Großgörschenstr.
BEST FOUNDER TIME
10827 Berlin
1 Unit
5 Rooms
146 m²
Sold out
Construction year

Großgörschenstr.

BEST FOUNDER TIME
Light-filled rooms with magnificent elements make this high-quality renovated old building apartment a domicile for connoisseurs. Via the well-kept staircase you reach the offered 5-room apartment on the
second floor. The upper-class apartment includes the representative living area, the master bedroom with en suite bathroom and a small room. Elegant rooms and in addition an international Schöneberger Kiez flair let this object become a favorite place and urban home.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • High living rooms with stucco
  • Parquet flooring and floorboards
  • Fitted kitchen with kitchen unit
  • 2 Balconies
  • Master Bedroom with en suite bathroom
  • Guest Bathroom with shower
  • Basement Compartment

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The representative residential building in Großgörschenstraße was built in 1890/91 according to the plans of the architects Richard Weise and Wilhelm Plümke and consists of the front building with
two side wings each, which enclose a courtyard. The courtyard is particularly spacious due to its open design to the neighboring property and lets a lot of light into the rooms. You are welcomed by an entrance hall with unique ceiling painting, stucco as well as color-coordinated marble wall covering. Painted rocailles molded in stucco convey a sense of lightness and the sun-filled landscape paintings transport the viewer into nature.
MORE
LESS

The location

Quiet and yet urban! The offered old building apartment in Crellekiez is located in unconventional Schöneberg in a quiet side street of Potsdamer Straße and within walking distance to Heinrich-von-Kleist-Park.
It is a mature old building neighborhood with tree-lined narrow streets, small stores and old Berlin flair. Just around the corner you have the weekly market on Crellestraße and within walking distance you can reach the stores along the main street with organic supermarket, international specialties and nice cafes. On Saturday, the Winterfeldtmarkt invites you to stroll around.
MORE
LESS
  • 5 minutes walk to the Crellekiez with weekly market, small stores, quaint pubs and galleries
  • Underground station Kleistpark and the S+U station Yorckstraße within walking distance
  • 10 minutes walk to the Park am Gleisdreieck: skate park, table tennis tables, sunbathing lawns
  • 900 m Winterfeldtmarkt with numerous stalls
  • Neighborhood around Nollendorfplatz a few minutes away
  • 25 minutes by car to Alexanderplatz
  • EUREF-Campus including Gasometer, Viktoriapark and Potsdamer Platz within easy reach
  • [icon-walker

Großgörschenstr.
BESTE GRÜNDERZEIT
10827 Berlin
1 Einheit
5 Zimmer
146 m²
Verkauft
Baujahr

Großgörschenstr.

BESTE GRÜNDERZEIT
Lichterfüllte Räume mit prachtvollen Elementen machen diese hochwertig sanierte Altbauwohnung zu einem Domizil für Genießer. Über das gepflegte Treppenhaus erreichen Sie die offerierte 5-Zimmer-Wohnung
im zweiten Obergeschoss. Die großbürgerliche Wohnung umfasst den repräsentativen Wohnbereich, den Master Bedroom mit en suite Badezimmer sowie ein kleines Zimmer. Elegante Räume und dazu ein internationales Schöneberger Kiez-Flair lassen dieses Objekt zum Lieblingsort und urbanen Zuhause werden.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Hohe Wohnräume mit Stuck
  • Parkett und Dielen
  • Einbauküche mit Küchenblock
  • 2 Balkone
  • Master Bedroom mit en suite Badezimmer
  • Gästebadezimmer mit Dusche
  • Kellerabteil

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das repräsentative Wohnhaus in der Großgörschenstraße wurde 1890/91 nach den Plänen der Architekten Richard Weise und Wilhelm Plümke errichtet und besteht aus dem Vorderhaus mit jeweils zwei Seitenflügeln,
die einen Hof umschließen. Der Hof ist aufgrund seiner offenen Gestaltung zum Nachbarobjekt besonders großzügig und lässt viel Licht in die Zimmer. Es empfängt Sie ein Entrée mit einzigartiger Deckenmalerei, Stuck sowie farblich abgestimmter Marmor-Wandverkleidung. Gemalte und in Stuck ausgeformte Rocaillen vermitteln eine Leichtigkeit und die sonnenerfüllten Landschaftsbilder entführen den Betrachter in die Natur.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Ruhig und doch urban! Die angebotene Altbau-Wohnung im Crellekiez befindet sich im unkonventionellen Schöneberg in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße der Potsdamer Straße sowie fußläufig zum Heinrich-von-Kleist-Park.
Es ist ein gewachsener Altbau-Kiez mit von Bäumen gesäumten schmalen Straßen, kleinen Geschäften und Altberliner-Flair. Gleich um die Ecke haben Sie den Wochenmarkt an der Crellestraße und fußläufig erreichen Sie die Geschäfte entlang der Hauptstraße mit Bio-Supermarkt, internationalen Spezialitäten und netten Cafés. Am Samstag lädt der Winterfeldtmarkt zum Bummeln ein.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 5 Gehminuten zum Crellekiez mit Wochenmarkt, kleinen Geschäften, urigen Kneipen und Galerien
  • U-Bahnhof Kleistpark und der S+U-Bahnhof Yorckstraße fußläufig erreichbar
  • 10 Gehminuten zum Park am Gleisdreieck: Skatepark, Tischtennisplatten, Liegewiesen
  • 900 m Winterfeldtmarkt mit zahlreichen Ständen
  • Kiez rund um den Nollendorfplatz wenige Minuten entfernt
  • 25 Autominuten zum Alexanderplatz
  • EUREF-Campus samt Gasometer, Viktoriapark und Potsdamer Platz gut erreichbar