Königsgarten
Commission-free condominiums in Buckow
Berlin
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
23 Units
2 - 3 Rooms
51 - 148 m²
From 233.000 €
Commission free
1992
Construction year

Königsgarten

Commission-free condominiums in Buckow
There are a total of 23 rented units for sale in Zaunkönigweg: 21 residential units in the apartment building and two detached single-family houses. All units are permanently rented and offer yields of up to approx. 2.7 percent.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Build in 1992
  • Multi-family house and two single-family houses
  • 23 residential units
  • 1- to 3-room apartments
  • Approx. 36 sqm – 156 sqm
  • Family house with garden
  • Balcony
  • Terraces with garden
  • Basement
  • Underground car park
  • Commission free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The ensemble in Zaunkönigsweg rises on a spacious garden plot and consists of the street-side apartment building and the two single-family houses on the quiet garden side. A total of 23 rented residential units with living areas between approx. 51 m² and 156 m² are for sale. Each of the units has either a balcony or a terrace. Optionally, a parking space can be acquired in the underground garage.
MORE
LESS

The location

Daily necessities are quickly available from Königsgarten: supermarkets, discount stores, pharmacies and the post office are just around the corner. Kindergartens and elementary schools are also within walking distance. The U7 subway from “Britz Süd”, about a six-minute walk away, connects the district with the center of the capital. The district of Buckow, where the Königsgarten property is located, is suburban in character. In Zaunkönigweg, at the end of an idyllic cul-de-sac, families live quietly and in the countryside; nevertheless, they can enjoy all the advantages of big city life.
MORE
LESS
  • 6 minutes’ walk to subway station Britz Süd (U7)
  • Good connection to the road network
  • 35 minutes by public transport to the central station
  • 20 minutes by car to Tempelhofer Feld
  • 15 minutes by car to Britzer Garten
  • 20 minutes by car to Schönefeld Airport
  • Schools, shopping facilities, doctors are in the immediate vicinity
  • Supermarkets are within walking distance (Kaufland, Aldi)

Königsgarten
Provisionsfreie Eigentumswohnungen in Buckow
Berlin
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
23 Einheiten
2 - 3 Zimmer
51 - 148 m²
Ab 233.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1992
Baujahr

Königsgarten

Provisionsfreie Eigentumswohnungen in Buckow
Im Zaunkönigweg stehen insgesamt 23 vermietete Einheiten zum Verkauf: 21 Wohneinheiten in dem Mehrfamilienhaus sowie zwei freistehende Einfamilienhäuser. Alle Einheiten sind fest vermietet und bieten Renditen von bis zu ca. 2,7 Prozent.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Baujahr 1992
  • Mehrfamilienhaus sowie zwei Einfamilienhäuser
  • 23 Wohneinheiten
  • 1- bis 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Wohnflächen von ca. 36 m² - ca. 156 m²
  • Einfamilienhäuser mit Privatgarten
  • Balkon
  • Terrasse mit Garten
  • Keller
  • Tiefgaragenstellplätze
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das Ensemble im Zaunkönigsweg erhebt sich auf einem weitläufigen Gartengrundstück und besteht aus dem straßenseitigen Mehrfamilienhaus und den beiden Einfamilienhäusern zur ruhigen Gartenseite. Insgesamt 23 vermietete Wohneinheiten mit Wohnflächen zwischen ca. 51 m² und 156 m² stehen zum Verkauf. Jede der Einheiten verfügt entweder über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse. Optional kann in der Tiefgarage ein PKW-Stellplatz erworben werden.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs sind vom Königsgarten aus rasch besorgt: Supermärkte, Discounter, Apotheken sowie die Post befinden sich direkt um die Ecke. Kindergärten und Grundschulen sind ebenfalls in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht. Die U7 ab „Britz Süd“, ca. sechs Minuten Fußweg entfernt, verbindet den Stadtteil mit dem Zentrum der Hauptstadt. Der Ortsteil Buckow, in dem das Objekt Königsgarten liegt, ist vorstädtisch geprägt. Im Zaunkönigweg, am Ende einer idyllischen Sackgasse, leben Familien ruhig und im Grünen; gleichwohl können sie alle Vorteile des Großstadtlebens genießen.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 6 Gehminuten bis zum U-Bahnhof Britz Süd (U7)
  • Gute Anbindung an das Straßenverkehrsnetz
  • 35 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln bis zum Hauptbahnhof
  • 20 Autominuten bis zum Tempelhofer Feld
  • 15 Autominuten bis zum Britzer Garten
  • 20 Autominuten bis zum Flughafen Schönefeld
  • Schulen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Ärzte in unmittelbarer Umgebung
  • Supermärkte sind fußläufig zu erreichen (Kaufland, Aldi)