Karl
Wilhelminian style investments on Maybachufer
12047 Berlin
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
13 Units
2 - 3 Rooms
60 - 93 m²
From 290.000 €
Commission free

Karl

Wilhelminian style investments on Maybachufer
Charming Gründerzeit apartments in the popular Reuterkiez district: Our “Karl” project offers investors the rare opportunity to still participate in Neukölln’s flourishing real estate market. Rents here have risen by more than 150 percent since 2007. With investment properties in Berlin’s trendy neighborhoods, assets can be invested with stable value even in the face of inflation. A rented condominium provides direct cash flow – now and in old age.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Well-kept old building from 1908
  • 11 residential units
  • 2 commercial units
  • 1- to 5-room apartments
  • Approx. 50 sqm – 110 sqm
  • Ground floor – 4th floor
  • 3 maisonette apartments
  • Balcony/Terrace
  • Basement
  • Commission free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The charming old building Karl from 1908 is located in Pflügerstraße and in a top location between Reuterkiez and the popular Maybachufer. The project has two rented commercial units and 11 rented residential units with 1 to 5 rooms and living areas of approx. 50 sqm to 116 sqm. The apartments are accessed by a charming staircase decorated with stucco and all have balconies. A highlight are the maisonettes on the upper floor, most of which have a balcony and a quiet roof terrace above the old treetops.
MORE
LESS

The location

Our project “Karl” is located in the north of Neukölln between the exciting Reuterkiez and the popular Maybachufer. Just on the other side of the Maybachufer, which is within walking distance, the trendy Kreuzberg district begins. As a result of this unique location, the area around Pflügerstrasse is often called “Kreuzkölln.” With its numerous cafés, bars and bistros, Kreuzkölln combines casual Neukölln and hip Kreuzberg in an indescribable way. And if you do long for nature, you can stroll along the Maybachufer and enjoy the calming nature in the middle of the capital.
MORE
LESS
  • 7 minutes´ walk to subway station Schönleinstraße (U8)
  • 9 minutes´ walk to subway station Hermannplatz (U7, U8)
  • 5 minutes´ walk to bus stop Pflügerstraße (171, 194, M29, N94)
  • 2 minutes´ walk to Maybachufer
  • 15 minutes by public transport to Alexanderplatz
  • Numerous parks, like Treptower Park, Park Hasenheide, Görlitzer Park are in immediate vicinity
  • Cafés, Bars, Restaurants, and venues are within walking distance
  • Doctors, pharmacists, schools, kindergartens and supermarkets are within walking distance (Edeka, Aldi, Bio Company)

Karl
Gründerzeit-Investments am Maybachufer
12047 Berlin
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
13 Einheiten
2 - 3 Zimmer
60 - 93 m²
Ab 290.000 €
Provisionsfrei

Karl

Gründerzeit-Investments am Maybachufer
Charmante Gründerzeitwohnungen im beliebten Reuterkiez: Unser Projekt „Karl“ bietet Investoren die seltene Chance, noch am florierenden Immobilienmarkt Neuköllns teilzuhaben. Seit 2007 sind die Mieten hier um mehr als 150 Prozent gestiegen. Mit Kapitalanlage-Immobilien in Berliner Szenekiezen lässt sich Vermögen selbst bei Inflation wertstabil anzulegen. Eine vermietete Eigentumswohnung liefert direkten Cashflow – jetzt und im Alter.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Gepflegter Altbau aus dem Jahr 1908
  • 11 Wohneinheiten
  • 2 Gewerbeeinheiten
  • 1- bis 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Wohnflächen von ca. 50 m² - ca. 110 m²
  • Erdgeschoss – 4.Obergeschoss
  • 3 Maisonette Wohnungen
  • Balkon/Dachterrasse im Dachgeschoss
  • Keller
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Der gepflegte Altbau „Karl“ aus dem Jahre 1908 liegt in der Pflügerstraße und somit in Top-Lage zwischen Reuterkiez und dem belebten Maybachufer. Das Projekt verfügt über zwei vermietete Gewerbeeinheiten und 11 vermiete Wohneinheiten mit 1 bis 5 Zimmern und Wohnflächen von ca. 50 m² bis 116 m². Die Wohnungen werden durch ein charmantes, mit Stuck verziertem Treppenhaus erschlossen und verfügen alle über Balkone. Ein Highlight sind die Maisonette – Wohnungen in dem oberen Stockwerk, die größtenteils neben einem Balkon noch über eine ruhige Dachterrasse oberhalb der alten Baumkronen verfügen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Unser Projekt „Karl“ liegt im Norden Neuköllns zwischen dem aufregenden Reuterkiez und dem belebten Maybachufer. Gleich auf der anderen Seite des fußläufig zu erreichenden Maybachufers beginnt der Trendbezirk Kreuzberg langsam an sich zu entfalten. Infolge dieser einmaligen Lage wird das Gebiet rund um die Pflügerstraße oft auch „Kreuzkölln“ genannt. Kreuzkölln verbindet mit seinen zahlreichen Cafés, Bars und Bistros das lässige Neukölln und das hippe Kreuzberg auf eine unbeschreibliche Art und Weise miteinander. Und falls man sich dann doch mal nach Natur sehnt, flaniert man ganz gemütlich entlang des Maybachufers und genießt die beruhigende Natur inmitten der Hauptstadt.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 7 Gehminuten bis zum U-Bahnhof Schönleinstraße (U8)
  • 9 Gehminuten bis zum U-Bahnhof Hermannplatz (U8, U7)
  • 5 Gehminuten bis zur Bushaltestelle Pflügerstraße (171, 194, M29, N94)
  • 2 Gehminuten bis zum Maybachufer
  • 15 Minuten mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Alexanderplatz
  • Zahlreiche Parks in der Nähe, wie zum Beispiel der Treptower Park, Volkspark Hasenheide, Görlitzer Park
  • Unzählige Cafés, Bars, Restaurant und Veranstaltungsorte in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • Ärzte, Apotheker, Schulen, Kitas und verschiedene Supermärkte fußläufig zu erreichen (Edeka, Aldi, Bio Company)