The Liz
Upper High-Class Penthouses in Friedrichshain
10245 Berlin
4 Units
2 - 5 Rooms
105 - 202 m²
From 1.299.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
Construction year

The Liz

Upper High-Class Penthouses in Friedrichshain
THE LIZ offers high-end living comfort in the trendy neighborhood of Friedrichshain. Extravagant interior and loft ambience make the stylish penthouse suites the stars of the old building in Modersohnstraße.
You are within walking distance of the Spree and Oberbaum City. Amenities include air conditioning, underfloor heating and private rooftop terrace. Above the rooftops, you can feel Berlin’s green natural treasure and pulsating creativity from a new perspective.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Luxury equipment with Sunslider skylight in XXL format
  • Rooftop terraces with 360° panoramic views
  • Loft-like ambience
  • Air conditioning
  • Real wood parquet flooring and underfloor heating
  • High-quality bathroom equipment
  • Sauna optional
  • Elevator

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The Gründerzeit building THE LIZ with new-build penthouses combines historical flair with avant-garde living comfort. With its charming old building facade, THE LIZ blends harmoniously into the residential
street. The Gründerzeit building comprises apartments and penthouses. On the top floor, 4 exclusive penthouse domiciles with rooftop terraces are being created. Real wood parquet flooring and underfloor heating ensure living comfort at a high level. In the bathrooms, you can expect first-class quality with hand-picked brand-name products, high-quality tiles and noble fittings. Large panoramic windows and Sunslider skylights in XXL format let in the sunlight and offer attractive sightlines. The unique rooftop terraces are a special highlight. From here you can enjoy a breathtaking view – in the morning of the sunrise, in the evening of the glittering Berlin skyline.
MORE
LESS

The location

The clubs – including the famous Berghain -, theaters, many bars and restaurants in Friedrichshain invite you to go out and party the night away. Only a 10-minute walk from THE LIZ is the iconic Boxhagener
Platz. A weekly market is held here every Saturday, and a flea market also invites you to stroll around on Sundays. On the Spree River, you will find the East Side Mall shopping center and the large Mercedes Platz. After only 15 to 20 minutes by car you can reach the historical hotspots of Berlin like Checkpoint Charlie, Potsdamer Platz and Alexanderplatz.
MORE
LESS
  • 400 m walking distance to the Spree
  • Walking distance to Oberbaum City and Oberbaum Bridge
  • Universal Music, Coca-Cola Germany, WeWork etc. in walking distance
  • Restaurants, cool bars and quaint pubs in walking distance
  • Badeschiff, Arena and Boxhagener Platz within quick reach after a short walk
  • 15 minutes by car to Alexanderplatz, Checkpoint Charlie and Treptower Park
  • Berlin Brandenburg Airport within 35 minutes by car

The Liz
Upper High-Class Penthouses in Friedrichshain
10245 Berlin
4 Einheiten
2 - 5 Zimmer
105 - 202 m²
Ab 1.299.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
Baujahr

The Liz

Upper High-Class Penthouses in Friedrichshain
THE LIZ bietet High-end-Wohnkomfort im frechen Szenekiez Friedrichshain. Extravagantes Interior und Loftambiente machen die stylischen Penthouse-Suiten zu den Stars des Altbaus in der Modersohnstraße.
Fußläufig sind Sie an der Spree und in der Oberbaum City. Zur Ausstattung gehören Klimaanlage, Fußbodenheizung und private Aufdachterrasse. Über den Dächern spüren Sie Berlins grünen Naturschatz und pulsierende Kreativität aus einer neuen Perspektive.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Luxus-Ausstattung mit Sunslider Dachfenster im XXL-Format
  • Aufdachterrassen mit 360° Panoramablick
  • Loftartiges Ambiente
  • Klimaanlage
  • Echtholzparkett und Fußbodenheizung
  • Hochwertige Badezimmer-Ausstattung
  • Sauna optional
  • Aufzug

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Der Gründerzeitbau THE LIZ mit Neubau-Penthouses verbindet historisches Flair mit Wohnkomfort auf Avantgarde-Niveau. Durch seine charmante Altbau-Fassade fügt THE LIZ sich harmonisch in die Wohnstraße
ein. Das Gründerzeit-Gebäude umfasst Etagenwohnungen und Penthouses. Auf der obersten Etage entstehen 4 exklusive Penthouse-Domizile mit Aufdachterrassen. Echtholzparkett und Fußbodenheizung sorgen für Wohnkomfort auf hohem Niveau. In den Badezimmern erwartet Sie mit handverlesenen Markenfabrikaten, hochwertigen Fliesen und edlen Armaturen erstklassige Qualität. Große Panoramafenster und Sunslider Dachfenster im XXL-Format lassen das Sonnenlicht herein und bieten attraktive Sichtachsen. Ein besonderes Highlight sind die einmaligen Aufdachterrassen. Von hier bietet sich Ihnen ein atemberaubender Ausblick – morgens auf den Sonnenaufgang, abends auf die glitzernde Skyline Berlins.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Die Clubs – darunter das berühmte Berghain -, Theater, vielen Bars und Restaurants in Friedrichshain laden zum Ausgehen und Nachtschwärmen ein. Nur 10 Gehminuten von THE LIZ entfernt befindet sich der
kultige Boxhagener Platz. Hier findet jeden Samstag ein Wochenmarkt statt, außerdem lädt sonntags ein Trödelmarkt zum Bummeln ein. An der Spree finden Sie das Einkaufszentrum East Side Mall und den großen Mercedes Platz. Nach nur 15 bis 20 Minuten Autofahrt erreichen Sie die historischen Hotspots Berlins wie Checkpoint Charlie, Potsdamer Platz und Alexanderplatz.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 400 m Fußweg bis zur Spree
  • Fußläufig zur Oberbaum City und Oberbaumbrücke
  • Universal Music, Coca-Cola Deutschland, WeWork etc. in fußläufiger Umgebung
  • Restaurants, coole Bars und urige Kneipen in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht
  • Badeschiff, Arena und Boxhagener Platz nach kurzem Fußweg erreichbar
  • 15 Autominuten bis zum Alexanderplatz, Checkpoint Charlie und Treptower Park
  • Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg in 35 Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar