Kant22
Living at Savignyplatz
10623 Berlin-Charlottenburg
1 Unit
2 Rooms
59 m²
Sold out
1896
Construction year

Kant22

Living at Savignyplatz
In a prime location at Savignyplatz and thus in an upscale residential area in Berlin-Charlottenburg lies our project Kant22. Here you can enjoy the high quality of life in the City West every day, at the same time you can reach the hotspots of the capital in a short time. The bright 2-room apartment in the Gründerzeit building impresses with high-quality furnishings, including parquet flooring, exquisite sanitary fittings and a fitted kitchen. Ideal as an elegant new home.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Charming Gründerzeit building
  • Upscale residential location at Savignyplatz
  • High-quality fitted kitchen with electrical appliances
  • Daylight bathroom
  • Large format tiles in the bathroom and walk-in shower
  • Integrated ceiling spotlights
  • Large courtyard with bicycle parking
  • .

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The pretty 2-room apartment is located on the 1st floor of the harmoniously designed building with year of construction 1896. Already from the entrance area of the apartment the view falls into the modern bathroom. Large format tiles in elegant design and the walk-in shower provide comfort and wellness feeling. Another highlight is the spacious living/dining area. Thanks to the smart floor plan, the bright and friendly room with integrated ceiling spotlights offers plenty of freedom for your own furnishing wishes. The high-quality fitted kitchen with cooking island adds further class to the room. Herringbone parquet flooring provides a pleasant living feeling throughout the apartment.
MORE
LESS

The location

Kant22 is located directly on the pretty Savignyplatz, one of the most popular squares in the capital. The harmoniously planted square is lined with cafés, bars and restaurants, and the author bookstore under the S-Bahn arches invites you to browse through the selection and discover your new favorite book. Kantstraße is considered one of the most exciting streets in the capital: it has been transformed from a design mile into “Little Asia” with numerous Asian restaurants. Here, the famous Schwarze Café and Paris Bar also cater to their guests. From the nearby Savignyplatz S-Bahn station, the capital’s hotspots can be reached quickly and easily.
MORE
LESS
  • Restaurants, cafes, doctors, pharmacies and hairdressers in the immediate neighborhood
  • 1 minute walk to the supermarket
  • 2 minutes walk to the S-Bhf. Savignyplatz
  • 7 minutes walk to Ku`damm
  • 9 minutes by car to KaDeWe
  • 10 minutes by public transport to the main station
  • 20 minutes by public transport to Gendarmenmarkt

Kant22
Wohnen am Savignyplatz
10623 Berlin-Charlottenburg
1 Einheit
2 Zimmer
59 m²
Verkauft
1896
Baujahr

Kant22

Wohnen am Savignyplatz
In erstklassiger Lage am Savignyplatz und damit in einer gehobenen Wohngegend in Berlin-Charlottenburg liegt unser Projekt Kant22. Hier genießen Sie täglich die hohe Lebensqualität in der City West, gleichzeitig erreichen Sie die Hotspots der Hauptstadt in kurzer Zeit. Die helle 2-Zimmer-Wohnung in dem Gründerzeitgebäude beeindruckt mit hochwertiger Ausstattung, darunter Parkett, erlesene Sanitärausstattung und eine Einbauküche. Ideal als elegante neues Zuhause oder hochwertige Kapitalanlag
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Charmantes Gründerzeit-Gebäude
  • Gehobene Wohnlage am Savignyplatz
  • Hochwertige Einbauküche mit Elektrogeräten
  • Tageslichtbad
  • Großformatige Fliesen im Bad und Walk-in-Dusche
  • Integrierte Decken-Spots
  • Großer Innenhof mit Fahrradstellplätze

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die hübsche 2-Zimmer-Wohnung liegt im 1.OG des harmonisch gestalteten Gebäudes mit Baujahr 1896. Bereits aus dem Eingangsbereich der Wohnung fällt der Blick in das moderne Badezimmer. Großformatige Fliesen in elegantem Design und die Walk-in-Dusche sorgen für Komfort und Wellness-Feeling. Ein weiteres Highlight ist der großzügige Wohn-/Essbereich. Der helle und freundliche Raum mit integrierten Decken-Spots bietet dank des smarten Grundrisses viel Freiraum für eigene Einrichtungswünsche. Die hochwertige Einbauküche mit Kochinsel verleiht dem Raum weitere Klasse. Fischgrätparkett sorgt in der ganzen Wohnung für ein angenehmes Wohngefühl.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Kant22 liegt direkt am hübschen Savignyplatz, einem der beliebtesten Plätze der Hauptstadt. Den harmonisch bepflanzten Platz säumen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants und die Autorenbuchhandlung unter den S-Bahn-Bögen lädt dazu ein, durch die Auswahl zu stöbern und das neue Lieblingsbuch zu entdecken. Die Kantstraße gilt als einer spannendsten Straßen der Hauptstadt: Sie wird von einer Designmeile zu „Little Asia“ mit zahlreichen asiatischen Restaurants. Hier bewirten auch das berühmte Schwarze Café und die Paris Bar ihre Gäste. Von der nahegelegenen S-Bahnstation Savignyplatz sind die Hotspots der Hauptstadt schnell und bequem erreichbar.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Restaurants, Cafés, Ärzte, Apotheken und Friseure in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft
  • 1 Gehminute zum Supermarkt
  • 2 Gehminuten zum S-Bhf. Savignyplatz
  • 7 Gehminuten zum Ku`damm
  • 9 Autominuten zum KaDeWe
  • 10 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Hauptbahnhof
  • 20 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Gendarmenmarkt