Halle Investment
Halle Investment
06132 Halle (Saale)
10 Units
2 - 4 Rooms
51 - 72 m²
From 88.000 €
Commission free
Construction year

Halle Investment

Halle Investment
Halle is one of the so-called “swarm cities”, i.e. many young people, creative people and students move to the central German city on the Saale. At the same time, the apartment vacancy rate is moving to
an ever lower level – it fell from 19.1% in 2001 to 8.7% in 2018. Halle is also characterized by a low level of new construction activity. new construction activity. This makes Halle an up-and-coming investment location with potential.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Yield up to 3.8% p.a.
  • Secured leasing
  • Efficient floor plans
  • Well-maintained common property
  • Low maintenance construction
  • Increasing housing demand
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The existing properties blend architecturally and urbanistically into the quiet residential areas of Halle’s South district. Attractive floor plans and efficient room layouts characterize the compactly
cut apartments. The solid substance and low maintenance requirements make the modernized apartments a particularly attractive investment. The common property is also in good condition. All apartments have a modern bathroom with bathtub or shower. A cellar compartment belongs to each residential unit and parking spaces are also available to the residents.
MORE
LESS

The location

Immediately between the southern city center and the Saale floodplain lies the South urban district. In this area there are large housing estates, playgrounds and sports fields, single-family houses and
allotment gardens. Schools, daycare centers and other childcare facilities are plentiful. Daily necessities can also be purchased within a short distance. The district is also connected to the S-Bahn and thus there is a quick connection to Halle’s main train station. The river Saale with its side arms flows through the city area from south to north and forms river loops and islands. In the area of the city district south there is the landscape protection area Pfingstanger, the Silberhöhe, the hiking area Halle-Planena and the Saale-Elster-Aue. This green belt is a popular destination for excursions and recreation.
MORE
LESS
  • Supermarkets and stores nearby
  • Kaufland-Center, Saale Karree, E-Center Wilhelm
  • Kindergarten, elementary school and high school
  • S-Bahn stations Silberhöhe, Südstadt, Rosengarten
  • Tram Anhalter Platz 2, 3, 16, E
  • Green, sports and leisure facilities in the surrounding area
  • Abbey and the Saale floodplain near Planena

Halle Investment
Investition in die Zukunft
06132 Halle (Saale)
10 Einheiten
2 - 4 Zimmer
51 - 72 m²
Ab 88.000 €
Provisionsfrei
Baujahr

Halle Investment

Investition in die Zukunft
Halle gehört zu den sogenannten Schwarmstädten, also viele junge Menschen, Kreative und Studenten, ziehen in die mitteldeutsche Stadt an der Saale. Gleichzeitig bewegt sich die Wohnungsleerstandsquote
auf einem immer niedrigeren Niveau – sie sank von 19,1 % im Jahr 2001 auf 8,7 % im Jahr 2018. Ebenfalls kennzeichnet Halle eine geringe Neubautätigkeit. Somit ist Halle ein aufstrebender Investmentstandort mit Potenzial.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Rendite bis zu 3,8 % p.a.
  • Gesicherte Vermietung
  • Effiziente Grundrisse
  • Gepflegtes Gemeinschaftseigentum
  • Wartungsarme Bauweise
  • Steigende Wohnraumnachfrage
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Die Bestandsobjekte fügen sich architektonisch und städtebaulich in die ruhigen Wohnsiedlungen von Halle Stadtbezirk Süd ein. Attraktive Grundrisse und effiziente Zimmeraufteilungen zeichnen die kompakt
geschnittenen Wohnungen aus. Die solide Substanz und der geringe Instandhaltungsaufwand machen die modernisierten Wohnungen zu einem besonders attraktiven Investment. Auch das Gemeinschaftseigentum befindet sich in gutem Zustand. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über ein modernes Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche. Zu jeder Wohneinheit gehört ein Kellerabteil und auch Parkplätze stehen den Bewohnern zur Verfügung.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Unmittelbar zwischen der südlichen Innenstadt und der Saaleaue liegt der Stadtbezirk Süd. In diesem Gebiet gibt es Großwohnsiedlungen, Spiel- und Sportflächen, Einfamilienhäuser und Kleingartenanlagen.
Schulen, Kitas und weitere Kinderbetreuungsangebote sind zahlreich vorhanden. Auch die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs lassen sich auf kurzem Weg einkaufen. Der Stadtbezirk ist auch an die S- Bahn angebunden und somit gibt es eine schnelle Verbindung zum Hauptbahnhof Halle. Die Saale mit ihren Seitenarmen durchfließt das Stadtgebiet von Süden nach Norden und bildet Flussschleifen und Inseln. Im Bereich des Stadtbezirks Süd gibt es das Landschaftsschutzgebiet Pfingstanger, die Silberhöhe, das Wandergebiet Halle-Planena und die Saale-Elster-Aue. Dieses grüne Band ist ein beliebtes Ausflugs- und Erholungsziel.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Supermärkte und Geschäfte in der Nähe
  • Kaufland-Center, Saale Karree, E-Center Wilhelm
  • Kindergarten, Grundschule und Gymnasium
  • S-Bahnhöfe Silberhöhe, Südstadt, Rosengarten
  • Tram Anhalter Platz 2, 3, 16, E
  • Grün-, Sport- und Freizeitanlagen in der Umgebung
  • Abtei und Saaleaue bei Planena