Vivisol
Premium living with lake view
03186 Torreveija
52 Units
2 - 3 Rooms
63 - 71 m²
From 224.900 €
Commission free
Construction year

Vivisol

Premium living with lake view
Directly on the slope of a hill with a magnificent panoramic view of the Salt Lake lies this enchanting new construction project on the Costa Blanca. The climate of the small town of Torrevieja in Alicante
is climatically one of the healthiest areas in Europe. Enjoy the two pools for the residents of Vivisol on the 320 sunny days and let yourself go.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Panoramic view of the salt lake
  • Modern complex with pool
  • Very reasonable utilities
  • Large terrace or garden
  • On request with furniture package
  • Underground parking space (optional)

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Vivisol project consists of 52 apartments, 28 with 2 bedrooms and 24 with 3 bedrooms. The apartments on the top floor offer panoramic views of the salt lake and the apartments on the first floor have large
terraces overlooking the green area. The apartments share beautiful green areas and 2 large swimming pools. This residential complex offers a modern design, selected materials and apartments furnished to the highest standards and only with quality materials. An underground parking space and storage rooms are optionally available.
MORE
LESS

The location

The complex is located in a quiet area. The residential complex is built on a slope, so the view and also the air are of unique quality. Nearby are all amenities such as bars, restaurants, supermarkets,
Hotel Doña Montse, Mercadona supermarket and Zenia Boulevard shopping center. In addition, you will find 4 golf courses within a short drive, including the award-winning Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
MORE
LESS
  • Classy restaurant El Cucharón within walking distance
  • Cozy bar Piscina Lago Jardín a stone's throw away
  • Nice pub The Tavern around the corner
  • Nice breakfast cafe El Capitan nearby
  • 3 min walk to nearest supermarket
  • Hotel Doña Montse within walking distance
  • 5 minutes by car to the nearest hospital
  • 9 minutes by car to the shopping center Zenia Boulevard
  • 12 minutes by car to Villamartin Golf Club

Vivisol
Premium-Wohnen mit Seeblick
03186 Torreveija
52 Einheiten
2 - 3 Zimmer
63 - 71 m²
Ab 224.900 €
Provisionsfrei
Baujahr

Vivisol

Premium-Wohnen mit Seeblick
Direkt am Hang eines Hügels mit herrlichem Panoramablick auf den Salzsee liegt dieses zauberhafte Neubauprojekt an der Costa Blanca. Das Klima des kleinen Städtchens Torrevieja in Alicante zählt klimatisch
zu den gesündesten Gegenden Europas. Genießen Sie an den 320 Sonnentagen die beiden Pools für die Bewohner von Vivisol und lassen Sie es sich gut gehen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Panoramablick auf den Salzsee
  • Moderne Anlage mit Pool
  • Sehr günstige Nebenkosten
  • Große Terrasse oder Garten
  • Auf Wunsch mit Möbelpaket
  • Tiefgaragenstellplatz (optional)

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das Projekt Vivisol besteht aus 52 Wohnungen, 28 mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 24 mit 3 Schlafzimmern. Die Wohnungen im Dachgeschoss bieten einen Panoramablick auf den Salzsee und die Wohnungen im Erdgeschoss
haben große Terrassen mit Blick auf die Grünanlage. Die Wohnungen teilen sich schöne Grünflächen und 2 große Swimmingpools. Diese Wohnanlage bietet ein modernes Design, ausgewählte Materialien und Wohnungen, die nach den höchsten Anforderungen und nur mit hochwertigen Materialien ausgestattet sind. Ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz und Abstellräume sind optional verfügbar.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Die Anlage befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend. Die Wohnanlage wird an einen Hang gebaut, so dass die Aussicht und auch die Luft von einzigartiger Qualität sind. In der Nähe befinden sich alle Annehmlichkeiten
wie Bars, Restaurants, Supermärkte, das Hotel Doña Montse, der Supermarkt Mercadona und das Einkaufszentrum Zenia Boulevard. Darüber hinaus finden Sie 4 Golfplätze innerhalb einer kurzen Fahrt, einschließlich des preisgekrönten Las Colinas Golf & Country Clubs.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Edles Restaurant El Cucharón fußläufig erreichbar
  • Gemütliche Bar Piscina Lago Jardín Steinwurf entfernt
  • Nette Kneipe The Tavern um die Ecke
  • Hübsches Frühstückscafé El Capitan in der Nähe
  • 3 Min. zu Fuß zum nächsten Supermarkt
  • Hotel Doña Montse fußläufig
  • 5 Autominuten zum nächsten Krankenhaus
  • 9 Autominuten zum Shopping Center Zenia Boulevard
  • 12 Autominuten zum Villamartin Golf Club