lykke

A project of Best Place Living GmbH

Living at the Nöldnerpark

Great conditions for capital investors: For years the Lichtenberg real estate market has been gaining traction and the demand has outpaced the supply.  Thanks to its excellent location near the Rummelsburger Bucht, this property is the perfect place for young families and singles who want a mix of cultural diversity, but also like to relax.

Request expose















    REQUEST EXPOSE

    Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

    The fields marked with [*] are required.

    By ordering the exposé, you declare that you have taken note of our privacy policy. The sale of the property shown here is not carried out by Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG as the operator of this website, but by Best Place Living GmbH. The processing of data for the purpose of contacting you and sending you the exposé is carried out exclusively by Best Place Living GmbH. You will receive the corresponding data protection information when responding to your inquiry.

    I agree that Best Place Living GmbH may use my entered contact data to inform me about further suitable real estate projects by e-mail.
    I also agree that my entered contact data may also be passed on to our partner company, Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, which may use the data to inform me about other real estate projects via newsletter.
    I may revoke my consent(s) at any time by simply notifying Best Place Living GmbH, e.g. by email to info@bestplace-living.de.

    You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

    AT A GLANCE

    from 200,000 €

    2-5 rooms

    20 units

    Capital investment

    REQUEST A CONSULTATION NOW

    Would you like to discuss this property with a consultant from the Best Place team?
    Make an appointment here.

    Phone appointment
    Telefon Icon
    Office appointment
    Vor-Ort-Icon

    Highlights

    Innenhof_5829
    • Built in 1919
    • Balcony or terrace (partically)
    • 2 business units
    • Completely modernized in the 1990s
    • Quiet and green courtyard
    • Basement units available
    • Commission-free
    Vertriebsgrundrisse_Lückstr_WE22

    Download floor plans

    You would like to download all floor plans with area information as PDF? Then click the Download button.

    Download















      REQUEST EXPOSE

      Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

      The fields marked with [*] are required.

      By ordering the exposé, you declare that you have taken note of our privacy policy. The sale of the property shown here is not carried out by Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG as the operator of this website, but by Best Place Living GmbH. The processing of data for the purpose of contacting you and sending you the exposé is carried out exclusively by Best Place Living GmbH. You will receive the corresponding data protection information when responding to your inquiry.

      I agree that Best Place Living GmbH may use my entered contact data to inform me about further suitable real estate projects by e-mail.
      I also agree that my entered contact data may also be passed on to our partner company, Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, which may use the data to inform me about other real estate projects via newsletter.
      I may revoke my consent(s) at any time by simply notifying Best Place Living GmbH, e.g. by email to info@bestplace-living.de.

      You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

      PROJECT

      The house, built in 1919, convinces with its homely ambience and quiet green courtyard. With its historical stair railings and discreet ornaments, the property radiates charm. The front house is separated from the back house by a well-maintained and quiet courtyard. Here you can relax and enjoy a stress-free time. The large windows of this building provide a bright living ambience.

      There are twenty apartments and two commercial units in this project. The apartments have two to five rooms and have a living space between 45 m² and 150 m². Most of the apartments have a balcony or terrace.

      Request Expose















        REQUEST EXPOSE

        Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

        The fields marked with [*] are required.

        By ordering the exposé, you declare that you have taken note of our privacy policy. The sale of the property shown here is not carried out by Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG as the operator of this website, but by Best Place Living GmbH. The processing of data for the purpose of contacting you and sending you the exposé is carried out exclusively by Best Place Living GmbH. You will receive the corresponding data protection information when responding to your inquiry.

        I agree that Best Place Living GmbH may use my entered contact data to inform me about further suitable real estate projects by e-mail.
        I also agree that my entered contact data may also be passed on to our partner company, Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, which may use the data to inform me about other real estate projects via newsletter.
        I may revoke my consent(s) at any time by simply notifying Best Place Living GmbH, e.g. by email to info@bestplace-living.de.

        You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

        LOCATION

        • 3 minutes by bike to the S-Bahn station Nöldnerplatz (S5, S7, S9, S75)
        • 4 minutes by bike to the S-Bahn station Rummelsburg (S3)
        • 9 minutes by bike to Tierpark Berlin
        • 10 minutes by bike to Rummelsburger Bucht
        • Grocery stores are within walking distance, e.g Kaufland, Rewe, Penny
        • Cafés, Restaurants and Bars in immediate vicinity

lykke

Ein Objekt der Best Place Living GmbH

Wohnen am Nöldnerpark

Beste Voraussetzungen für Kapitalanleger: Seit Jahren nimmt der Lichtenberger Immobilienmarkt immer mehr Fahrt auf und die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum übersteigt das Angebot. Durch die gute Lage an der Rummelsburger Bucht ist diese Immobilie der perfekte Ort für junge Familien und Singles, die einen Mix aus kultureller Vielfalt wollen, aber auch gerne entspannen.

Exposé anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

AUF EINEN BLICK

ab 200.000 €

2-5 Zimmer

20 Einheiten

Kapitalanlage

JETZT BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ANFRAGEN

Sie möchten sich mit einer Beraterin oder einem Berater aus dem Best Place Team über diese Immobilie austauschen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einen Termin.

Telefontermin
Bürotermin

Highlights

  • Altbau von 1919 mit Vorderhaus und Hinterhaus
  • Balkon (teilweise), Terrasse
  • 2 Gewerbeeinheiten
  • In den 1990er komplett modernisiert
  • Ruhiger, begrünter Hofgarten
  • Kellerflächen vorhanden
  • Provisionsfrei

Grundrisse herunterladen

Sie möchten alle Grundriss-Varianten mit Flächenangaben als PDF herunterladen? Dann klicken Sie auf den Button Download.

Download














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

OBJEKT

Das im Jahr 1919 gebaute Haus überzeugt mit seinem wohnlichen Ambiente und ruhigen Gartenhof. Durch seine historischen Treppengeländer und den dezenten Ornamenten strahlt das Objekt nur so vor Charme. Das Vorderhaus wird durch einen gut gepflegten und ruhigen Hofgarten vom Hinterhaus getrennt, hier können Sie sich zum Beispiel auf Sitzbänken eine Weile von dem Alltagsstress erholen. Die großen Fenster sorgen für ein helles Wohnambiente.

In dem Haus befinden sich zwanzig Wohnungen und zwei Gewerbeeinheiten. Die Wohnungen verfügen über zwei bis fünf Zimmer und zwischen ca. 45 m² bis 150 m² Wohnfläche. Der überwiegende Teil der Wohnungen ist mit einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse ausgestattet.

Expose anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

LAGE

  • 3 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis S-Bahnhof Nöldnerplatz (S5, S7, S9, S75)
  • 4 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis S-Bahnhof Rummelsburg (S3)
  • 9 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis zum Tierpark Berlin
  • 10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis zur Rummelsburger Bucht
  • Supermärkte sind fußläufig zu erreichen, z.B. Kaufland, Rewe, Penny
  • Cafés, Restaurants und Bars befinden sich in näherer Umgebung