Münchner Höfe
Your new home in the green
81245 München
54 Units
2 - 4 Rooms
42 - 107 m²
From 458.000 €
Commission free
2025
Construction year

Münchner Höfe

Your new home in the green
The Münchner Höfe consist of three residential buildings with a total of 54 condominiums. The masonry made of sand-lime bricks ensures a healthy indoor climate and high sound insulation. Thanks to outstanding energy efficiency values, residents benefit from very low energy costs.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • 54 condominiums in three residential buildings
  • 1 to 4 rooms with approx. 30 - 106 m² living space
  • KfW-55-efficiency house
  • Upscale furnishings with guaranteed healthy feel-good parquet flooring made of real wood
  • Underfloor heating in all rooms
  • Tiles and sanitary objects from renowned brand manufacturers
  • All apartments with balcony/terrace (including garden) /roof terrace or loggia
  • Room heights from approx. 2.60 m on the ground floor and first floor, to approx. 3.15 m on the first floor
  • Pellet heating
  • Underground parking: large individual parking spaces
  • Pre-fitting for e-mobility
  • Green roofs

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The subtlety in detail can already be discovered in the facades of the Münchner Höfe project. In addition to the generous roof overhang, it is the floor-to-ceiling windows with their frames that attract the viewer’s attention. The Efficiency House 55 standard and the developer’s certified Wohngesund Bauen (healthy living construction) ensure modern, healthy living comfort. Only tested and high-quality materials are used, such as sand-lime bricks. In addition, all apartments have a video intercom system and many other security features. An underground parking space is assigned to each residential unit. In addition, there are protected bicycle parking spaces and two playgrounds in the outdoor area.
MORE
LESS

The location

Not far from your new home is the historic center of Alt-Aubing. Enjoy the rural character, traditional charm and the close-to-nature location as well as the optimal transport connections. The S-Bahn station is only a 6-minute walk away. The S4 and S20 stop there. With the S4 it is only 7 stops to the main station. Supermarkets, pharmacy, restaurants or cafés: everything you need for everyday life can be found within a radius of 500 meters. And for leisure, Aubing and the surrounding area offer countless clubs, sports and natural beauty. Riding stables and golf courses can be reached in a few minutes by car. Also attractive is the proximity to Lake Starnberg, which can be reached in 30 minutes by car. Here you will find recreation and relaxation at the lake, which enchants its young and old visitors in every season.
MORE
LESS
  • S-Bahn station 6 minutes away by foot
  • 4 minutes to the Kastelburgstraße children's nursery
  • 9 minutes to the Edeka supermarket
  • 7 minutes to the organic food store Naturkost
  • 6 minutes to the pharmacy St. Alto
  • 12 minutes to the weekly market Aubing
  • 6 minutes to the restaurant Burenwirt
  • 7 minutes to the bar Sir John
  • 8 minutes to the restaurant Aubingers Zwicklwirt
  • 6 minutes to Café Aubinger Herzl
  • 7 minutes to Montessori Kinderhaus
  • 6 minutes to St. Quirin Parish Kindergarten
  • 11 minutes to Kita Luna
  • 30 minutes by car to Lake Starnberg

Münchner Höfe
Ihr neues Zuhause im Grünen
81245 München
54 Einheiten
2 - 4 Zimmer
42 - 107 m²
Ab 458.000 €
Provisionsfrei
2025
Baujahr

Showroom geöffnet

Sa | 10 - 13 Uhr & So | 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Industriestraße 30, 81245 München

Münchner Höfe

Ihr neues Zuhause im Grünen
Die Münchner Höfe bestehen aus drei Wohnhäusern mit insgesamt 54 Eigentumswohnungen. Das Mauerwerk aus Kalksandstein sorgt für gesundes Raumklima und hohen Schallschutz. Dank hervorragender Energieeffizienz-Werte profitieren die Bewohner von sehr niedrigen Energiekosten.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • 54 Eigentumswohnungen in drei Wohnhäusern
  • 1 bis 4 Zimmer mit ca. 30 – 106 m² Wohnfläche
  • KfW-55-Effizienzhaus
  • Gehobene Ausstattung mit garantiert wohngesundem Wohlfühlparkett aus Echtholz
  • Fußbodenheizung in allen Räumen
  • Fliesen und Sanitärobjekte von renommierten Markenherstellern
  • Alle Wohnungen mit Balkon/Terrasse (samt Garten) /Dachterrasse oder Loggia
  • Raumhöhen von ca. 2,60 m im EG und OG, bis ca. 3,15 m im DG
  • Pelletheizung
  • Tiefgarage: große Einzelstellplätze
  • Vorrüstung für E-Mobilität
  • Begrünte Dächer
  • Verwendung schadstoffgeprüfter Baumaterialien und Zertifizierung als "Wohngesundes Bauen" nach Fertigstellung vom Sentinel Haus Institut (Freiburg)

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die Feinheit im Detail lässt sich beim Projekt „Münchner Höfe“ bereits an den Fassaden entdecken. Neben dem großzügigen Dachüberstand sind es die bodentiefen Fenster mit ihren Rahmen, die die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters auf sich ziehen. Für modernen, gesunden Wohnkomfort sorgen der Effizienzhaus-55-Standard und das zertifizierte „Wohngesund Bauen“ des Bauträgers. Zur Verwendung kommen ausschließlich geprüfte und hochwertige Materialien, wie beispielsweise Kalksandstein. Darüber hinaus haben alle Wohnungen eine Video-Gegensprechanlage und viele weitere Sicherheits-Merkmale. Zu jeder Wohneinheit ist ein Tiefgaragen-Stellplatz zugeordnet. Darüber hinaus gibt es geschützte Fahrrad-Stellplätze und im Außenbereich zwei Spielplätze.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Nur unweit Ihres neuen Zuhauses befindet sich der historische Ortskern Alt-Aubings. Genießen Sie den ländlichen Charakter, traditionellen Charme und die naturverbundene Lage sowie die optimale Verkehrsanbindung. Der S-Bahnhof liegt nur 6 Gehminuten entfernt. Es halten die S4 und S20. Mit der S4 sind es nur 7 Stationen bis zum Hauptbahnhof. Supermärkte, Apotheke, Gaststätten oder Cafés: Alles, was Sie im Alltag benötigen, finden Sie im Umkreis von 500 m. Und in der Freizeit bieten Aubing und die nähere Umgebung zahleiche Vereine, Sportarten und Naturschönheiten. Reiterhöfe und Golfplätze sind in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto erreicht. Ebenfalls attraktiv ist die Nähe zum Starnberger See, der in 30 Autominuten erreicht ist. Hier finden Sie Erholung und Entspannung am See, der zu jeder Jahreszeit seine kleinen und großen Besucher verzaubert.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • S-Bahnhof 6 Gehminuten entfernt
  • 4 Minuten zur Kindergrippe Kastelburgstraße
  • 9 Minuten zum Edeka Supermarkt
  • 7 Minuten zum Bioladen Naturkost
  • 6 Minuten zur Apotheke St. Alto
  • 12 Minuten zum Wochenmarkt Aubing
  • 6 Minuten zur Gaststätte Burenwirt
  • 7 Minuten zur Bar Sir John
  • 8 Minuten zum Restaurant Aubingers Zwicklwirt
  • 6 Minuten zum Café Aubinger Herzl
  • 7 Minuten zum Montessori Kinderhaus
  • 6 Minuten zum Pfarrkindergarten St. Quirin
  • 11 Minuten zur Kita Luna
  • 30 Autominuten zum Starnberger See