Daisy

A project of Best Place Living GmbH

Living in trendy Treptow

In 1892, the residential house “Daisy” was built, consisting of a front building and the remise with a charming maisonette. The charming house is located in the quiet northern part of the Kiefholzstraße and immediately catches the eye in color and size: the small, yellow building stands out like a delicate flower in the urban urban jungle.

Request expose















    REQUEST EXPOSE

    Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

    I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

    You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

    AT A GLANCE

    from 355,000 €

    2 and 4 rooms

    10 units

    Capital investment

    REQUEST A CONSULTATION NOW

    Would you like to discuss this property with a consultant from the Best Place team?
    Make an appointment here.

    Phone appointment
    Telefon Icon
    Office appointment
    Vor-Ort-Icon

    Highlights

    Innenhof_5303
    • Trendy neighborhood location between Landwehrkanal and Spree
    • Charming old building from 1892
    • balcony or loggia
    • Cellar compartments
    • Bicycle cellar
    • Drying room and room for strollers in the basement
    • Garden courtyard
    • Commission-free
    Vertriebsgrundrisse_Kiefholzstr_WE01

    Download floor plans

    You would like to download all floor plans with area information as PDF? Then click the Download button.

    Download















      REQUEST EXPOSE

      Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

      I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

      You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

      PROJECT

      The white framed windows and balconies create a lively and friendly look and structure the building in four floors. A dark red double door invites to the inside of the building, where the concept of yellow walls and red painted wood is continued. Artfully decorated wall consoles lend the entrance an upper middle-class flair.

      The main entrance leads directly into the bright, very well-kept garden courtyard. With its wooden bench protected by trees it radiates a quiet atmosphere. The romantic remise offers a dreamy view of the garden courtyard.

      The light-flooded 2 to 4 room apartments in the front building have a large balcony or a modern loggia in the loft-like attic with a view of the greenery. The project “Daisy” thus combines a central location with a recreational oasis to create the perfect retreat for singles, couples and young families.

      Request expose















        REQUEST EXPOSE

        Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

        I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

        You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

        LOCATION

        • 250 meters to the closest bus stop
        • 5 minutes by bike to train station S-Treptower Park (S8, S9, S41, S42, S85)
        • 300 meters to Landwehrkanal
        • 5 minutes by bike to Treptower Park
        • 7 minutes by bike to Markthalle Neun
        • 10 minutes by bike to Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
        • Supermarkets are within walking distance, e.g. Rewe, Netto, Biomarkt, Edeka
        • Cafés, restaurants and bars are in the immediate vicinity

Daisy

Ein Objekt der Best Place Living GmbH

Wohnen im trendigen Treptow

Im Jahre 1892 entstand das Wohnhaus „Daisy“, bestehend aus Vorderhaus und der Remise mit einer zauberhaften Maisonette. Im ruhigen nördlichen Teil der Kiefholzstraße befindet sich das charmante Haus, das in Farbe und Größe sofort ins Auge sticht: das kleine, gelbe Gebäude tritt wie eine zarte Blume im urbanen Großstadtdschungel hervor.

Exposé anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

AUF EINEN BLICK

ab 210.000 €

2 und 4 Zimmer

10 Einheiten

Kapitalanlage

JETZT BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ANFRAGEN

Sie möchten sich mit einer Beraterin oder einem Berater aus dem Best Place Team über diese Immobilie austauschen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einen Termin.

Telefontermin
Bürotermin

Highlights

  • Trendige Kiezlage zwischen Landwehrkanal und Spree
  • Reizender Altbau von 1892
  • Balkon bzw. Loggia
  • Kellerabteile
  • Fahrradkeller
  • Trockenraum und Kinderwagenstellplatz im Keller
  • Grüner Gartenhof
  • Provisionsfrei

Grundrisse herunterladen

Sie möchten alle Grundriss-Varianten mit Flächenangaben als PDF herunterladen? Dann klicken Sie auf den Button Download.

Download














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

OBJEKT

Die weiß gerahmten Fenster und Balkone schaffen einen lebendigen und freundlichen Anblick und gliedern das Bauwerk in vier Etagen. Eine dunkelrote Doppeltür lädt ins Innere des Gebäudes ein, wo das Konzept von gelben Wänden und rot gestrichenem Holz fortgesetzt wird. Kunstvoll verzierte Wandkonsolen verleihen dem Eingang ein großbürgerliches Flair.

Der Haupteingang führt direkt in den hellen, sehr gepflegten Gartenhof. Er strahlt mit seiner von Bäumen geschützten Holzbank eine ruhige Atmosphäre aus. Die romantische Remise bietet einen verträumten Blick auf den Gartenhof.

Die lichtdurchfluteten 2- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen im Vorderhaus verfügen über einen großen Balkon bzw. eine moderne Loggia im loftartigen Dachgeschoss mit Ausblick ins Grüne. So verbindet sich beim Projekt „Daisy“ die zentrale Lage mit einer Erholungsoase zum perfekten Rückzugsort für Singles, Paare und junge Familien.

Expose anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

LAGE

  • 250 Meter bis zur nächstgelegenen Bushaltestalle
  • 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zur S-Bahnstation Treptower Park (S8, S9, S41, S42, S85)
  • 300 Meter zum Landwehrkanal
  • 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis zum Treptower Park
  • 7 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zur Markthalle Neun
  • 10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zur Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte sind fußläufig erreichbar, z.B. Rewe, Netto, Biomarkt, Edeka
  • Cafés, Restaurants und Bars befinden sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung