Kolibri Living
New-build flats at Humboldthain Park
13357 Berlin Gesundbrunnen
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
19 Units
3 Rooms
75 m²
From 550.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
2022
Construction year

Kolibri Living

New-build flats at Humboldthain Park
The colourful, exotic surroundings and the dynamic power of the new are in our fascinating new building ensemble Kolibri. Like a dazzling, fast and light movement of the hummingbird, our new building creates a melodious diversity in the trendy neighbourhood right next to the idyllic Volkspark Humboldthain in Berlin-Mitte. Bright façade, elegant windows, lifts and balconies combined with a top city location make this property an attractive place to live and a great investment.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Top location directly at the Humboldthain
  • New building ensemble ready for occupancy
  • 19 flats
  • One-storey flats and penthouses
  • 2,3 and 5-room flats
  • Approx. 63 to 134 m² living space
  • Underfloor heating
  • Floor-to-ceiling windows with triple glazing
  • Balcony, terrace
  • Elevator
  • Basement

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Located directly on the Humboldthain, our new building Kolibri guarantees an unobstructed view of the Park. The floor-to-ceiling windows mean that with Kolibri you get your box seats in the greenery with excellent connections to the city. Whether families, couples or singles: Kolibri makes living dreams come true with light-filled rooms, refined floor plans and modern fittings. Most of the new flats have three rooms, living areas of approx. 63 to 134 sqm and are ideal for all those who prefer a dynamic, individual lifestyle and at the same time want to be close to the events. These sought-after domiciles are perfect for immediate owner occupancy, but also as a profitable investment for retirement provision.
MORE
LESS

The location

Kolibri is located in Berlin-Mitte in the colourful and lively Wedding – and thus in one of the hippest districts in the world: you can’t get more Berlin than this! Enjoy oriental delicacies in the Leopoldkiez, get excited by current films in the open-air cinema Rehberge, refresh yourself in the summer pool Humboldthain or explore the historical Berlin Underworlds. Prenzlauer Berg with Kollwitzplatz is also close by. International restaurants, cafés, bars, shopping, museums, theatres and clubs are within easy reach on foot, by bike or by public transport.
MORE
LESS
  • Directly at Humboldthain Park
  • 2 min. to the S-Bahn station - S Humboldthain
  • 7 min. to the S+U train station Gesundbrunnen
  • 5 min. to Nettelbeckplatz
  • 8 min. to Mauerpark
  • 6 min. by public transport to Friedrichstraße
  • 15 mins by public transport to Hauptbahnhof
  • Countless cafés, bars, restaurants and venues in the immediate vicinity
  • Doctors, pharmacists, schools, day-care centres and various supermarkets within walking distance (Aldi, Penny, Bio Company, Gesundbrunnen-Center

Kolibri 22
Neubau-Wohnungen am Volkspark Humboldthain
13357 Berlin Gesundbrunnen
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
19 Einheiten
3 Zimmer
75 m²
Ab 550.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
2022
Baujahr

Kolibri 22

Neubau-Wohnungen am Volkspark Humboldthain
Die farbenfrohe, exotische Umgebung und die dynamische Kraft des Neuen stecken in unserem faszinierenden Neubau-Ensemble Kolibri. Wie eine schillernde, schnelle und leichte Bewegung des Kolibris erzeugt unser Neubau eine wohlklingende Vielfalt in dem Szenekiez direkt am idyllischen Volkspark Humboldthain in Berlin-Mitte. Helle Fassade, Panorama Fenster, Aufzüge und Balkone in Verbindung mit einer Top-Citylage machen dieses Objekt zu einem attraktiven Lebensmittelpunkt und tollem Investment.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Toplage direkt am Humboldthain
  • Bezugsfreies Neubau-Ensemble
  • 19 Wohnungen
  • Etagenwohnungen und Penthouses
  • 2, 3 und 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Ca. 63 bis 134 m² Wohnfläche
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Bodentiefe Fenster mit 3-fach Verglasung
  • Balkone, Terrassen
  • Aufzug
  • Keller

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Direkt am Humboldthain gelegen, garantiert unser Neubau Kolibri einen unverbaubaren Blick ins Grüne. Dank der bodentiefen Fenster erwerben Sie mit dem Kolibri Ihre Logenplätze im Grünen mit exzellenter Anbindung an die City. Ob Familien, Paare oder Singles: Kolibri lässt mit lichterfüllten Räumen, raffinierten Grundrissen und moderner Ausstattung Wohnträume wahr werden. Die Neubauwohnungen verfügen größtenteils über drei Zimmer, Wohnflächen von ca. 63 bis 134 m² und sind ideal für alle, die einen dynamischen, individuellen Lifestyle bevorzugen und gleichzeitig nah am Geschehen sein möchten. Diese begehrten Domizile eignen sich nicht nur perfekt für den sofortigen Eigenbezug, sondern auch als äußerst rentable Investition zur Altersvorsorge.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Kolibri liegt in Berlin-Mitte im bunten und lebendigen Wedding – und damit in einem der angesagtesten Stadtviertel der Welt: Mehr Berlin geht nicht! Genießen Sie orientalische Köstlichkeiten im Leopoldkiez, lassen Sie sich von aktuellen Filmen im Open-Air-Kino Rehberge begeistern, erfrischen Sie sich im Sommerbad Humboldthain oder erkunden Sie die historischen Berliner Unterwelten. Auch der Prenzlauer Berg mit dem Kollwitzplatz ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Internationale Restaurants, Cafés, Bars, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Museen, Theater und Clubs sind bequem zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Direkt am Volkspark Humboldthain
  • 2 Min. bis zur S-Bahnstation - S Humboldthain
  • 7 Min. bis zur S+U-Bahnstation Gesundbrunnen
  • 5 Min. bis zum Nettelbeckplatz
  • 8 Min. bis zum Mauerpark
  • 6 Min. mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zur Friedrichstraße
  • 15 Min. mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Hauptbahnhof
  • Unzählige Cafés, Bars, Restaurant und Veranstaltungsorte in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • Ärzte, Apotheker, Schulen, Kitas und verschiedene Supermärkte fußläufig zu erreichen (Aldi, Penny. Bio Company, Gesundbrunnen-Center