Big Berry
New level of urban living
10965 Berlin Kreuzberg
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
73 Units
1 - 4 Rooms
26 - 80 m²
From 115.000 €
Commission free
1958
Construction year

Big Berry

New level of urban living
Your own personal place of tranquillity in the exciting trendy neighbourhood: Big Berry offers occupancy-free flats and new-build penthouses in a prime Kreuzberg location. The residential building from the 1950s has been supplemented with a new attic and a spacious garden courtyard. Perfectly located between the lively Bergmannkiez and Viktoriapark, Big Berry combines the pulsating energy of the trendy neighbourhood with the quiet serenity of an individual retreat.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • TOP location in Kreuzberg
  • Free flats available
  • Rented capital investments
  • Balcony
  • Lift
  • Cellar
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Welcome to Big Berry! Here you will find eight new-build penthouses and 14 occupancy-free flats in a prime location – your personal place of tranquillity in the exciting trendy neighbourhood. The 1950s residential building has been upgraded with a new attic, landscaped garden courtyard, lifts and courtyard-side balconies. Big Berry is perfectly located between the lively Bergmannkiez and the idyllic Viktoriapark. Discover the fascinating atmosphere of Kreuzberg with its cultural offerings, trendy cafés, restaurants, bars and shops as well as the green surroundings of Viktoriapark. Experience the best of urban lifestyle and quiet serenity at Big Berry – your new home in the heart of Kreuzberg.
MORE
LESS

The location

Big Berry is located in a trendy Kreuzberg neighbourhood right next to the idyllic Viktoriapark. Thanks to the central location, you can easily do everything here on foot or by bike. The nearest bus stop and the Mehringdamm (U6/U7) and Platz der Luftbrücke (U6) underground stations are also close by. Right on the doorstep you can experience lively neighbourhood culture with charming restaurants, beautiful shops and trendy cafés. The popular Bergmannkiez is in the immediate vicinity, offering fantastic restaurants and shops along Bergmannstraße. The Marheineke Markthalle is a culinary highlight.
MORE
LESS
  • Directly at the Viktoriapark
  • 4 min. to Bergmannstraße (shops, restaurants, bars, etc.)
  • 7 min. to the underground station Mehringdamm (U6/U7)
  • 9 min. to the underground station Platz der Luftbrücke (U6)
  • 3 min. by bike to Marheineke Markthalle
  • 5 min. by bike to Tempelhofer Feld
  • 10 mins by public transport to Potsdamer Platz
  • Countless cafés, bars, restaurants and venues in the immediate vicinity
  • Doctors, pharmacists, schools, day-care centres and various supermarkets within walking distance (REWE, EDEKA. Bio Company)

Big Berry
Urbanes Wohnen auf neuem Level
10965 Berlin Kreuzberg
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
73 Einheiten
1 - 4 Zimmer
26 - 80 m²
Ab 115.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1958
Baujahr

Big Berry

Urbanes Wohnen auf neuem Level
Ihr persönlicher Ruhepol im aufregenden Szenekiez: Big Berry bietet bezugsfreie Wohnungen und Neubau-Penthouses in bester Kreuzberger Lage. Das Wohngebäude aus den 1950er Jahren wurde mit einem neuen Dachgeschoss und einem weitläufigen Garten-Innenhof ergänzt. Perfekt zwischen dem lebendigen Bergmannkiez und dem Viktoriapark gelegen, vereint Big Berry die pulsierende Energie des Szenekiezes mit der ruhigen Gelassenheit eines individuellen Rückzugsorts. Ein unvergleichliches Wohnerlebnis!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • TOP-Lage in Kreuzberg
  • Bezugsfreie Wohnungen
  • Vermietete Kapitalanlagen
  • Balkon
  • Aufzug
  • Keller
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Willkommen bei Big Berry! Hier finden Sie acht Neubau-Penthouses und 14 bezugsfreie Wohnungen in bester Lage – Ihr persönlicher Ruhepol im aufregenden Szenekiez. Das Wohngebäude aus den 1950er Jahren wurde mit einem neuen Dachgeschoss, einem gestalteten Garten-Innenhof, Aufzügen und Balkonen auf der Hofseite versehen. Big Berry liegt perfekt zwischen dem lebendigen Bergmannkiez und dem idyllischen Viktoriapark. Entdecken Sie die faszinierende Atmosphäre von Kreuzberg mit seinen kulturellen Angeboten, trendigen Cafés und Geschäften sowie die grüne Umgebung des Viktoriaparks. Erleben Sie das Beste aus urbanem Lifestyle und ruhiger Gelassenheit bei Big Berry – Ihrem neuen Zuhause im Herzen von Kreuzberg.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Big Berry liegt in einem angesagten Kreuzberger Kiez direkt am idyllischen Viktoriapark. Dank der zentralen Lage können Sie hier alles bequem zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erledigen. Die nächste Bushaltestelle sowie die U-Bahn-Stationen Mehringdamm (U6/U7) und Platz der Luftbrücke (U6) sind ebenfalls in unmittelbarer Nähe. Direkt vor der Haustür erleben Sie quirlige Kiezkultur mit charmanten Restaurants, schönen Läden und Szenecafés. Der beliebte Bergmannkiez liegt in direkter Nachbarschaft, bietet fantastische Restaurants und Läden entlang der Bergmannstraße. Die Marheineke Markthalle ist ein kulinarisches Highlight.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Direkt am am Viktoriapark
  • 4 Min. bis zur Bergmannstraße (Geschäfte, Restaurants, Bars, uvm)
  • 7 Min. bis zur U-Bahnstation Mehringdamm (U6/U7)
  • 9 Min. bis zur U-Bahnstation Platz der Luftbrücke (U6)
  • 3 Min. mit dem Fahrrad bis zur Marheineke Markthalle
  • 5 Min. mit dem Fahrrad bis zum Tempelhofer Feld
  • 10 Min. mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Potsdamer Platz
  • Unzählige Cafés, Bars, Restaurant und Veranstaltungsorte in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • Ärzte, Apotheker, Schulen, Kitas und verschiedene Supermärkte fußläufig zu erreichen (REWE, EDEKA. Bio Company)