ALBERT
WELCOME TO ALBERT
13127 Berlin Französisch-Buchholz
14 Units
3 - 5 Rooms
96 - 167 m²
From 548.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
2024
Construction year

ALBERT

WELCOME TO ALBERT
Here, living is taken to the next level: 13 modern and generously proportioned townhouses and a multi-storey apartment in the middle of green and quiet Berlin-Pankow offer contemporary living comfort. Ideal for young families or multi-generational living.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • High-quality parquet flooring
  • Double-glazed wooden windows
  • Underfloor heating in every room
  • Fitted kitchen from SieMatic (incl.)
  • Electric external blinds
  • Playground in the inner courtyard
  • Baby carriage storage room
  • Photovoltaic system (partial)
  • Terrace
  • Private garden (partly)

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The modern interpretation of the classic terraced house leaves nothing to be desired. On up to 150 square meters, they give their residents space for personal development and the realization of their very individual dream of owning their own home in the cosmopolitan city of Berlin. Bright, friendly rooms with generously sized windows characterize the atmosphere of the 14 units and provide the very special flair of this contemporary way of living.
MORE
LESS

The location

Located in the district of Pankow, the Albert is barely 25 minutes away from Alexanderplatz and therefore perfectly situated for anyone who wants to combine proximity to the city center with a tranquil residential atmosphere. Nature lovers who are drawn to the countryside on their days off can reach the Wandlitzsee lake and many other local recreation areas from here in less than 30 minutes. Französisch-Buchholz itself is characterized by its young population. In recent years in particular, more and more well-educated people have been drawn to the up-and-coming district, not least due to the rich cultural and event offerings and an exciting and varied gastronomic scene. Albert fits perfectly into this lively environment and thus contributes to the steadily growing modern building ensemble of the district.
MORE
LESS
  • 25 m to the next bus stop
  • 250 m to the nearest supermarket (Rewe)
  • 350 m to the Jeanne-Barez-School (elementary school)
  • 4 minutes to Birkenhof School
  • 10 minutes to the Botanical Park
  • 12 minutes to the Karower Teiche nature reserve
  • 10 minutes to the Berlin-Pankow golf resort
  • 21 minutes to Mühlenbecker See
  • 25 minutes to Alexanderplatz

ALBERT
WILLKOMMEN IM ALBERT
13127 Berlin Französisch-Buchholz
14 Einheiten
3 - 5 Zimmer
96 - 167 m²
Ab 548.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
2024
Baujahr

ALBERT

WILLKOMMEN IM ALBERT
Hier wird wohnen weitergedacht: 13 moderne und großzügig geschnittene Townhouses sowie eine Geschosswohnung inmitten des grünen und ruhigen Berlin-Pankow bieten zeitgemäßen Wohnkomfort. Ideal für junge Familien oder das Mehrgenerationenwohnen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Hochwertiger Parkettboden
  • Isolierverglaste Holzfenster
  • Fußbodenheizung in jedem Raum
  • Einbauküche von SieMatic (inkl.)
  • Elektr. Außenjalousien
  • Spielplatz im Innenhof
  • Kinderwagenabstellraum
  • Photovoltaikanlage (teilweise)
  • Terrasse
  • Privatgarten (teilweise)

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die moderne Interpretation des klassischen Reihenhauses lässt keine Wohnwünsche offen. Auf bis zu 150 Quadratmetern geben sie ihren Bewohnern Raum zur persönlichen Entfaltung und Umsetzung ihres ganz individuellen Traums vom Eigenheim in der Weltstadt Berlin. Helle freundliche Räume mit großzügig bemessenen Fensterflächen prägen die Atmosphäre der insgesamt 14 Einheiten und sorgen für das ganz spezielle Flair dieser zeitgemäßen Art zu wohnen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Im Bezirk Pankow gelegen, befinden sich das Albert kaum 25 Minuten entfernt vom Alexanderplatz und damit perfekt gelegen für alle, die Zentrumsnähe mit beschaulicher Wohnatmosphäre verbinden wollen. Naturfreunde, die es an freien Tagen ins Grüne zieht, gelangen von hier aus in nicht einmal 30 Minuten an den Wandlitzsee und viele andere Naherholungsorte. Französisch-Buchholz selbst ist geprägt von seiner jungen Bevölkerung. Gerade in den letzten Jahren zieht es immer mehr gut ausgebildete Menschen in den aufstrebenden Stadtteil, was nicht zuletzt durch ein reichhaltiges Kultur- und Veranstaltungsangebot und eine spannende und abwechslungsreiche Gastronomieszene bedingt wird. In dieses lebendige Umfeld fügt sich Albert ideal ein und trägt so zum stetig wachsenden modernen Bauensemble des Viertels bei.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 25 m zur nächsten Bushaltestelle
  • 250 m zum nächsten Supermarkt (Rewe)
  • 350 m zur Jeanne-Barez-Schule (Grundschule)
  • 4 Minuten zur Birkenhof-Schule
  • 10 Minuten zum Botanischen Volkspark
  • 12 Minuten zum Landschaftsschutzgebiet Karower Teiche
  • 10 Minuten zum Golfresort Berlin-Pankow
  • 21 Minuten zum Mühlenbecker See
  • 25 Minuten zum Alexanderplatz