LIV
Urban and green
13189 Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg
99 Units
2 - 5 Rooms
51 - 175 m²
Sold out
Q4/2024
Construction year

LIV

Urban and green
The popular Nordic Quarter is located in the northwest of “Prenzlberg”. Here, everything is a little different from the rest of the trendy district: Scandinavian street names adorn the street signs. The family neighborhood is characterized by impressive Gründerzeit old buildings with a significant history. The new building LIV.BERLIN offers here highest living comfort with an excellent equipment. An absolute highlight is, here couples, families and singles can plan a nest made to measure!
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • New building with 6 full floors and staggered floor
  • 99 condominiums
  • 2- to 4-room apartments
  • Approx. 51 - 112 m²
  • Balconies or terraces with garden share
  • Penthouses with spacious roof terraces
  • Beautifully designed brand-name
  • [i

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

LIV. is located in Berliner Straße and is a building ensemble consisting of the three houses Mika, Ava and Finn, whose names underline the flair of the Scandinavian quarter. It is a new building with six full floors and one stacked floor. Here, sophisticated architecture is combined with classical aesthetics: a building articulation by a two-storey base, facade articulation by oriels, high French windows and balconies designed with filigree rod railings. A high-quality and versatile interior design ensures the highest comfort and exclusive wellness moments.
MORE
LESS

The location

The Nordic Quarter is located in the northwest of “Prenzlberg”. Here everything awakens and blossoms anew every day. Everything is a little different from the rest of the trendy district: Scandinavian street names like “Dänenstraße” or “Malmöer Straße” adorn the street signs and the family-friendly neighborhood is characterized by impressive, almost unchanged Gründerzeit old buildings and a significant history. The heart of the neighborhood is the listed Arnimplatz, just a few minutes’ walk from the LIV. The beautiful park, including a playground, provides residents with plenty of greenery, well-tended flower beds and hedges, fountains, and a decorative place to linger, chat, and play. The family neighborhood in Prenzlauer Berg combines everything that makes an excellent city location: trendy stores, cafés and international restaurants alternate. To the left and right of Schönhauser Allee, many Berlin highlights from the worlds of culture, shopping and culinary delights beckon. Whether supermarkets, organic food stores or medical centers – you can easily reach everything on foot or by bike. Along the north-south axis, the path leads you from the LIV. directly into the heart of the capital. The distances are short – this is also ensured by the Ringbahn, U-Bahn and streetcar right around the corner, which connects you with the other districts and the most important hotspots of the city in the fastest way possible.
MORE
LESS
  • Supermarkets, organic stores and drugstores within walking distance: Netto, Aldi, Alnatura, dm drugstore
  • Arnimplatz with well-maintained park and playground only 5 minutes away on foot
  • 5 minutes by bike to the popular Helmholtzkiez
  • 6 minutes by foot to the subway station Vinetastraße (U2)
  • 10 minutes by U2 and 19 minutes by bike to Alexanderplatz
  • .

LIV
Urban und grün
13189 Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg
99 Einheiten
2 - 5 Zimmer
51 - 175 m²
Verkauft
Q4/2024
Baujahr

LIV

Urban und grün
Das beliebte Nordische Viertel liegt im Nordwesten von „Prenzlberg“. Hier ist alles ein wenig anders als im restlichen Szene-Bezirk: Skandinavische Straßennamen zieren die Straßenschilder. Der Familienkiez ist geprägt von beeindruckenden Gründerzeit-Altbauten mit einer bedeutsamen Historie. Der Neubau LIV.BERLIN bietet hier höchsten Wohnkomfort mit einer exzellenten Ausstattung. Ein absolutes Highlight ist, hier können Paare, Familien und Singles ein Nest nach Maß planen!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Neubau mit 6 Vollgeschossen und Staffelgeschoss
  • 99 Eigentumswohnungen
  • 2- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Ca. 51 - 112 m²
  • Balkone bzw. Terrassen mit Gartenanteil
  • Penthouses mit großzügigen Dachterrassen
  • Formschöne Markenfabrikate

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

LIV. liegt in der Berliner Straße und ist ein Gebäude-Ensemble bestehend aus den drei Häusern Mika, Ava und Finn, deren Namen das Flair des skandinavischen Viertels unterstreichen. Es handelt sich um einen Neubau mit sechs Vollgeschossen und einem Staffelgeschoss. Hier vereinen sich anspruchsvolle Architektur mit klassischer Ästhetik: Eine Gebäudegliederung durch einen zweigeschossigen Sockel, Fassadengliederung durch Erker, hohe französische Fenster und mit filigranem Stabgeländer gestaltete Balkone. Eine hochwertige und vielseitige Innenausstattung sorgt für höchsten Komfort und exklusive Wellness-Momente.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das Nordische Viertel liegt im Nordwesten von „Prenzlberg“. Hier erwacht und erblüht alles täglich von Neuem. Alles ist ein wenig anders als im restlichen Trendbezirk: Skandinavische Straßennahmen wie „Dänenstraße“ oder „Malmöer Straße“ zieren die Straßenschilder und der familienfreundliche Kiez ist geprägt von beeindruckenden fast unveränderten Gründerzeit-Altbauten und einer bedeutsamen Historie. Das Herzstück des Viertels bildet der vom LIV. nur wenige Gehminuten entfernte denkmalgeschützte Arnimplatz. Der schöne Park samt Spielplatz beschert den Anwohnern viel Grün, gepflegte Beete und Hecken, Springbrunnen und einen Schmuckplatz zum Verweilen, Plaudern und Spielen. Der Familienkiez im Prenzlauer Berg vereint alles, was eine exzellente Citylage ausmacht: Szenelokale wechseln sich mit trendigen Geschäften, Cafés und internationalen Restaurants ab. Links und rechts der Schönhauser Allee locken vielerlei Berliner Highlights aus Kultur, Shopping und Kulinarik. Ob Supermärkte, Bio-Läden oder Ärztehäuser – Sie können alles gut zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad erreichen. Entlang der Nord-Süd-Achse führt Sie der Weg vom LIV. direkt ins Herz der Hauptstadt. Die Wege sind kurz – dafür sorgen auch Ringbahn, U-Bahn und Tram direkt um die Ecke, die Sie auf schnellstem Wege mit den anderen Bezirken und den wichtigsten Hotspots der City verbindet.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Supermärkte, Bio-Läden und Drogerien zu Fuß erreichbar: Netto, Aldi, Alnatura, dm Drogeriemarkt
  • Arnimplatz mit gepflegter Parkanlage und Spielplatz nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt
  • 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum beliebten Helmholtzkiez
  • 6 Gehminuten zum U-Bahnhof Vinetastraße (U2)
  • 10 Minuten mit der U2 und 19 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum Alexanderplatz