Neue Bockbrauerei
URBAN LIVING WITH FLAIR
10965 Berlin Kreuzberg
130 Units
1 - 5 Rooms
38 - 190 m²
From 369.000 €
Commission free
2026
Construction year

Neue Bockbrauerei

URBAN LIVING WITH FLAIR
We present: Die Neue Bockbrauerei, another Bauwert Aktiengesellschaft project. The area surrounding the historic Bockbrauerei is a Wilhelminian neighborhood that has grown over a century and has a typical Kreuzberg mix. Thus, the project Die Neue Bockbrauerei will also offer a variety of apartment types. Families, singles and couples can expect floor plans that fit their lifestyle exactly.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Room height: 2.70 m (ground to 4th floor), 2.75 m (5th floor), 2.96 m (penthouse floor)
  • Premium parquet flooring through­-out the living areas and entrées
  • Underfloor heating
  • All apartments on the upper floors have a balcony or loggia.
  • Some ground floor apartments have a terrace and garden plot
  • The penthouses feature spacious terraces
  • Two-way video intercom
  • 50 percent of the apartments are planned to be barrier-free
  • Lifts are available for all residential floors and the 1st underground storey. Sections of the 2nd underground storey are also accessible by lift. Residential unit 7.02 is only accessible with stairs.
  • Underground car park with 103 parking spaces
  • Bicycle stands
  • Cellar compartment for each apartment

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Garden apartments, studios, floor apartments, penthouses or individual merging, the project Die Neue Bockbrauerei offers living comfort made to measure. The garden apartments score with private outdoor lounge and the light-flooded living, cooking and dining area. One room, kitchen, bathroom: the smart studios are top-equipped apartments for students, singles and young professionals. The apartments on each floor offer plenty of space for individual development. And the best views are guaranteed by the penthouses with high ceilings and roof gardens.
MORE
LESS

The location

Whether Tempelhofer Feld, the eco-market on Chamissoplatz or hip stores and international cuisine, the Bergmannkiez is diverse and popular. Kreuzberg is also known for its bar, music and club culture – the Kreuzberg nights. And the former Tempelhof Airport now hosts first-class art and cultural events.
MORE
LESS
  • 150 m to Bergmannkiez with stores, cafes
  • 350 m to Tempelhofer Feld and Viktoriapark
  • 400 m to Marheineke Markthalle
  • 14 minutes to Potsdamer Platz
  • 20 minutes to Humboldt University
  • 20 minutes to KaDeWe
  • 35 minutes to BER Airport

Neue Bockbrauerei
URBAN LEBEN MIT FLAIR
10965 Berlin Kreuzberg
130 Einheiten
1 - 5 Zimmer
38 - 190 m²
Ab 369.000 €
Provisionsfrei
2026
Baujahr

Neue Bockbrauerei

URBAN LEBEN MIT FLAIR
Wir präsentieren: Die Neue Bockbrauerei, ein weiteres Projekt der Bauwert Aktiengesellschaft. Die Umgebung der historischen Bockbrauerei ist ein über ein Jahrhundert gewachsener Gründerzeit-Kiez mit der typischen Kreuzberger Mischung. So wird es auch beim Projekt Die Neue Bockbrauerei vielfältige Wohnungstypen geben. Familien, Singles und Paare erwarten Grundrisse, die genau zu ihrem Lebensentwurf passen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Raumhöhen: 2,70 m (EG bis 4. OG), 2,75 m (5. OG), 2,96 m (DG)
  • Hochwertige Parkettböden in Wohnräumen und Dielen
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Alle Wohnungen der Obergeschosse mit Balkon bzw. Loggia
  • Erdgeschosswohnungen teilweise mit Terrasse und Gartenanteil
  • Penthouses mit großzügigen Terrassen
  • Video-Gegensprechanlage
  • 50 Prozent der Wohnungen sind barrierefrei geplant
  • Aufzüge in alle Wohngeschosse und ins 1. Untergeschoss, teilweise auch ins 2. Untergeschoss, jedoch ist WE 7.02 nur über Stufen erreichbar
  • Tiefgarage mit 103 Pkw-Stellplätzen
  • Fahrradstellplätze
  • Kellerabteil für jede Wohnung

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Gartenwohnungen, Studios, Etagenwohnungen, Penthouses oder individuelle Zusammenlegung, das Objekt Die Neue Bockbrauerei bietet Wohnkomfort nach Maß. Die Gartenwohnungen punkten mit privater Lounge im Freien und dem lichtdurchfluteten Wohn-, Koch- und Essbereich. Ein Zimmer, Küche, Bad: Die smarten Studios sind top ausgestattete Apartments für Studenten, Singles und Young Professionals. Die Etagenwohnungen erwarten Sie mit viel Raum zur individuellen Entfaltung. Und beste Aussichten garantieren die Penthouses mit hohen Räumen und Dachgärten.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Ob Tempelhofer Feld, Ökomarkt auf dem Chamissoplatz oder hippe Läden und internationale Küche, der Bergmannkiez ist vielfältig und beliebt. Kreuzberg ist auch bekannt für seine Bar-, Musik- und Clubkultur – die Kreuzberger Nächte. Und im einstigen Flughafen Tempelhof finden heute erstklassige Kunst- und Kulturevents statt.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 150 m bis zum Bergmannkiez mit Geschäften, Cafés
  • 350 m bis zum Tempelhofer Feld und Viktoriapark
  • 400 m bis zur Marheineke Markthalle
  • 14 Minuten bis zum Potsdamer Platz
  • 20 Minuten zur Humboldt-Universität
  • 20 Minuten zum KaDeWe
  • 35 Minuten zum Flughafen BER