Valentin
Architect ensemble with attention to detail
10781 Berlin
224 Units
1 - 5 Rooms
29 - 141 m²
From 290.400 €
Commission free

Valentin

Architect ensemble with attention to detail
The project is located on a spacious plot surrounded by architectural landmarks such as the famous St. Matthias Church, the Berlin Court of Appeal and other buildings of traditional construction. Due to the excellent work of the architects with great attention to detail, the VALENTIN ensemble fits perfectly into its surroundings.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Light-filled living spaces
  • Open space concept
  • Parquet flooring and underfloor heating
  • Bathrooms with equipment from renowned brand manufacturers
  • Balcony, terrace or roof terrace
  • Elevator
  • Enclosed courtyard
  • Underground parking spaces (optional)

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The ensemble is divided into seven slightly separate building areas, each with its own entrances and elevators. This allows for an individual living feeling and intimate atmosphere. The enclosed and spacious private courtyard with approximately 2,653 square meters offers VALENTIN residents a private green space in the middle of the city to enjoy and relax. The construction method used draws on classic elements of Berlin’s urban style and cleverly combines them with modern structures. This creates a breathtaking combination of classic and modern, which allows for a successful connection to the surrounding buildings. Overall, clearly structured facades support the representative character of the ensemble.
MORE
LESS

The location

The central location of the project guarantees excellent public transport connections. From the nearby subway stations Nollendorfplatz, Bülowstraße and Kleistpark with the lines U1, U2, U3, U4 and U7 you can easily reach all districts of the city in a time-saving way. The well-known traffic junctions Zoologischer Garten, Alexanderplatz and Potsdamer Platz can be reached in a short time. Due to its large number of galleries and art studios, Bülowstrasse and also Potsdamer Strasse have developed into an artistic center in recent years.
MORE
LESS
  • Excellent public transportation connections.
  • Nearby subway stations Nollendorfplatz, Bülowstraße and Kleistpark
  • Transport hubs Zoologischer Garten, Alexanderplatz and Potsdamer Platz quickly accessible
  • .

Valentin
Architekten-Ensemble mit Liebe zum Detail
10781 Berlin
224 Einheiten
1 - 5 Zimmer
29 - 141 m²
Ab 290.400 €
Provisionsfrei

Valentin

Architekten-Ensemble mit Liebe zum Detail
Das Projekt liegt auf einem großzügigen Grundstück umgeben von architektonischen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der bekannten St. Matthias Kirche, dem Berliner Kammergericht und weiteren Gebäuden in traditioneller Bauweise. Durch die ausgezeichnete Arbeit der Architekten mit viel Liebe zum Detail fügt sich das Ensemble VALENTIN hervorragend in seine Umgebung ein.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Lichterfüllte Wohnräume
  • Offenes Raumkonzept
  • Parkett und Fussbodenheizung
  • Bäder mit Ausstattung renommierter Markenhersteller
  • Balkon, Terrasse oder Dachterrasse
  • Aufzug
  • Geschlossener Innenhof
  • Tiefgaragen-Stellplätze (Optional)

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das Ensemble ist in sieben leicht getrennte Gebäudebereiche mit jeweilis eigenen Eingängen und Aufzügen unterteilt. Dies ermöglicht ein individuelles Wohngefühl und intime Atmosphäre. Der geschlossene und geräumige private Innenhof mit ca. 2.653 Quadratmetern bietet den Bewohnern von VALENTIN eine private Grünfläche mitten in der Stadt zum Genießen und Entspannen. Die angewandte Bauweise greift klassische Elemente des Berliner Stadthausstils auf und kombiniert diese geschickt mit modernen Strukturen. So entsteht eine atemberaubende Kombination aus Klassik und Moderne, die eine gelungene Verbindung zu den umliegenden Gebäuden ermöglicht. Insgesamt unterstützen klar strukturierte Fassaden den repräsentativen Charakter des Ensembles.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Durch die zentrale Lage des Projekts wird eine hervorragende Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr garantiert. Von den nahegelegenen U-Bahn Stationen Nollendorfplatz, Bülowstraße und Kleistpark mit den Linien U1, U2, U3, U4 und U7 erreicht man einfach und zeitsparend alle Bezirke der Stadt. Die bekannten Verkehrsknotenpunkte Zoologischer Garten, Alexanderplatz und Potsdamer Platz können so in kurzer Zeit erreicht werden. Durch ihre Vielzahl an Galerien und Kunstateliers haben sich die Bülow- und auch die Potsdamer Straße in den letzten Jahren zum künstlerischen Zentrum entwickelt.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Hervorragende Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr.
  • Nahegelegene U‑Bahn Stationen Nollendorfplatz, Bülowstraße und Kleistpark
  • Verkehrsknotenpunkte Zoologischer Garten, Alexanderplatz und Potsdamer Platz schnell erreichbar