Scharnhornstraße 15
Modern exclusive duplex apartment in Mitte
10115 Berlin / Mitte
1 Unit
5 Rooms
203 m²
Sold out

Scharnhornstraße 15

Modern exclusive duplex apartment in Mitte
In Berlin-Mitte, a first-class living experience extends over two floors with a spacious floor plan, high-quality furnishings and many attractive highlights. On a total area of approx. 203 sqm, the modern maisonette apartment offers comfortable living in an exclusive ambience. The spacious, light-flooded apartment is located on the 4th and 5th floor of a modern new building and was exclusively upgraded by the owners three years ago.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Modern duplex apartment
  • Year of construction 2013
  • Spacious floor plan on 2 floors
  • 4 balconies, 2 bathrooms + guest toilet
  • High quality fitted kitchen with center island
  • Underfloor heating
  • Wood plank parquet
  • Floor-to-ceiling French wooden windows
  • Walk-in dressing room
  • Fireplace and air conditioning
  • 2 generous underground parking spaces
  • Cellar +storage room

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The high-quality furnished maisonette apartment was completed in October 2013. It has five rooms and four balconies and offers the resident a total area of 203 sqm. In addition, two spacious underground parking spaces are available. The apartment was exclusively upgraded three years ago with the addition of wall concrete cladding in the staircase as well as in the living room. A high-quality, brushed oak plank parquet floor is laid in all rooms, with underfloor heating providing the desired comfort. An air conditioning system provides the necessary cooling of all rooms during the summer months. In the apartment, floor-to-ceiling French wooden windows with window sills made of fine travertine predominate – a view of the Europacity lends urban living feeling in the center of Berlin. The large exclusive fitted kitchen with a center island incl. hood has high-quality features and meets the highest standards. It is the eye-catcher with entry into the apartment. A pantry provides additional storage space in addition to two other utility rooms. The spacious living room with fireplace adjoins with a separate dining area and large balcony – this is the meeting place for the whole family. Via the architecturally sophisticated gallery you enter the lower floor with three more rooms. Two possible children’s rooms are located here, as well as the representative, approx. 30sqm large bedroom with the connection to an en suite bathroom and a dressing room.
MORE
LESS

The location

The specified property is located in a central, up-and-coming location of Berlin-Mitte. A view to the Europacity and the Spandauer Schiffarhtskanal belongs to it as well. The upcoming completion of the Golda-Meir-Steg-Bridge connects then promptly the districts Mitte & Moabit and completes a new quarter in the heart of Berlin. DIverse stores and classy restaurants are within walking distance. For families, the proximity to the Phorms and Metropolitan School is attractive. The Charité, the Bundeswehr Hospital and company headquarters of international corporations are in the immediate vicinity. The main train station, the tourist center of Berlin, Potsdamer Platz and the vibrant Mitte are just a few minutes away.
MORE
LESS
  • Central residential address in Berlin-Mitte
  • View to the Europacity and the Spandauer Schiffahrtskanal
  • Good infrastructure and shopping facilities
  • Upscale gastronomy scene
  • Phorms and Metropolitan School
  • 5 min to the government district
  • Very good transport links
  • 3 min by car to main train station
  • Leisure and recreation facilities nearby
  • .

Scharnhornstraße 15
Moderne exklusive Maisonette-Wohnung in Mitte
10115 Berlin / Mitte
1 Einheit
5 Zimmer
203 m²
Verkauft

Scharnhornstraße 15

Moderne exklusive Maisonette-Wohnung in Mitte
In Berlin-Mitte erstreckt sich auf zwei Etagen ein erstklassiges Wohnerlebnis mit einem großzügigen Grundriss, einer hochwertigen Ausstattung und vielen attraktiven Highlights. Auf einer Gesamtfläche von ca. 203 qm offeriert die moderne Maisonette-Wohnung komfortables Wohnen in exklusivem Ambiente. Die geräumige, lichtdurchflutete Wohnung befindet sich im 4. und 5.OG eines modernen Neubaus und wurde von den Eigentümern vor drei Jahren exklusiv aufgewertet.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Moderne Maisonette-Wohnung
  • Baujahr 2013
  • Großzügiger Grundriss auf 2 Etagen
  • 4 Balkone, 2 Bäder + Gäste-WC
  • Hochwertige Einbauküche mit Mittelblock
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Holzdielenparkett
  • Bodentiefe französische Holzfenster
  • Begehbare Ankleide
  • Kamin und Klimaanlage
  • 2 großzügige Tiefgaragenstellplätze
  • Keller +Lagerraum

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die hochwertig ausgestattete Maisonette-Wohnung wurde im Oktober 2013 fertiggestellt. Sie verfügt über fünf Zimmer und vier Balkone und offeriert dem Bewohner eine Gesamtfläche von 203 qm. Zudem stehen zwei großzügige Tiefgaragenplätze zur Verfügung. Die Wohnung wurde vor drei Jahren exklusiv aufgewertet durch die Ergänzung von Wand-Betonverkleidungen im Treppenaufgang sowie im Wohnzimmer. In allen Räumen ist ein hochwertiges, gebürstetes Eichendielen-Parkett verlegt, wobei eine Fußbodenheizung den gewünschten Komfort bietet. Eine Klimaanlage sorgt in den Sommermonaten für die nötige Abkühlung aller Räume. In der Wohnung überwiegen bodentiefe französische Holzfenster mit Fensterbänken aus edlem Travertin – ein Ausblick zur Europacity verleiht urbanes Wohngefühl in der Mitte Berlins. Die große exklusive Einbauküche mit einer Mittelinsel inkl. Abzugshaube verfügt über hochwertige Features und wird höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Sie ist der Blickfang mit Eintritt in die Wohnung. Ein Vorratsraum bietet zusätzlichen Stauraum neben zwei weiteren Hauswirtschaftsräumen. Das großzügige Wohnzimmer mit Kamin schließt sich mit einem separaten Essbereich und großem Balkon an – hier ist der Treffpunkt für die ganze Familie. Über die architektonisch anspruchsvoll gestaltete Galerie betreten Sie die untere Etage mit drei weiteren Zimmern. Zwei mögliche Kinderzimmer befinden sich hier, wie auch das repräsentative, ca. 30qm große Schlafzimmer mit dem Anschluss zu einem en suite Bad und einem Ankleidezimmer.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das angegebene Objekt befindet sich in einer zentralen, aufstrebenden Lage von Berlin-Mitte. Dabei gehört ein Blick zur Europacity und zum Spandauer Schiffarhtskanal ebenso dazu. Die anstehende Fertigstellung der Golda-Meir-Steg-Brücke verbindet dann zeitnah die Bezirke Mitte & Moabit und komplettiert damit ein neues Quartier im Herzen Berlins. DIverse Geschäfte und noble Restaurants sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Für Familien ist die Nähe zur Phorms- und Metropolitan School attraktiv. Die Charité, das Bundeswehrkrankenhaus und Firmenzentralen von internationalen Konzernen liegen im unmittelbaren Umfeld. Der Haupbahnhof, das touristische Zentrum Berlins, der Potsdamer Platz sowie das pulsierende Mitte sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Zentrale Wohnadresse in Berlin-Mitte
  • Blick zur Europacity und zum Spandauer Schiffahrtskanal
  • Gute Infrastruktur und Einkaufmöglichkeiten
  • Gehobene Gastronomieszene
  • Phorms– und Metropolitan School
  • 5 Min. bis zum Regierungsviertel
  • Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung
  • 3 Autominuten bis zum Hauptbahnof
  • Freizeit- und Erholungsangebote in der Nähe