Apartment am See
Living at the Lietzensee
14059
1 Unit
2 Rooms
60 m²
Sold out

Apartment am See

Living at the Lietzensee
Long associated primarily with elegance and solidity, Charlottenburg today also shows quite different sides. Students and young professionals characterize the cityscape. The district is an important center of science and a lively economic and commercial center. The lively City West has long been considered the prestigious, modern counterpart in the east of the city. But Charlottenburg offers even more with the Lietzensee lake and its green parks.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Old building from the Gründerzeit
  • Stripped floorboards
  • Beautiful stucco elements
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Utility room
  • Balcony

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

This is an attractive old building apartment in a beautiful Gründerzeit old building from 1907 in a quiet Charlottenburg location. The apartment was renovated a few years ago and occupied by the owner himself. Everything is in a very good condition, so you could move in immediately. The floors have stripped floorboards, the kitchen and bathroom are tiled, the living room still has beautiful stucco, the doors and windows are also original and the old fittings. The kitchen can be used as a small eat-in kitchen, is fully equipped and also has a practical utility room. The bedroom has a large balcony in front of it, which looks directly into a large chestnut tree. Of course, the apartment also includes a basement compartment.
MORE
LESS

The location

Wundtstraße is a pretty, small cross street to Kaiserdamm, with an absolutely good infrastructure. So you can find small pubs, flower stores, a drugstore, a supermarket, an organic market and much more in the immediate vicinity. But an absolute highlight is the nearby Lietzensee with its surrounding park. The transport links are also very good the subway stations “Kaiserdamm” or “Sophie-Charlottenplatz” can both be reached in a few minutes walk. Line 2 takes you directly to Kurfürstendamm, Potsdammer Platz or as far as Mitte. The highway can also be reached quickly.
MORE
LESS
  • Kaiserdamm subway station within walking distance
  • Underground station Sophie-Charlottenplatz within walking distance
  • With the U2 in a few minutes directly to Kurfürstendamm
  • With the U2 in a few minutes directly to Potsdamer Platz
  • Motorway exit within a few minutes

Apartment am See
Wohnen am Lietzensee
14059
1 Einheit
2 Zimmer
60 m²
Verkauft

Apartment am See

Wohnen am Lietzensee
Lange Zeit vor allem mit Eleganz und Gediegenheit assoziiert, zeigt Charlottenburg heute auch ganz andere Seiten. Studenten und Young Professionals prägen das Stadtbild. Der Stadtteil ist bedeutender Wissenschaftsstandort und lebendiges Wirtschafts- und Handelszentrum. Die lebendige City West gilt schon lange als das prestigeträchtige, moderne Pendant im Osten der Stadt. Doch Charlottenburg bietet mit dem Lietzensee und seinen grünen Parkanlagen noch mehr
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Altbau aus der Gründerzeit
  • Abgezogene Dielen
  • Wunderschöne Stuckelemente
  • Einbauküche
  • Haushaltsraum
  • Balkon

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Es handelt sich um eine attraktive Altbauwohnung in einem schönen Gründerzeitaltbau aus dem Jahre 1907 in ruhiger Charlottenburger Lage. Die Wohnung wurde vor einigen Jahren saniert und vom Eigentümer selbst bewohnt. Alles ist in einem sehr guten Zustand, sodass man sofort einziehen könnte. Die Böden verfügen über abgezogenen Dielen, Küche und Bad sind mit Fließen ausgestattet, im Wohnzimmer ist noch schöner Stuck erhalten, auch die Türen und Fenster sind noch original und die alten Beschläge. Die Küche kann als kleine Wohnküche genutzt werden, ist voll ausgestattet und verfügt zudem noch über einen praktischen Hauswirtschaftsraum. Dem Schlafzimmer ist ein großer Balkon vorgelagert, von dem man direkt in eine große Kastanie blickt. Selbstverständlich gehört zur Wohnung auch ein Kellerabteil.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Die Wundtstraße ist eine hübsche, kleine Querstraße zum Kaiserdamm, mit einer absolut guten Infrastruktur. So findet man kleine Lokale, Blumenläden, einen Drogeriemarkt, einen Supermarkt, einen Biomarkt und vieles mehr in unmittelbarer Nähe. Aber ein absolutes Highlight ist der naheliegende Lietzensee mit seinem umliegenden Park. Auch die Verkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut die U-Bahnstationen „Kaiserdamm“ oder „Sophie-Charlottenplatz“ können beide in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht werden. Linie 2 führt einen direkt zum Kurfürstendamm, zum Potsdammer Platz oder bis nach Mitte. Auch die Autobahn ist schnell zu erreichen.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • U-Bahnhof Kaiserdamm fußläufig erreichbar
  • U-Bahnhof Sophie-Charlottenplatz fußläufig erreichbar
  • Mit der U2 in wenigen Minuten direkt zum Kurfürstendamm
  • Mit der U2 in wenigen Minuten direkt zum Potsdamer Platz
  • Autobahnauffahrt in wenigen Minuten erreichbar