedenau
12159 Berlin Friedenau
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
15 Einheiten
3 - 4 Zimmer
48 - 123 m²
Ab 298.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1892
Baujahr

Palazzo Living

Herrschaftliche Gründerzeitinvestments in Friedenau
Herrschaftliche Gründerzeit-Investments im idyllischen Friedenau bietet Palazzo Living. Mit seinen detailreichen Stuckverzierungen wirkt das imposante Eckhaus wie ein Palast und ist selbst im Gründerzeitkiez Friedenau ein Blickfang. Die Wohnungen verfügen über herrschaftliche Wohnungsgrößen, Tageslichtbäder und Balkone und werden sich auch künftig leicht vermietet lassen. Friedenau gilt als einer der schönsten Kieze Berlins mit hoher Lebensqualität – investieren Sie, wo jeder leben möchte.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Imposantes Gründerzeiteckhaus
  • Elegante Stuckverzierungen
  • Große Wohnungen
  • Praktische Raumaufteilung
  • Tageslichtbäder
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das herrschaftliche Gründerzeithaus Palazzo Living wurde 1892 erbaut, als die begüterten Familien noch mit Kutschen reisten und Dienstboten beschäftigen. Die Fassade ist mit ihren detailreichen Stuckverzierungen im Stil ihrer Zeit gehalten. Die warmen Erdtöne, in denen sie gestrichen ist, unterstreichen das elegante Flair. Das Gebäude steht unter Denkmalschutz. Auf fünf Etagen liegen elf Wohnungen und vier Gewerbeeinheiten. Ein Lichthof in der Mitte des imposanten Eckhauses sorgt in den hofseitigen Zimmern für natürliches Licht. Die Herrschaftlichkeit der Wohnungen zeigt sich auch in ihrer Größe – sie erstrecken sich über ca. 99 bis 141 m² und verfügen über zwei bis vier Zimmer, wobei 3- und 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen überwiegen. Die meisten Wohnungen haben eine Terrasse oder einen Balkon, einige Wohnungen sogar zwei Balkone. Die Tageslichtbäder verfügen überwiegend über eine Badewanne. Im Erdgeschoss liegen die Gewerbeeinheiten, die an Gastronomie und Einzelhandel vermietet sind.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Palazzo Living liegt im schönen Friedenau in Tempelhof-Schöneberg. Friedenau gilt zurecht als einer der schönsten Kieze Berlins: Elegante Gründerzeitbauten und hohe Bäume säumen die ruhigen Straßen, in denen Cafés und Restaurants zum Verweilen einladen. Zentrum des Kiezes ist der schöne Rüdesheimer Platz mit Cafés, Spielplatz und Weinstand. Vieles lässt sich hier zu Fuß erledigen: Supermärkte und andere Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Auch für Familien ist die Lage ideal, Schulen und Kitas sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar und zum nächsten Spielplatz sind es von Palazzo Living nur zwei Minuten zu Fuß. Mit dem Fahrrad schnell erreicht sind der Rudolph-Wilde-Park und das berühmte Tempelhofer Feld – urbanes Leben und Erholung im Grünen lassen sich ideal verbinden. Für eine TOP-Nahverkehrsanbindung sorgt die S-Bahnstation Friedenau, die von Palazzo Living in nur zwei Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Hier hält die S1 mit direkter Verbindung nach Mitte zur Friedrichstraße.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 1 Min. zu Fuß zur S-Bahnstation Friedenau
  • Geschäfte und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Entfernung
  • 5 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum Rudolph-Wilde-Park
  • 10 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum Rüdesheimer Platz
  • 15 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum Tempelhofer Feld
  • 15 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zur Friedrichstraße
  • 20 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Hauptbahnhof