Markelstraße
Exclusive living culture in beautiful Steglitz
12163 Berlin Steglitz
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
61 Units
2 - 3 Rooms
47 - 103 m²
From 385.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
1918/2024
Construction year

Markelstraße

Exclusive living culture in beautiful Steglitz
Wilhelminian style meets urban living: In our majestic Markelstraße project, high-quality refurbished Wilhelminian-style flats and exclusive new-build penthouses become dream homes. Urban living on a new level. Between Schloßstraße, Botanischer Garten and Rüdesheimer Platz, Markelstraße combines Wilhelminian charm and modern comfort to create a unique living experience. Let yourself be inspired by this beautiful project!
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • 17 new-build penthouses
  • 2 to 4 rooms
  • Approx. 47 to 100 m²
  • High-quality refurbished Gründerzeit flats
  • 2 to 3 rooms
  • Approx. 58 to 98 m²
  • Brand bathrooms with Rainshower shower
  • Towel radiator
  • Mainly balcony/loggia/terrace
  • Lift
  • Cellar

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The beautiful building ensemble Markelstraße was built in 1906 and consists of three wings. On the ground floor to the 4th floor are efficiently designed 2- to 3-room Gründerzeit flats with approx. 58 to 98 m². They are being renovated to a high standard and will then be available for owner occupation. Most of them have a balcony, which adds an oasis of fresh air to the living room. Two commercial units with approx. 103 – 125 m² are located on the ground floor. The flats are accessed via representative staircases decorated with beautiful stucco ornaments and a newly added lift. Our new penthouses with high-quality furnishings on the newly added top floor offer exclusive living comfort. They have two to four rooms and approx. 47 to 100 m². Spacious eat-in kitchens, elegant brand-name bathrooms and a loggia with a great panorama make the penthouses wonderful, unique retreats. A special highlight are the attics that have been converted for residential use and offer a view of the starry sky.
MORE
LESS

The location

The Markelstraße project is located in beautiful Steglitz between Schloßstraße and Rheingauviertel. Shops for daily needs, restaurants and cafés as well as daycare centres and schools are within walking distance. With Schloßstraße, Berlin’s largest retail location is close by. From international fashion chains and boutiques to an environmental department stores’, shoe shops, opticians and even a cinema, you will find everything your shopping heart desires here. The Rheingauviertel with its beautiful Rüdesheimer Platz is also within easy reach. Cafés and restaurants on the idyllic green space in the style of an English garden invite you to enjoy life. And for a walk or a day trip, you can quickly reach the Steglitz City Park, the Botanical Garden or the beautiful Grunewald. From the underground station Walther-Schreiber-Platz (U9) and the S-Bahn station Feuerbachstraße (S1) you can quickly reach Mitte and the City West.
MORE
LESS
  • 8 minutes' walk to Schloßstraße
  • 10 minutes walk to Walther-Schreiber-Platz underground station (U9)
  • 13 minutes walk to Feuerbachstraße S-Bahn station (S1)
  • 4 minutes by bike to Rüdesheimer Platz
  • 8 minutes by bike to the Botanical Gardens
  • 12 minutes by car to Grunewald
  • 30 minutes by public transport to the main railway station
  • 20 minutes by public transport to Zoologischer Garten
  • Supermarkets, cafés, restaurants, day-care centres and schools within walking distance

Markelstraße
Exklusive Wohnkultur im schönen Steglitz
12163 Berlin Steglitz
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
61 Einheiten
2 - 3 Zimmer
47 - 103 m²
Ab 385.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
1918/2024
Baujahr

Markelstraße

Exklusive Wohnkultur im schönen Steglitz
Gründerzeit trifft urban living: In unserem majestätischen Projekt Markelstraße werden hochwertig sanierte Gründerzeit-Wohnungen und exklusive Neubau-Penthouses zu Traum-Domizilen. Urbanes Wohnen auf neuem Level. Zwischen Schloßstraße, Botanischem Garten und Rüdesheimer Platz verbinden sich mit Markelstraße Gründerzeit-Charme und moderner Komfort zu einem einzigartigen Wohnerlebnis. Lassen Sie sich von dem wunderschönen Projekt begeistern!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • 17 Neubau-Penthouses
  • 2 bis 4 Zimmer
  • Ca. 47 bis 100 m²
  • Hochwertig sanierte Gründerzeit-Wohnungen
  • 2 bis 3 Zimmer
  • Ca. 58 bis 98 m²
  • Markenbäder mit Rainshower Dusche
  • Handtuchheizkörper
  • Überwiegend Balkon/Loggia/Terrasse
  • Aufzug
  • Keller

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das wunderschöne Gebäude-Ensemble Markelstraße wurde 1906 erbaut und besteht aus drei Flügeln. Im EG bis 4. OG liegen effizient geschnittene 2- bis 3-Zimmer-Gründerzeit-Wohnungen mit ca. 58 bis 98 m². Sie werden hochwertig saniert und sind anschließend frei zum Selbstbezug. Ein Großteil verfügt über einen Balkon, der das Wohnzimmer um eine Oase an der frischen Luft erweitert. Im Erdgeschoss liegen zwei Gewerbeeinheiten mit ca. 103 – 125 m². Die Wohnungen werden über repräsentative, mit wunderschönen Stuckornamenten verzierte Treppenhäuser und einen neu angebauten Aufzug erschlossen. Unsere hochwertig ausgestatteten Neubau-Penthouses im neu aufgesetzten Dachgeschoss bieten exklusiven Wohnkomfort. Sie verfügen über zwei bis vier Zimmer und ca. 47 bis 100 m². Weitläufige Wohnküchen, edle Markenbäder und eine Loggia mit tollem Panorama machen die Penthouses zu wunderschönen, einzigartigen Rückzugsorten. Ein besonderes Highlight sind die zur Wohnnutzung ausgebauten Speicher mit Blick auf den Sternenhimmel.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das Projekt Markelstraße liegt im schönen Steglitz zwischen Schloßstraße und Rheingauviertel. Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, Restaurants und Cafés sowie Kitas und Schulen sind fußläufig erreichbar. Mit der Schloßstraße liegt der größte Einzelhandelsstandort Berlins ganz in der Nähe. Von internationalen Modeketten und Boutiquen über ein Umweltkaufhaus bis hin zum Schuhladen, Optiker und sogar einem Kino finden Sie hier alles, was das Shopping-Herz begehrt. Schnell erreicht ist auch das Rheingauviertel mit dem wunderschönen Rüdesheimer Platz. Cafés und Restaurants an der idyllischen Grünanlage im Stil eines englischen Gartens laden dazu ein, das Leben zu genießen. Und für einen Spaziergang oder Tagesausflug sind Sie schnell im Stadtpark Steglitz, im Botanischen Garten oder im schönen Grunewald. Vom U-Bahnhof Walther-Schreiber-Platz (U9) und dem S-Bahnhof Feuerbachstraße (S1) sind Sie schnell in Mitte und der City West.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 8 Minuten zu Fuß zur Schloßstraße
  • 10 Minuten zum U-Bahnhof Walther-Schreiber-Platz (U9)
  • 13 Minuten zu Fuß zum S-Bahnhof Feuerbachstraße (S1)
  • 4 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum Rüdesheimer Platz
  • 8 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum Botanischen Garten
  • 12 Minuten mit dem Auto zum Grunewald
  • 30 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Bahnhof Hauptbahnhof
  • 20 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Zoologischen Garten
  • Supermärkte, Cafés, Restaurants, Kitas und Schulen fußläufig erreichbar