Kleinod

A project of Best Place Living GmbH

Sustainable investment of grand beauty

In the booming city of Berlin with rapidly rising rents and prices, KLEINOD is a real gem for investors. In the face of a never-ending influx, the demand for living space in the capital is also steadily increasing. There is always a demand for centrally located properties – regardless of whether they are young, old, single, couple or family – with perfect connections in a nevertheless quiet location and varied neighbourhood. One such universal talent is the KLEINOD. Located in the versatile Schöneberg, the KLEINOD is a real highlight when it comes to location, equipment and design.

Request Expose














REQUEST EXPOSE

Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

AT A GLANCE

from 128,000 €

up to 2 bedrooms

19 units

immediately available

REQUEST A CONSULTATION NOW

Would you like to discuss this property with a consultant from the Best Place team?

Make an appointment here.

Phone appointment
Office appointment

Highlights

  • Old building from the year 1900
  • 19 condominiums and one commercial area
  • Partly with balcony
  • Excellent location in Schöneberg district
  • Situated in a quiet street
  • Numerous shopping, recreation and leisure opportunities in the surrounding area
  • Free of commission

Download floor plans

You would like to download all floor plans with area information as PDF? Then click the Download button.

Download














REQUEST EXPOSE

Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

PROJECT

The KLEINOD comprises one commercial area and 19 condominiums. These consist of nine two bedroom and ten one-room apartments. Ideal for investors – because in this dream property not only families or flat-sharing communities, but also couples, singles or commuters will be happy! In addition cuts of dwellings, traffic connection and infrastructure leave no desires open.

REQUEST EXPOSE














REQUEST EXPOSE

Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

LOCATION

  • Situated in Schöneberg
  • 2 min walking distance to S-Bahn station Julius-Leber-Brücke (S 1) and approx. 10 min to U-7 station Kleistpark
  • By public transport approx. 25 min to Zoologischer Garten and approx. 20 min main station and approx. 12 min to Friedrichstraße
  • Various supermarkets 3 to 7 minutes walking distance (Nah und Gut, Aldi, Edeka, Rewe)
  • Numerous educational institutions within a radius of 2 km

Kleinod

Kapitalanlage-Wohnungen in Schöneberg

Nachhaltige Kapitalanlage von grandioser Schönheit

In der Boom-Stadt Berlin mit rasant steigenden Mieten und Preisen ist das KLEINOD ein wahres Prachtstück für Kapitalanleger. Angesichts eines nicht enden wollenden Zuzugs nimmt auch die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum in der Hauptstadt stetig zu. Dabei immer gefragt – egal ob bei jung, alt, Single, Paar oder Familie – sind zentral gelegene Immobilien mit perfekter Anbindung in gleichwohl ruhiger Lage und abwechslungsreicher Nachbarschaft. Ein solches Universaltalent ist das KLEINOD. Im vielseitigen Schöneberg gelegen, ist das KLEINOD ein echtes Highlight, was Lage, Ausstattung und Gestaltung angeht.

Expose anfragen












EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer - freiwillig) verarbeitet, um mich auf weitere Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co KG widerrufen.

AUF EINEN BLICK

ab 128.000 €

1 und 3 Zimmer

19 Einheiten

sofort verfügbar

JETZT BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ANFRAGEN

Sie möchten sich mit einer Beraterin oder einem Berater aus dem Best Place Team über diese Immobilie austauschen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einen Termin.

Telefontermin
Bürotermin

Highlights

  • Denkmalgeschützter Altbau aus dem Jahr 1900
  • 19 Eigentumswohnungen und eine Gewerbefläche
  • Teilweise mit Balkon
  • Exzellente Lage im Stadtteil Schöneberg
  • In ruhiger Straße gelegen
  • Zahlreiche Shopping-, Erholungs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung
  • Provisionsfrei

Grundrisse herunterladen

Sie möchten alle Grundriss-Varianten mit Flächenangaben als PDF herunterladen? Dann klicken Sie auf den Button Download.

Download












EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer - freiwillig) verarbeitet, um mich auf weitere Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co KG widerrufen.

DAS OBJEKT

Das KLEINOD umfasst eine Gewerbefläche und 19 Eigentumswohnungen. Diese setzen sich zusammen aus neun Drei-Zimmer- und zehn Ein-Zimmerwohnungen. Ideal also für Kapitalanleger – denn in dieser Traumimmobilie werden nicht nur Familien oder Wohngemeinschaften, sondern auch Paare, Singles oder Berufspendler glücklich! Dazu lassen Wohnungsschnitte, Verkehrsanbindung und Infrastruktur keine Wünsche offen.

EXPOSE ANFRAGEN












EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer - freiwillig) verarbeitet, um mich auf weitere Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co KG widerrufen.

LAGE

  • In Schöneberg gelegen
  • 2 min Laufdistanz zur S-Bahn Station Julius-Leber-Brücke (S 1) und ca. 10 min bis zur U-7- Station Kleistpark
  • Mit ÖPNV ca. 25 min bis Zoologischer Garten und ca. 20 min Hauptbahnhof und ca. 12 min bis Friedrichstraße
  • Verschiedene Supermärkte 3 bis 7 Laufminuten entfernt (Nah und Gut, Aldi, Edeka, Rewe)
  • Zahlreiche Bildungseinrichtungen im Umkreis von 2 km