Momente Berlin
FOUR ELEGANT TOWNHOUSES IN THE BUNDESALLEE DISTRICT
10717 Berlin
3 Units
3 - 4 Rooms
97 - 162 m²
Sold out

Momente Berlin

FOUR ELEGANT TOWNHOUSES IN THE BUNDESALLEE DISTRICT
MOMENTE BERLIN brings a new development of four modern townhouses to the heart of Berlin-City-West. A fascinating residential ensemble that fills Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf with new life and does full justice to the high standards of this district: thanks to exquisite materials and fittings, a lovingly designed courtyard that is close to nature, as well as communal roof gardens and individual floor plans.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Four modern townhouses with 73 exclusive residential units
  • Living spaces between approx. 42 m² and approx. 167 m²
  • Balconies or terraces can be designed individually
  • Floor equipment: underfloor heating, oak parquet
  • Fittings: floor-level showers, high-quality fittings
  • Ceiling height with up to 3 meters
  • Elevator
  • Underground parking

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Experience very special MOMENTS: directly in the Bundesallee and Nachodstraße at Prager Platz, where numerous shopping and entertainment possibilities are waiting for your visit. Small boutiques, stores and the corner store around the corner – like in a cozy and quiet place – and yet in the middle of Berlin’s center: in the immediate vicinity of the world-famous department store KaDeWe and the noble promenade Kurfürstendamm.
MORE
LESS

The location

Bundesallee and Nachodstraße. A corner that hides special Moments Berlin. In the rear, quiet area of the Bundesallee neighborhood, a residential ensemble of four elegant of four elegant townhouses. The signature is modern, clear, with warm facade accents. Generously the open-plan apartments with unexpected unexpectedly wide views.
MORE
LESS
  • 24 min by car to BER airport
  • 7 min by foot to the S+U Bundesplatz
  • 19 min by public transport to the S Friedrichstraße
  • Restaurants and bars within walking distance

Momente Berlin
VIER ELEGANTE STADTHÄUSER IM QUARTIER BUNDESALLEE
1717 Berlin
3 Einheiten
3 - 4 Zimmer
97 - 162 m²
Verkauft

Momente Berlin

VIER ELEGANTE STADTHÄUSER IM QUARTIER BUNDESALLEE
Mit MOMENTE BERLIN gelangt ein Neubau mit vier modernen Stadthäusern in das Herz von Berlin-City-West. Ein faszinierendes Wohnensemble, welches Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf mit neuem Leben füllen und dem hohen Anspruch dieses Bezirks vollkommen gerecht wird: dank erlesener Materialien und Armaturen, einem liebevoll gestalteten, naturnahen Innenhof sowie Gemeinschaftsdachgärten und individuellen Grundrissen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Vier moderne Stadthäuser mit 73 exklusiven Wohneinheiten
  • Wohnflächen zwischen ca. 42 m² und ca. 167 m²
  • Balkone oder Terrassen sind individuell gestaltbar
  • Bodenausstattung: Fußbodenheizung, Eichenparkett
  • Ausstattungsmerkmale: bodengleiche Duschen, hochwertige Armaturen
  • Deckenhöhe mit bis zu 3 Metern
  • Aufzug
  • Tiefgarage

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Erleben Sie ganz besondere MOMENTE: direkt in der Bundesallee und Nachodstraße am Prager Platz, wo zahlreiche Einkaufs- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten auf Ihren Besuch warten. Kleine Boutiquen, Geschäfte und der „Tante-Emma-Laden“ um die Ecke – wie in einem gemütlich-ruhigen Ort – und doch inmitten von Berlins Zentrum: in unmittelbarer Nähe vom weltberühmten Kaufhaus KaDeWe und der noblen Flaniermeile Kurfürstendamm.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Bundesallee und Nachodstraße. Eine Ecke, die Besonderes verbirgt. Momente Berlin. Im hinteren, ruhigen Bereich des Quartiers Bundesallee entsteht ein Wohnensemble aus vier eleganten Stadthäusern. Die Handschrift modern, klar, mit warmen Fassadenakzenten. Großzügig die offen gestalteten Wohnungen mit unerwartet weiten Ausblicken.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 24 Autominuten bis zum Flughafen BER
  • 7 min zu Fuß bis zum S+U Bundesplatz
  • 19 min mit dem ÖPNV bis zum S Friedrichstraße
  • Restaurants und Bars in fußläufiger Nähe