MAISON WESTEND
14052 Berlin Charlottenburg
52 Units
1 - 4,5 Rooms
43 - 154 m²
From 389.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
Q4'2025
Completion

MAISON WESTEND

This is our new favorite place, our oasis where we can realize our plans. A modern building ensemble with classic elements and a protected courtyard garden is being created in the dignified Westend. Each apartment is unique. Here you will find more than a home, a home away from home.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Modern, open floor plans
  • Parquet and underfloor heating
  • Equipment lines from renowned manufacturers
  • Room height approx. 2.70 m – 2.90 m
  • Wooden windows with triple glazing
  • Balcony, terrace, roof terrace
  • Efficiency house standard KfW 55
  • PV systems
  • Protected courtyard garden
  • Underground car park with preparation for e-mobility
  • 50% of the apartments are barrier-free

Construction progress

Start of construction
Shell construction
Interior design
Completion

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The elegant MAISON WESTEND residential ensemble is located in the northern part of Westend, on the edge of the Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf district. The striking site on the western tip of a triangle, flanked by Reichsstraße and Spandauer Damm, is characterized by its exposed, slightly elevated location. The modern apartment buildings and the open square design on the corner of Reichsstrasse and Spandauer Damm continue the upper middle-class residential culture of Westend. At the same time, the efficient floor plans with light-filled rooms in different sizes suit our modern lifestyle. Each apartment has its own line of sight – into the courtyard garden and or the surrounding green spaces. So it is always unique. This diversity creates a harmonious coexistence. Parquet flooring and underfloor heating create a cozy ambience. The elevator from the basement to your own residential floor ensures comfort in everyday life. Highlights are the apartments on the top floor – sun and views included. Sustainability has also been considered.
MORE
LESS

The location

Berlin-Westend is a green and upscale neighborhood in the Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf district. Known for its quiet residential streets, well-kept villas and numerous green spaces, Westend offers a high quality of life and is particularly popular with families. The district is characterized by several sights and cultural facilities. These include the Olympic Stadium, the Waldbühne theater, the radio tower and Messe Berlin. Daily necessities can be purchased quickly. Reichsstraße is the main shopping street with a variety of stores, boutiques, cafés and restaurants. The Theodor-Heuss-Platz shopping center offers various retail stores and service providers. There are also several weekly markets in Westend offering fresh food and regional products. Westend has a good infrastructure of educational institutions. The U2 subway line connects Westend directly with Kurfürstendamm and the KaDeWe department store.
MORE
LESS
  • 150 m to the bus stop
  • 400 m to Brixplatz (park, bus stop, supermarket)
  • 850 m to the Neu-Westend underground station (U2)
  • 6 min. to Herder-Gymnasium
  • 7 min. to Heinz-Berggruen-Gymnasium
  • 8 min. to the Olympiastadion summer pool
  • 25 min. to KaDeWe
  • 30 min. to Brandenburg Gate
  • 40 min. to the capital airport

MAISON WESTEND
14052 Berlin Charlottenburg
52 Einheiten
1 - 4,5 Zimmer
43 - 154 m²
Ab 389.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
Q4'2025
Fertigstellung

MAISON WESTEND

Hier ist unser neuer Lieblingsort, unsere Oase, wo wir unsere Pläne verwirklichen können. Im gediegenen Westend entsteht ein modernes Gebäudeensemble mit klassischen Elementen und geschütztem Hofgarten. Jede Wohnung ist ein Unikat. Hier finden Sie mehr als ein Zuhause, eine Heimat.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Moderne, offene Grundrisse
  • Parkett und Fußbodenheizung
  • Ausstattungslinien von renommierten Herstellern
  • Raumhöhe ca. 2,70 m – 2,90 m
  • Holzfenster in 3-fach Verglasung
  • Balkon, Terrasse, Dachterrasse
  • Effizienzhausstandard KfW 55
  • PV-Anlagen
  • Geschützter Hofgarten
  • Tiefgarage mit Vorrüstung für E-Mobilität
  • 50 % der Wohnungen barrierefrei

Baufortschritt

BAUBEGINN
ROHBAU
INNENAUSBAU
FERTIGSTELLUNG

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das elegante Wohnensemble MAISON WESTEND liegt im nördlichen Teil von Westend und somit am Rand des Bezirks Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf. Das markante Areal auf der westlichen Spitze eines Dreiecks, flankiert von der Reichsstraße und dem Spandauer Damm, zeichnet seine exponierte, leicht erhöhte Lage aus. Die modernen Mehrfamilienhäuser und die offene Platzgestaltung an der Ecke Reichsstraße / Spandauer Damm führen die großbürgerliche Wohnkultur von Westend fort. Gleichzeitig passen die effizienten Grundrisse mit lichterfüllten Zimmern in unterschiedlichen Größen zu unserem modernen Lebensstil. Jede Wohnung hat ihre eigene Blickachse – in den Hofgarten und oder die umliegenden Grünräume. Somit ist es immer ein Unikat. Durch diese Vielfältigkeit entsteht ein harmonisches Miteinander. Parkett und Fußbodenheizung schenken ein behagliches Ambiente. Für Komfort im Alltag sorgt der Aufzug vom Untergeschoss bis auf die eigene Wohnetage. Highlights sind die Wohnungen auf der obersten Etage – Sonne und Weitblick inklusive. Auch an die Nachhaltigkeit wurde gedacht.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Berlin-Westend ist ein grüner und gehobener Stadtteil im Bezirk Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf. Bekannt für seine ruhigen Wohnstraßen, gepflegten Villen und zahlreichen Grünflächen, bietet Westend eine hohe Lebensqualität und ist besonders bei Familien beliebt. Der Stadtteil zeichnet sich durch mehrere Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulturelle Einrichtungen aus. Dazu gehören das Olympiastadion, die Waldbühne, der Funkturm und die Messe Berlin. Die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs lassen sich schnell einkaufen. Die Reichsstraße ist die Hauptgeschäftsstraße mit einer Vielzahl von Geschäften, Boutiquen, Cafés und Restaurants. Das Einkaufszentrum Theodor-Heuss-Platz bietet verschiedene Einzelhandelsgeschäfte und Dienstleister. Zudem gibt es in Westend mehrere Wochenmärkte, auf denen frische Lebensmittel und regionale Produkte angeboten werden. Westend verfügt über eine gute Infrastruktur an Bildungseinrichtungen. Die U-Bahn-Linie U2 verbindet Westend direkt mit dem Kurfürstendamm und dem KaDeWe.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 150 m zur Bushaltestelle
  • 400 m zum Brixplatz (Park, Bushaltestelle, Supermarkt)
  • 850 m zum U-Bahnhof Neu-Westend (U2)
  • 6 Min. zum Herder-Gymnasium
  • 7 Min. zum Heinz-Berggruen-Gymnasium
  • 8 Min. zum Sommerbad Olympiastadion
  • 25 Min. zum KaDeWe
  • 30 Min. zum Brandenburger Tor
  • 40 Min. zum Hauptstadtflughafen