Monsieur Hirsch
Living and investing in idyllic Friedenau
12161 Berlin Friedenau
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
30 Units
1 - 9 Rooms
49 - 245 m²
From 198.000 €
Commission free
1900
Construction year

Monsieur Hirsch

Living and investing in idyllic Friedenau
Experience the charm of the Wilhelminian style, embedded in the idyllic beauty of Friedenau: In the Wilhelminian style ensemble of the Monsieur Hirsch project, we offer you apartments ready for occupancy and lucrative capital investments – in the existing buildings and in the new top floor, which is currently being added. Within walking distance of Schloßstraße and Rüdesheimer Platz. Discover the perfect mix of history and modern living comfort – welcome to Monsieur Hirsch!
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Impressive Wilhelminian-style ensemble
  • In idyllic Friedenau
  • High-quality renovated apartments ready for occupancy
  • Lucrative capital investments
  • Balconies predominant
  • Modern penthouse apartments in the newly added top floor
  • Basement
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Monsieur Hirsch is an elegant Wilhelminian-style ensemble constructed in 1900, situated in beautiful and idyllic Friedenau within the central Berlin district of Tempelhof-Schöneberg, which is famous for its coat of arms featuring two deer. The brown and green clinker brick facade is also reminiscent of the residents of the nearby forest, Grunewald. The four-story apartment building consists of a front building, side wing, rear building, and coach house in the inner courtyard. Offering 26 apartments ranging from 1 to 6 rooms – the majority of which are 3-room apartments – and floor plans from approx. 49 to 151 sqm, each unit features daylight bathrooms and balconies, ensuring a high level of comfort and excellent long- term rentability. The vacant apartments have undergone meticulous renovations to preserve their Wilhelminian style charm while incorporating modern amenities. At the moment, a new attic is being constructed to accommodate additional apartments. The ongoing renovation of the historic street-side façade, the courtyard-side facade insulation and the stairwells will soon restore them to their former glory.
MORE
LESS

The location

Located in the picturesque neighbourhood of Friedenau, which was established in the 19th century as a country villa colony, this area is renowned for its recreational amenities and stunning beauty. The neighbourhood boasts impressive Wilhelminian style houses with meticulously maintained front gardens, as well as charming restaurants, cafes, and small stages that contribute to a high quality of life. In the Monsieur Hirsch project easy access to a variety of amenities all within walking distance. From delectable brunch options at Tomasa, to delightful pastries at Café LuLa am Markt, and mouth-watering pizza at Pizzaria Malafemmena – considered by many to be the best in the city – there is no shortage of culinary delights. Additionally, supermarkets, pharmacies, and other essential shops are conveniently located nearby, as well as medical offices, kindergartens, and schools. For those looking to indulge in some retail therapy, Schloßstrasse with its plethora of shops and shopping centres is just a short distance away. And for a relaxing day outdoors, Rüdesheimer Platz, a charming park with a playground, is only a seven-minute bike ride away.
MORE
LESS
  • 2 mins to Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz underground station
  • Supermarkets, doctor’s practises, restaurants and cafés, all in the immediate vicinity
  • 3 mins. to Schloßstraße
  • 7 mins. to Rüdesheimer Platz, home to cafés, restaurants and a wine stand
  • 15 mins. to Winterfeldtplatz and its popular weekly market
  • 13 mins. to Zoological Garden
  • 20 mins. to the Botanical Gardens
  • 14 mins. to Grunewald Forest

Monsieur Hirsch
Wohnen und investieren im idyllischen Friedenau
12161 Berlin Friedenau
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
30 Einheiten
1 - 9 Zimmer
49 - 245 m²
Ab 198.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1900
Baujahr

Monsieur Hirsch

Wohnen und investieren im idyllischen Friedenau
Erleben Sie den Charme der Gründerzeit, eingebettet in die idyllische Schönheit Friedenaus: Im Gründerzeit-Ensemble Projekt Monsieur Hirsch bieten wir Ihnen bezugsfreie Wohnungen und lukrative Kapitalanlagen – in den Bestandsgebäuden und im Neubau-Dachgeschoss, das derzeit aufgesetzt wird. Fußläufig zur Schloßstraße und zum Rüdesheimer Platz. Entdecken Sie den perfekten Mix aus Geschichte und modernem Wohnkomfort – Willkommen im Monsieur Hirsch!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Imposantes Gründerzeit-Ensemble
  • Im idyllischen Friedenau
  • Hochwertig sanierte bezugsfreie Wohnungen
  • Lukrative Kapitalanlagen
  • Moderne Penthouse-Wohnungen im neu aufgesetzten Dachgeschoss
  • Balkone überwiegend
  • Keller
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Monsieur Hirsch ist ein elegantes Gründerzeit-Ensemble mit Baujahr 1900. Es liegt im schönen und idyllischen Friedenau im Bezirk Tempelhof-Schönberg, der zwei Hirsche in seinem Wappen führt. Die in Braun und Grün gehaltene Klinkerfassade erinnert außerdem an die Bewohner des Waldes, der mit dem Grunewald ganz in der Nähe liegt. Das vierstöckige Ensemble besteht aus einem Vorderhaus, einem Seitenflügel, einem Hinterhaus und einer Remise im Innenhof. Auf vier Etagen liegen 26 Gründerzeit-Wohnungen mit 1 bis 6 Zimmern und ca. 49 bis 151 m²; ein Großteil davon sind 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen. Tageslichtbäder und Balkone sorgen für hohen Wohnkomfort und eine gute Vermietbarkeit. Die bezugsfreien Wohnungen wurden hochwertig und behutsam saniert. Sie verbinden Gründerzeit-Charme mit modernem Wohnkomfort. Derzeit wird ein Neubau-Dachgeschoss aufgesetzt, in dem weitere Wohnungen entstehen. Zudem wird die historische straßenseitige Fassade aufgearbeitet, die Dämmung der hofseitigen Fassade erneuert und die Treppenhäuser renoviert.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Wohnen im schönsten Kiez Berlins: Friedenau wurde im 19. Jahrhundert als Landhausvillen-Kolonie gegründet und ist heute für seinen Erholungswert und seine Schönheit bekannt. Imposante Gründerzeithäuser mit gepflegten Vorgärten, charmante Restaurants, Cafés und kleine Bühnen sorgen für eine hohe Lebensqualität. Im Projekt Monsieur Hirsch genießen Sie das alles in fußläufiger Nähe: zum Beispiel leckere Brunches im Tomasa, süße Leckereien im Café LuLa am Markt und Pizza in der Pizzaria Malafemmena, die manche für die beste der Stadt halten. Supermärkte, Apotheken und weitere Läden des täglichen Bedarfs erreichen Sie schnell zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad, gleiches gilt für Arztpraxen, Kindergärten und Schulen. In kurzer Zeit sind Sie auch in der Schloßstraße mit zahlreichen Geschäften und Shoppingcentern. Nur sieben Fahrradminuten sind es zum schönen Rüdesheimer Platz, ein hübscher kleiner Park mit Spielplatz. Restaurants, Cafés und eine Weinstube laden hier zu gemütlichen Stunden ein.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 2 Min zur U-Bahnstation Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz
  • Supermärkte, Arztpraxen, Restaurants und Cafés in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • 3 Min zur Schloßstraße
  • 7 Min. zum Rüdesheimer Platz mit Cafés, Restaurants und Weinstand
  • 15 Min. zum Winterfeldtplatz mit großem Wochenmarkt
  • 13 Min. zum Zoologischen Garten
  • 20 Min. zum Botanischen Garten
  • 14 Min. zum Grunewald