Otto x Betty
Living and investing in City West
10585 Berlin Charlottenburg
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
29 Units
1 - 3 Rooms
40 - 82 m²
From 190.000 €
Commission free
1900/1959
Construction year

Otto x Betty

Living and investing in City West
Charming Wilhelminian-style apartments and efficient modern apartments – in the heart of the vibrant City West. With OttoxBetty, we offer you apartments for owner-occupancy and solid rental investments in three residential buildings: one modern building and two beautiful Wilhelminian-style buildings. OttoxBetty is located in one of Berlin’s most sought-after districts. The Zoological Garden, the Technical University, Ku’damm and Kantstraße can be reached quickly by bike.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Efficient floor plans
  • Most units equipped with balconies
  • Lift in front building
  • Daylight bathrooms
  • Most units equipped with bathtubs
  • Separate kitchens
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

OttoxBetty is where history rubs shoulders with modernity: the six-storey front building, originally constructed in 1959, is complemented by two Wilhelminian-style buildings built in 1900 in the rear courtyards. The front building offers all the modern comforts you would expect and the 2- to 3-room apartments are easily accessed via a lift. Measuring approx. 54 to 66 sqm, these units offer sought-after and efficient floor plans so typical of their period. The windowed bathrooms are mostly equipped with bathtubs, while balconies provide for added moments of relaxation. The two five-storey rear buildings evoke the charms of the Wilhelminian era. The first rear building at Marie-Elisabeth-Lüers-Straße 9 offers an attractive selection of floor plans, with 1- to 4-room units ranging from 41 to 98 sqm and most equipped with balconies. The second Wilhelminian-style building (Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Straße 9a) comprises 1- to 2-room apartments measuring approx. 40 to 57 sqm.
MORE
LESS

The location

Welcome to Berlin’s vibrant City West! OttoxBetty is your opportunity to invest in the heart of the German capital, where bars, restaurants, galleries, cinemas, shops, cultural venues and Tiergarten Park are all mere moments away on foot or by bike. Kantstraße and beautiful Savignyplatz with restaurants, bars and cosy cafés offer you the chance to live life to the full, are no more than a short walk away. Zoological Garden is just a stone’s throw away, as are shopping centres, world-famous museums, galleries and cinemas. And Berlin’s largest park, Tiergarten, is just as easy to reach. Just a few hundred metres from OttoxBetty, the scientists and creative geniuses of tomorrow are studying at the Technical University of Berlin (TU) and the University of the Arts. Thanks to the first-class public transport connections, you can be at any of the city’s major (and minor) destinations in almost no time at all.
MORE
LESS
  • 5 min. walk to Ernst-Reuter-Platz (U2)
  • 7 min. walk to the Technical University of Berlin
  • 4 min. bike ride to Kantstraße
  • 6 min. bike ride to Tiergarten
  • 8 min. bike ride to Savignyplatz
  • 9 min. bike ride to Zoological Garden
  • 15 min. on public transport to Berlin Central Station

Otto x Betty
Wohnen und investieren in der City West
10585 Berlin Charlottenburg
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
29 Einheiten
1 - 3 Zimmer
40 - 82 m²
Ab 190.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1900/1959
Baujahr

Otto x Betty

Wohnen und investieren in der City West
Charmante Gründerzeitwohnungen und effiziente moderne Wohnungen – mitten in der pulsierenden City West. Mit OttoxBetty bieten wir Ihnen Wohnungen zum Selbstbezug und solide vermietete Kapitalanlagen in drei Wohngebäuden: einem modernen Gebäude und zwei schönen Gründerzeitbauten. OttoxBetty liegt in einem der gefragtesten Viertel Berlins. Der Zoologische Garten, die TU sowie Ku’damm und Kantstraße sind mit dem Fahrrad schnell zu erreichen – und der Rest Stadt in kurzer Zeit mit dem ÖPNV.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Effiziente Grundrisse
  • Überwiegend Balkon
  • Aufzug im Vorderhaus
  • Tageslichtbäder
  • Überwiegend Wannenbäder
  • Separate Küchen
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Historie trifft Moderne bei unserem Projekt OttoxBetty: Zum sechsstöckige Vorderhaus mit Baujahr 1959 gesellen sich in den Hinterhöfen zwei Gründerzeitbauten mit Baujahr 1900. Das Vorderhaus an der Otto-Suhr-Allee bietet modernen Komfort: Die 2- bis 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen werden mit einem Aufzug erschlossen. Mit ca. 54 bis 66 m² verfügen Sie über gefragte Wohnungsgrößen und effiziente Grundrisse. Die Tageslichtbäder sind überwiegend mit Badewanne ausgestattet. Balkone sorgen für sonnige Erholungsmomente. Traumhaften Gründerzeit-Charme bieten die beiden fünfgeschossigen Hinterhaus-Gebäude. Das erste Hinterhaus in der Marie-Elisabeth-Lüers-Straße 9 verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an Wohnungsgrößen: Die 1- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen erstrecken sich über 41 bis 98 m² und bieten überwiegend Balkone. Das zweites Gründerzeithaus (Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Straße 9a) umfasst 1- bis 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen mit ca. 40 bis 57 m². Moderner Komfort oder Gründerzeit-Charme? Sie entscheiden!
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Willkommen in der City West! Mit OttoxBetty investieren Sie mitten im pulsierenden Westen: Bars, Restaurants, Galerien, Kinos, Geschäfte, Kultureinrichtungen und der Tiergarten sind nur einen kurzen Fuß- oder Fahrradweg entfernt. Schnell erreicht ist die Kantstraße mit vielen Restaurants und Bars und der schöne Savignyplatz, wo weitere Restaurants, charmante Bars und gemütlich Cafés dazu einladen, das Leben zu genießen. Nur ein Katzensprung ist es zum Zoologischen Garten: Shopping Center, renommierte Museen, Galerien und Kinos lassen die Herzen von Kulturfans höher schlagen. Hier startet auch die mondäne Flaniermeile Ku’damm mit Flagshipstores internationaler Designer. Mit dem Tiergarten ist der größte Park Berlins schnell erreicht. Nur ein paar Hundert Meter von OttoxBetty studieren die Naturwissenschaftler von morgen an der Technischen Universität (TU) und die Universität der Künste ist ebenfalls schnell erreicht. Dank der erstklassigen ÖPNV-Anbindung sind Sie schnell in der ganzen Stadt.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 5 Min. zu Fuß zum Ernst-Reuter-Platz (U2)
  • 7 Min. zu Fuß zur Technischen Universität Berlin
  • 4 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zur Kantstraße
  • 6 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum Tiergarten
  • 8 Min. mit Fahrrad zum Savignyplatz
  • 9 Min. mit dem Fahrrad zum Zoologischen Garten
  • 15 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Hauptbahnhof