GW35
Wilhelminian style meets modernity
10405 Berlin
7 Units
2 - 5 Rooms
107 - 284 m²
Sold out

GW35

Wilhelminian style meets modernity
I was once a residential and factory building from the Gründerzeit. Time has left its mark. In the middle of the neighborhood, surrounded by greenery, I awaken to new life. With clear modernity, loving things in new dimensions are created from noble, functional materials. I combine old and new with high design standards. At home in the middle of Berlin, I combine the best of two neighborhoods.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Renovated old building and modern new construction
  • Loft-like floor plan with wide, concise sightlines
  • Ceiling height up to 4 m
  • Underfloor heating
  • Elevator
  • Extensive and intensive roof greening
  • Completely renewed technology
  • Modern gas-fired combined heat and power units
  • .

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The architectural project between Winskiez and Bötzowviertel shows how renovated old buildings and contemporary new buildings harmonize perfectly. Handcrafted, historic substance combines with high-quality furnishings and is embedded in an idyllic green space The result is an irresistible living concept with individual floor plans, high ceilings, floor-to-ceiling windows and timeless bathroom design.
MORE
LESS

The location

The project is located between Winsviertel and Bötzowviertel in Prenzlauer Berg, a lively district in the heart of Berlin that is one of the city’s most charismatic residential areas with cool cafés, hip bars, an international cultural scene and boutiques. Here you can enjoy the typical Berlin feeling with addiction factor. You want to get out of the neighborhood and into the glittering lights of the cosmopolitan city? Whether Soho House Berlin, star restaurants at Potsdamer Platz, celebrity factor at Borchardts and Grill Royal or high art at the State Opera Unter den Linden, here Berlin is at your feet.
MORE
LESS
  • 1 min walk to the streetcar station Hufelandstr. (M 4)
  • 3 min walk to supermarket (Lidl) and biomarkets (Denn's Biomarkt, Bio Company)
  • 5 min by bike to the S-Bahn station Greifswalder Str. (S8, S9, S41, S42, S85)
  • 8 min by public transport to Alexanderplatz
  • 10 min by foot to Volkspark Friedrichshain
  • 10 min by bike to Mauerpark
  • 20 min by public transport to Hauptbahnhof

GW35
Gründerzeit trifft Moderne
10405 Berlin
7 Einheiten
2 - 5 Zimmer
107 - 284 m²
Verkauft

GW35

Gründerzeit trifft Moderne
Ich war einst ein Wohn- und Fabrikgebäude aus der Gründerzeit. Die Zeit hat Spuren hinterlassen. Mitten in der Nachbarschaft, umgeben von Grün, erwache ich zu neuem Leben. Mit klarer Modernität werden aus edlen, funktionalen Materialien liebevolle Dinge in neuen Dimensionen geschaffen. Ich kombiniere Altes und Neues mit hohem Designanspruch. Zu Hause mitten in Berlin vereinige ich das Beste aus zwei Stadtteilen.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Renovierter Altbau und moderner Neubau
  • Loftartiger Grundriss mit breiten, prägnanten Sichtachsen
  • Deckenhöhe bis zu 4 m
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Lift
  • Extensive und intensive Dachbegrünung
  • Komplett erneuerte Technologie
  • Moderne gasbetriebene Blockheizkraftwerke

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das Architekturprojekt zwischen Winskiez und Bötzowviertel zeigt, wie sanierte Altbauten und zeitgenössische Neubauten perfekt harmonieren. Handgefertigte, historische Substanz verbindet sich mit hochwertiger Ausstattung und ist eingebettet in eine idyllische Grünanlage Das Ergebnis ist ein unwiderstehliches Wohnkonzept mit individuellen Grundrissen, hohen Decken, raumhohen Fenstern und zeitlosem Baddesign.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das Projekt liegt zwischen Winsviertel und Bötzowviertel in Prenzlauer Berg, einem lebendigen Stadtteil im Herzen Berlins, der mit coolen Cafés, hippen Bars, einer internationalen Kulturszene und Boutiquen zu den charismatischsten Wohnvierteln der Stadt gehört. Hier genießen Sie das typische Berlin-Feeling mit Suchtfaktor. Sie möchten raus aus den Kiez und rein in die glitzernden Lichter der Weltstadt? Ob Soho House Berlin, Sterne-Restaurants am Potsdamer Platz, Promi-Faktor im Borchardts und Grill Royal oder hohe Kunst in der Staatsoper Unter den Linden, hier liegt Ihnen Berlin zu Füßen.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 1 min zu Fuß bis zur Tram-Station Hufelandstr. (M 4)
  • 3 min zu Fuß bis zum Supermarkt (Lidl) und Biomärktn (Denn’s Biomarkt, Bio Company)
  • 5 min mit dem Fahrrad bis zur S-Bahn-Station Greifswalder Str. (S8, S9, S41, S42, S85)
  • 8 min mit ÖPNV bis Alexanderplatz
  • 10 min zu Fuß bis Volkspark Friedrichshain
  • 10 min mit dem Fahrrad bis Mauerpark
  • 20 min mit ÖPNV bis Hauptbahnhof