North West
VERY WELL LEASED WITH ABOVE-AVERAGE YIELDS
13409 Berlin
17 Units
3 - 4 Rooms
77 - 138 m²
Sold out

North West

VERY WELL LEASED WITH ABOVE-AVERAGE YIELDS
Where quaint meets modern and old Berliners meet cosmopolitans, that’s where Reinickendorfer is at home. But not only the latter loves his district. Berliners from all parts of the city are regularly drawn to the beautiful northwest, where nature beckons with all kinds of recreational opportunities.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • 19 very well rented residential units
  • 2 - 3 room apartments
  • Approx. 67 m² - 80 m²
  • Loggia
  • Cellar
  • Outdoor parking spaces
  • Good location in Reinickendorf
  • Shopping facilities, daycare centers and schools in the neighborhood
  • Free of commission

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The 19 very well-rented residential units of the North-West consist of 2- and 3-room apartments. All apartments have a loggia and a cellar compartment. The apartments are between 67 m² and 80 m² in size and offer plenty of space for couples and families.
MORE
LESS

The location

No time to waste! Daily needs are quickly taken care of here: supermarkets such as Rewe, Edeka and Penny are in the neighborhood and bank branches, doctors, pharmacies, drugstores and much more can be found on Residenzstraße, within walking distance of 10 minutes. Daycare centers, elementary and high schools (such as the European High School Bertha-von-Suttner) are also located in the immediate vicinity. The location also scores with its connection to public transportation: both to the Residenzstraße” and “Franz-Neumann-Platz” subway stations are only about 10 minutes away, and with the U8 the Alexanderplatz is reached in 13 minutes. The suburban train station “Schönholz” is the S1 takes you to Potsdamer Platz in 20 minutes, and with the commuter trains every commuter trains, every job is only a stone’s throw away. For local recreation, the easiest way is to go to the Schönholzer Heide: after a good quarter of an hour’s hilly forest park with a nature trail, meadows for sunbathing, an adventure playground and a soccer field, adventure playground and soccer field. The Schäfersee is ideal for a short walk, and if you’re really drawn to the water, you’ll find it at the Tegeler See: 20 minutes by car and you’re at Berlin’s second largest lake – lido, sailing, surfing, a paradise for water sports enthusiasts!
MORE
LESS
  • In Berlin-Reinickendorf with optimal connection
  • Approx. 10 min walk to U 8 station Residenzstraße and approx. 10 min to S-Bahn station Schönholz (S 1, S 25, S 26)
  • By public transport approx. 16 min to Gesundbrunnen, approx. 30 min to Friedrichstraße, Zoologischer Garten, Tegel Airport & Tegeler See
  • Approx. 15 min walk to the Volkspark Schönholzer Heide and approx. 7 min by bike to the children's farm Pinke-Panke
  • Numerous supermarkets (Edeka, Rewe, Penny, Lidl, Aldi) within a radius of 1 km
  • reason, - secondary schools and high school in the immediate vicinity
  • .

North West
SEHR GUT VERMIETET MIT ÜBERDURCHSCHNITTLICHEN RENDITEN
13409 Berlin
17 Einheiten
3 - 4 Zimmer
77 - 138 m²
Verkauft

North West

SEHR GUT VERMIETET MIT ÜBERDURCHSCHNITTLICHEN RENDITEN
Wo urig auf modern und Alt-Berliner auf Kosmopolit trifft, da ist der Reinickendorfer zu Hause. Aber nicht nur Letzterer liebt seinen Bezirk. Berliner aus allen Teilen der Stadt zieht es regelmäßig in den schönen Nordwesten, wo viel Natur mit allerlei Freizeitmöglichkeiten lockt.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • 19 sehr gut vermietete Wohneinheiten
  • 2 – 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Ca. 67 m² – 80 m²
  • Loggia
  • Keller
  • Außenstellplätze
  • Gute Lage in Reinickendorf
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Kitas und Schulen in der Umgebung
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die 19 sehr gut vermieteten Wohneinheiten des North-West setzen sich aus 2- und 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen zusammen. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über eine Loggia und ein Kellerabteil. Die Wohnungen sind zwischen 67 m² und 80 m² groß und bieten Paaren und Familien viel Platz.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Keene Zeit verjeuden! Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs sind hier schnell erledigt: Supermärkte wie Rewe, Edeka und Penny liegen in der Nachbarschaft und Bankfilialen, Ärzte, Apotheken, Drogeriemärkte uvm. finden sich an der Residenzstraße, fußläufig in 10 Minuten erreichbar. Auch Kitas, Grund- und Oberschulen (wie z.B. das Europäische Gymnasium Bertha-von-Suttner) befinden sich in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Auch mit der Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr kann die Lage punkten: sowohl zu den U-Bahn-Stationen „Residenzstraße“ und „Franz-Neumann-Platz“ läuft man lediglich ca. 10 Minuten, und mit der U8 ist der Alexanderplatz in 13 Minuten erreicht. Die S-Bahn-Station „Schönholz“ ist ebenfalls 10 Gehminuten entfernt – die S1 bringt einen in 20 Minuten zum Potsdamer Platz, und mit den Pendlerbahnen ist jede Arbeitsstelle nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Zur Naherholung geht’s am einfachsten in die Schönholzer Heide: nach einer guten Viertelstunde zu Fuß ist man schon im naturbelassenen, hügeligen Waldpark mit Naturlehrpfad, Liegenwiesen, Abenteuerspielplatz und Fußballplatz. Für einen kurzen Spaziergang bietet sich der Schäfersee an, und wen es so richtig ans Wasser zieht, der wird am Tegeler See fündig: 20 Minuten mit dem Auto und man ist am zweitgrößten See Berlins – Strandbad, Segeln, Surfen, für Wassersportler ein Paradies!
MEHR
WENIGER
  • In Berlin-Reinickendorf mit optimaler Anbindung
  • Ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur U 8-Station Residenzstraße und ca. 10 min bis zu S-Bahn Station Schönholz (S 1, S 25, S 26)
  • Mit dem ÖPNV ca. 16 min bis Gesundbrunnen, ca. 30 min bis Friedrichstraße, Zoologischer Garten, Flughafen Tegel & Tegeler See
  • Ca. 15 Gehminuten zum Volkspark Schönholzer Heide und ca. 7 min mit dem Fahrrad zum Kinderbauernhof Pinke-Panke
  • Zahlreiche Supermärkte (Edeka, Rewe, Penny, Lidl, Aldi) im Umkreis von 1 km
  • Grund, – Oberschulen und Gymnasium in unmittelbarer Umgebung