Versailler Platz Residenzen

Living at Potsdam's Alter Markt

Nestled in baroque masterpieces

Elegance, grace and the highest standards of materials and workmanship make the Versailler Platz Residences a place of exclusive living culture in the new old heart of Potsdam. The renowned star architect Franco Stella, who proved his masterly handwriting and eye for perfect proportions at the Berlin City Palace, reflects the symbiosis of history and contemporary architecture in geometric lines, finely composed façades and classical grandeur.

At the Versailler Platz Residences, you are greeted by generosity and lightness, as extraordinary window formats in the 3- to 6-room flats direct your gaze to architectural masterpieces. Here, the light-filled rooms radiate pure joy and well-being and, with first-class materials, ensure living comfort in a class of its own. Enjoy consummate beauty and an extravagant lifestyle.

Request expose















    EXPOSE REQUEST

    Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

    AT A GLANCE

    16 units

    2,5% commission

    3-6 rooms

    Approx. 95,5 m² - 283 m²

    Visit our showroom now

    Opening times:
    Upon request

    Address:
    Brauerstraße 3, 14467 Potsdam

    REQUEST A CONSULTATION NOW

    Would you like to discuss this property with a consultant from the Best Place team?
    Make an appointment here.

    Phone appointment
    Telefon Icon
    Office appointment
    Vor-Ort-Icon

    Highlights

    • Modern and elegant new building with clearly structured facade
    • Processing of first-class materials such as real wood parquet and natural stone
    • Exclusively designed house entrance area with large doors and patinated brass
    • Premium location in the historic centre of Potsdam
    • 3- to 6-rooms with living areas from approx. 95.5 m² to 283 m²
    • 2 exclusive architect-designed city villas
    • All units with water view to the Freundschaftsinsel
    • Ready for immediate occupancy
    • Optional underground car park

    Download floor plans

    You would like to download all floor plans with area information as PDF? Then click the Download button.

    Download















      EXPOSE REQUEST

      Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

      PROJECT

      The renowned star architect Franco Stella, who demonstrated his masterly signature and eye for perfect proportions at the Berlin City Palace, reflects the symbiosis of history and contemporary architecture in geometric lines, finely composed façades and classical grandeur.

      The counterpart is the modern Villa III by architect Johanne Nalbach with its box seat directly on the banks of the Alte Fahrt. Potsdam doesn’t get any better than this!

      Request expose















        EXPOSE REQUEST

        Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

        LAGE

        The Versailler Platz Residences are located directly next to the Museum Barberini on the Alter Markt and the riverside promenade along the Alte Fahrt canal. With its high-quality materials, individual façades and warm colours, the exclusive new building joins architectural masterpieces such as Potsdam’s City Palace, St. Nicholas Church by Karl Friedrich Schinkel and the Old Town Hall. Around the famous Fortunaportal, the old heart of Potsdam has been brought back to life in recent years, delighting Potsdammers and guests alike with Italian flair. This unique location on both the waterfront and the Old Market Square guarantees a complete living experience. In Potsdam you can enjoy the palaces and gardens of the Hohenzollern dynasty, the picturesque Holländerviertel district and the vibrant city centre with its weekly market at the Nauener Tor and next to the church of St. Peter and Paul. The narrow streets are lined with small shops, cosy cafés and galleries. Potsdam is simply fantastic at any time of the year and a break from the hectic pace of everyday life. Stay where Prussian kings once enjoyed their time with family and guests.

Versailler Platz Residenzen

Wohnen an Potsdams Alten Markt

Eingereiht in barocke Meisterwerke

Eleganz, Anmut und höchste Ansprüche an Materialien und Verarbeitung machen die Versailler Platz Residenzen zu einem Ort exklusiver Wohnkultur im neuen alten Herzen Potsdams. Bei den Versailler Platz Residenzen empfängt Sie Großzügigkeit und  Leichtigkeit, denn in den 3- bis 6-Zimmer Wohnungen lenken außergewöhnliche Fensterformate den Blick auf architektonische Meisterwerke. Hier strahlen die lichterfüllten Räume pure Freude und Wohlbefinden aus und sorgen mit erstklassigen Materialien für Wohnkomfort der Extraklasse. Genießen Sie vollendete Schönheit und einen extravaganten Lifestyle.

AUF EINEN BLICK

16 Einheiten

2,5% Provision

3-6 Zimmer

Ca. 95,5 m² - 283 m²

Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom

Öffnungszeiten:
Auf Anfrage

Adresse:
Brauerstraße 3, 14467 Potsdam

JETZT TERMIN BUCHEN

JETZT BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ANFRAGEN

Sie möchten sich mit einer Beraterin oder einem Berater aus dem Best Place Team über diese Immobilie austauschen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einen Termin.

Telefontermin
Telefon Icon
Bürotermin
Vor-Ort-Icon

Highlights

  • Moderner und eleganter Neubau mit klar strukturierter Fassade
  • Verarbeitung von erstklassigen Materialien wie Echtholzparkett und Naturstein
  • Exklusiv designter Haus-Eingangsbereich mit großen Türen und patiniertem Messing
  • Premium Lage in der historischen MItte von Potsdam
  • 3- bis 6-Zimmer mit Wohnflächen von ca. 95,5 m² bis 283 m²
  • 2 exklusive Architekten-Stadtvillen
  • Alle Einheiten mit Wasserblick zur Freundschaftsinsel
  • Sofort bezugsfertig
  • Optional Tiefgarage

Grundrisse herunterladen

Sie möchten alle Grundriss-Varianten mit Flächenangaben als PDF herunterladen? Dann klicken Sie auf den Button Download.

Download















    EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

    Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

    Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

    OBJEKT

    Der renommierte Stararchitekt Franco Stella, der seine meisterhafte Handschrift und seinen Blick für perfekte Proportionen beim Berliner Stadtschloss bewiesen hat, spiegelt die Symbiose aus Historie und zeitgenössischer Architektur in geometrischen Linien, fein komponierten Fassaden und klassischer Erhabenheit wider.

    Das Pendant dazu bildet die moderne Villa III der Architektin Johanne Nalbach mit ihrem Logenplatz direkt am Ufer der Alten Fahrt. Mehr Potsdam geht nicht!

    Exposé anfragen















      EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

      Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

      Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

      LAGE

      Die Versailler Platz Residenzen liegen direkt neben dem Museum Barberini am Alten Markt und der Uferpromenade entlang dem Kanal Alte Fahrt. Der exklusive Neubau reiht sich mit hochwertigen Materialien, individuellen Fassaden und warmen Farbtönen in architektonische Meisterwerke wie dem Potsdamer Stadtschloss, der St. Nikolaikirche von Karl Friedrich Schinkel und das Alte Rathaus ein. Rund um das bekannte Fortunaportal ist in den vergangenen Jahren das alte Herz Potsdam wieder zum Leben erweckt worden und begeistert Potsdamer wie Gäste mit italienischem Flair. Diese einzigartige Lage sowohl am Wasser als auch am Alten Markt garantiert ein vollendetes Wohnerlebnis. In Potsdam genießen Sie die Schlösser und Gärten der Hohenzollern, das malerische Holländerviertel und die pulsierende Innenstadt mit Wochenmarkt am Nauener Tor sowie neben der Kirche St. Peter und Paul. In den schmalen Straßen gibt es kleine Geschäfte, gemütliche Cafés und Galerien. Potsdam ist zu jeder Jahreszeit einfach traumhaft und entschleunigt vom hektischen Alltag. Residieren Sie da, wo einst Preußens Könige ihre Zeit mit der Familie und Gästen genossen.