FRITZ
Studio apartment with fitness room and concierge service
10557 Berlin
1 Unit
1 Rooms
22 m²
249.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
2020
Construction year

FRITZ

Studio apartment with fitness room and concierge service
The modern studio apartment near the main station is an ideal option for commuters and young professionals. Via the spacious foyer and the adjoining elevators, you can directly access your fully equipped apartment with an impressive view over Berlin. The 24/7 fitness room, in-house concierge service and the shared roof terrace round off this city dream.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • available for occupancy
  • completely furnished
  • 22,35 m²
  • elevator
  • Community roof terrace
  • Fitness room
  • Highspeed internet (100 MBit/s)
  • Far view over Berlin skyline

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

This exclusive studio apartment, which is available for immediate occupancy, is located on the 14th floor of the Fritz Tower, a modern high-rise building at the main train station. Parquet flooring and bathroom with high-quality sanitary objects and floor-level shower create a cozy living atmosphere. A modern, fully equipped fitted kitchen including dishwasher and the exclusive concierge provide comfort at a high level. The apartment is fully furnished and the 14th floor is easily accessible via two passenger elevators. Residents have access to a 24/7 fitness room, bike storage and a rooftop terrace on the 8th floor.
MORE
LESS

The location

Fritz Tower is just a 10-minute walk from the main train station: landmarks such as the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag and the Tiergarten are just a stroll away. Tennis courts, running tracks, the exclusive spa “Vabali”, the historic Fritz Castle Park and a supermarket are right on the doorstep. In the streets around Fritz Tower you will find everything that makes life more beautiful: cafés and galleries, shopping and culinary. This is where the heart of the capital beats.
MORE
LESS
  • 10 minutes walk to the main train station
  • 2 minutes walk to the supermarket
  • 25 minutes by S-bahn to Alexanderplatz
  • Vabali Spa within walking distance
  • 15 minutes walk to Fritz-Schloss-Park
  • 10 minutes by car to the government district

FRITZ
Studio-Apartment mit Fitnessraum und Concierge-Service
10557 Berlin
1 Einheit
1 Zimmer
22 m²
249.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
2020
Baujahr

FRITZ

Studio-Apartment mit Fitnessraum und Concierge-Service
Das moderne Studio-Apartment nahe Hauptbahnhof ist eine ideale Option für Pendler und Young Professionals. Über das großzügige Foyer und die anschließenden Aufzüge gelangen Sie direkt in Ihr komplett ausgestattetes Apartment mit einem beeindruckenden Blick über Berlin. Der 24/7 Fitnessraum, hauseigene Concierge-Service und die gemeinschaftliche Dachterrasse runden diesen Stadt-Traum ab.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Bezugsfrei
  • Komplett möbliert
  • 22,35 m²
  • Aufzug
  • Gemeinschafts-Dachterrasse
  • Fitnessraum
  • Highspeed-Internet (100 MBit/s)
  • Weitblick über Berliner Skyline

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Dieses exklusive, direkt bezugsfreie Studio-Apartment befindet sich in der 14. Etage des Fritz Towers, einem modernen Hochhaus am Hauptbahnhof. Parkettboden und Bad mit hochwertigen Sanitärobjekten und bodengleicher Dusche schaffen eine behagliche Wohnatmosphäre. Eine moderne, voll ausgestattete Einbauküche inklusive Geschirrspüler und der exklusive Concierge sorgen für Komfort auf hohem Niveau. Die Wohnung ist komplett möbliert, die 14. Etage ist über zwei Personenaufzüge bequem zu erreichen. Die Bewohner verfügen über einen 24/7-Fitnessraum, Fahrradabstellräume und eine Dachterrasse in der 8. Etage.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Der Fritz Tower befindet sich nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt vom Hauptbahnhof: Wahrzeichen wie das Brandenburger Tor, der Reichstag und der Tiergarten sind nur einen Spaziergang entfernt. Tennisplätze, Laufstrecken, das exklusive Spa „Vabali“, der historische Fritz-Schloß-Park und ein Supermarkt liegen gleich vor der Haustür. In den Straßen rund um den Fritz Tower findet sich all das, was das Leben schöner macht: Cafés und Galerien, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Kulinarisches. Hier schlägt das Herz der Hauptstadt.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Hauptbahnhof
  • 2 Minuten zu Fuß zum Supermarkt
  • 25 Minuten mit der S-bahn bis zum Alexanderplatz
  • Vabali Spa Fußläufig erreichbar
  • 15 Minuten zu Fuß zum Fritz-Schloß-Park
  • 10 Autominuten bis zum Regierungsviertel