Kudamm Residenzen
Living in the best company
10711 Berlin
40 Units
1 - 5 Rooms
42 - 154 m²
From 269.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
Construction year

Kudamm Residenzen

Living in the best company
At the Ku’damm Residences, we offer you attractive condominiums within walking distance of the famous Kurfürstendamm. Old building apartments and newly built penthouses: The generously proportioned 2-
to 5-room apartments enclose two idyllic garden courtyards. In the apartments, stucco, real wood parquet flooring and many beautiful details take you back to the famous Wilhelminian period. And in the newly built penthouses, you can expect first-class living comfort with dreamlike roof terraces
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Old building flair
  • High rooms
  • Ceiling stucco
  • Bathroom with window
  • New construction penthouses
  • Balcony or roof terrace
  • Elevator
  • Courtyard garden

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The old building palace with bright facades, two merging courtyard gardens, beautiful staircases and historical details takes you back to the generous living culture of the Gründerzeit. High rooms with
stucco ceilings, coffered double doors, real wood floorboards or elegant French herringbone parquet flooring are just some of the highlights. The bright and spacious apartments promise first-class living comfort. With the Ku’damm Residences, everyone can buy a piece of Berlin, because we offer apartments in 4 categories. Some of the available free apartments are still in an unrenovated state, ready for occupancy or already modernized. The icing on the cake are the top floor penthouses, which are looking forward to the first residents. And as an investment, we offer solidly rented apartments.
MORE
LESS

The location

Formerly synonymous with the breathtaking 1920s as Neuer Westen, City-West is now the poster child for upper-middle-class residential culture. Renowned luxury brands and international flair characterize
Ku’damm. Nowhere else are international premium brands so close together. Between Olivaer Platz and Bleibtreustraße, Gucci, Cartier, Saint Laurent, Giorgio Armani, Chanel, Dior, Hermès, Etro and many other labels have their glamorous boutiques. At the same time, the tall plane trees invite visitors to stroll. And at night, the lights of the Waldorf Astoria transform City West into the elegant place where Josephine Baker danced in a banana skirt in 1926. Things get romantic at nearby Lietzensee. Especially in the early evening hours, the benches by the lake are a popular spot for lovers. But families also feel at home here. In the small cafés the view wanders over the calm water. At any time of year, the Lietzensee is a treat for all the senses.
MORE
LESS
  • 100 m to the Kurfürstendamm
  • Shops, shoemakers, pharmacies, organic supermarket, drugstores in the vicinity
  • Fitness studios including yoga (Aspria Berlin and Lokahi-Loft) nearby
  • Restaurants, nice cafes, organic bakeries and vintage stores
  • Bus stops at Ku'damm, about 950 m to Halensee S-Bahn station
  • 7 minutes by car to KaDeWe
  • Grunewald, Wannsee as well as numerous exclusive sports clubs (tennis, golf, yacht clubs etc.) in the southwest
  • Motorway access A100 and Avus reached after 4 minutes by car: direction Hamburg, Potsdam and capital city airport

Kudamm Residenzen
Wohnen in bester Gesellschaft
10711 Berlin
40 Einheiten
1 - 5 Zimmer
42 - 154 m²
Ab 269.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
Baujahr

Kudamm Residenzen

Wohnen in bester Gesellschaft
Beim Objekt Ku’damm Residenzen bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Eigentumswohnungen fußläufig zum berühmten Kurfürstendamm an. Altbau-Wohnungen und Neubau-Penthouses: Die großzügig geschnittenen 2- bis
5-Zimmer-Wohnungen umschließen gleich zwei idyllische Gartenhöfe. In den Etagenwohnungen entführen Stuck, Echtholz-Parkett und viele schöne Details in die berühmte Gründerzeit. Und bei den Neubau-Penthouses erwartet Sie erstklassiger Wohnkomfort mit traumhaften Dachterrassen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Altbauflair
  • Hohe Räume
  • Deckenstuck
  • Badezimmer mit Fenster
  • Neubau-Penthouses
  • Balkon oder Dachterrasse
  • Aufzug
  • Hofgarten

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das Altbau-Palais mit hellen Fassaden, zwei ineinander übergehenden Hofgärten, schönen Treppenhäusern und historischen Details entführt in die großzügige Wohnkultur der Gründerzeit. Hohe Räume
mit Deckenstuck, kassettierte Flügeltüren, Echtholz-Dielen oder elegantes französisches Fischgrät-Parkett sind nur einige der Highlights. Die hellen und großzügigen Wohnungen versprechen erstklassigen Wohnkomfort. Mit den Ku’damm Residenzen kann sich jeder ein Stück Berlin kaufen, denn wir bieten Wohnungen in 4 Kategorien an. Die verfügbaren freien Wohnungen sind teilweise noch in einem unsanierten Zustand, bezugsfertig oder bereits modernisiert. Das Tüpfelchen auf dem i sind die Dachgeschoss-Penthouses, die sich auf die ersten Bewohner freuen. Und als Investment offerieren wir solide vermietete Etagenwohnungen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Früher als Neuer Westen ein Synonym für die atemberaubenden 1920er Jahre ist die City-West heute das Aushängeschild für großbürgerliche Wohnkultur. Renommierte Luxus-Marken und internationales Flair
prägen den Ku’damm. Nirgendwo sonst reihen sich internationale Premium-Marken so dicht aneinander. Zwischen Olivaer Platz und Bleibtreustraße haben Gucci, Cartier, Saint Laurent, Giorgio Armani, Chanel, Dior, Hermès, Etro und viele weitere Labels ihre glamourösen Boutiquen. Gleichzeitig laden die hohen Platanen zum Flanieren ein. Und in der Nacht verwandeln die Lichter des Waldorf Astoria die City-West in den eleganten Ort, wo 1926 Josephine Baker im Bananenröckchen tanzte. Romantisch wird es am nahegelegenen Lietzensee. Besonders in den frühen Abendstunden sind die Sitzbänke am See ein beliebter Ort für Liebespaare. Aber auch Familien fühlen sich hier wohl. In den kleinen Cafés schweift der Blick über das ruhige Wasser. Zu jeder Jahreszeit ist der Lietzensee eine Wohltat für alle Sinne.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 100 m bis zum Kurfürstendamm
  • Geschäfte, Schuhmacher, Apotheken, Bio-Supermarkt, Drogerien in der Umgebung
  • Fitness-Studios samt Yoga (Aspria Berlin und Lokahi-Loft) in der Nähe
  • Restaurants, nette Cafés, Bio-Bäckereien und Vintage-Läden
  • Bushaltestellen am Ku’damm, ca. 950 m bis zum S-Bahnhof Halensee
  • 7 Autominuten bis zum KaDeWe
  • Grunewald, Wannsee sowie zahlreiche exklusive Sportclubs (Tennis, Golf, Yachtclubs etc.) im Südwesten
  • Autobahnauffahrt A100 und Avus nach 4 Autominuten erreicht: Richtung Hamburg, Potsdam und Hauptstadtflughafen