Ring50

A project of Best Place Living GmbH

Commission-free & stable in value

The picturesque city villa Ring50 is located in the Lichterfelder villa colony and is an attractive rental property for investors. In Lichterfelde West, a low supply of apartments meets high demand. This will not change in the coming years, as properties are rare in the growing neighbourhood. At the same time, the proximity to Dahlem and City West guarantees great interest from couples, singles and families. Therefore, the investment is an all-round successful capital investment: a rare piece of Berlins building culture in a stable location – today and in the future.

 

Request Expose















    REQUEST EXPOSE

    Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

    I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

    You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

    AT A GLANCE

    from 252,000 €

    12 units

    1-5 rooms

    Capital investment

    REQUEST A CONSULTATION NOW

    Would you like to discuss this property with a consultant from the Best Place team?
    Make an appointment here.

    Phone appointment
    Office appointment

    Highights

    Immobilien
    • Wilhelminian style old building from 1900
    • Corner property with old tree population
    • Representative building entrance
    • High ceilings and old building details
    • Balcony or ground floor apartments with terrace and garden
    • Commission-free

     

    Download floor plans

    You would like to download all floor plans with area information as PDF? Then click the Download button.

    Download















      REQUEST EXPOSE

      Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

      I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

      You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

      PROJECT

      The Ring50, a picturesque city villa from the Wilhelminian period, is rarely found: The bright, ornate façade with fine details and decorative elements of various architectural styles looks inviting even at first glance. The corner location of the building, large windows and balconies enhance the friendly overall impression provide a lot of light in the apartments. The twelve rented, generously designed 1 to 5 room apartments with living spaces of approx. 53 m² to 148 m² are characterised by details typical of old buildings.

       

      Request expose















        REQUEST EXPOSE

        Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

        I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

        You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

        LOCATION

        • 40 m to the next bus stop of lines X 11 and 188
        • 4 minutes by bike to train station S1 Lichterfelde-West
        • 20 minutes by public transport to Schlachtensee
        • 24 minutes by public transport to Hauptbahnhof
        • 15 minutes by car to KaDeWe
        • Bakery, pharmacy and restaurant directly on the opposite side

Ring50

Ein Objekt der Best Place Living GmbH

Provisionsfrei & wertstabil

Die malerische Stadtvilla Ring50 am Rande der Lichterfelder Villenkolonie ist ein attraktives Vermietungsobjekt für Anleger. In Lichterfelde West trifft ein geringes Wohnungsangebot auf hohe Nachfrage. Dies wird sich auch in den kommenden Jahren nicht ändern, denn in der gewachsenen Nachbarschaft sind Baugrundstücke rar. Gleichzeitig garantiert die Nähe zu Dahlem und der City West ein großes Interesse seitens Paaren, Singles und Familien. Daher ist das Investment eine rundum gelungene Kapitalanlage: Ein seltenes Stück Berliner Baukultur in wertstabiler Lage – heute und in Zukunft.

Exposé anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

AUF EINEN BLICK

ab 252.000 €

12 Einheiten

1-5 Zimmer

Kapitalanlage

JETZT BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ANFRAGEN

Sie möchten sich mit einer Beraterin oder einem Berater aus dem Best Place Team über diese Immobilie austauschen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einen Termin.

Telefontermin
Bürotermin

Highights

  • Gründerzeit-Altbau von 1900
  • Eckgrundstück mit altem Baumbestand
  • Repräsentativer Hauseingang
  • Hohe Räume und Altbau-Details
  • Balkon bzw. EG-Wohnungen mit Terrasse und Gartenanteil
  • Provisionsfrei

Grundrisse herunterladen

Sie möchten alle Grundriss-Varianten mit Flächenangaben als PDF herunterladen? Dann klicken Sie auf den Button Download.

Download














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

OBJEKT

Das Ring50, eine malerische Stadtvilla aus der Gründerzeit, wie man sie selten findet: Die helle, schmuckreiche Fassade mit feinen Details und dekorativen Elementen verschiedener Baustile wirkt schon auf den ersten Blick einladend. Die Ecklage des Gebäudes, große Fenster und Balkone verstärken den freundlichen Gesamteindruck und sorgen für viel Licht in den Wohnungen. Die zwölf vermieteten, großzügig gestalteten 1- bis 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen mit Wohnflächen von ca. 53 m² bis 148 m² zeichnen altbautypische Details aus.

Expose anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

LAGE

  • 40 Meter zur Bushaltestelle der Linien X 11 und 188
  • 4 Min. mit dem Rad zur S-Bahnstation S1 Lichterfelde-West
  • 20 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Schlachtensee
  • 24 Min. mit dem ÖPNV zum Hauptbahnhof
  • 15 Min. mit dem Auto zum KaDeWe
  • Bäckerei, Apotheke und Restaurant direkt gegenüber