Frege76
Apartments for investors
12159 Berlin
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
20 Units
2 - 4 Rooms
43 - 134 m²
From 194.000 €
Commission free
1901
Construction year

Frege76

Apartments for investors
Fregestraße is located in a sought-after residential area in Berlin-Friedenau and is a real haven of peace in the middle of the lively city. The tranquil impression that the small and quiet street radiates is reinforced by many elegant old buildings. But also the surrounding neighborhood of the project FREGE 76 makes it easy to switch off during a walk through the small streets, whether towards Ceciliengärten or Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Front house and garden house
  • 20 residential units
  • 2- to 4-room apartments
  • Approx. 43 m² - approx. 134 m²
  • Ground floor - attic
  • Mostly with terrace or balcony
  • Cellar compartment
  • Free of commission

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The stately old building FREGE 76 comprises a total of 20 residential units. These are composed of 2- to 4-room apartments and are distributed between the front building and the garden building. Most of the apartments have a balcony or terrace. The location of the residential building and the cut of the apartments make the FREGE 76 project an ideal home for singles, couples and families.
MORE
LESS

The location

The FREGE 76 project is ideally located to do everything. Along the Rheinstraße there are restaurants, bars and cafes as well as a variety of supermarkets. The shopping center “Das Schloss” is also just a 10-minute bike ride away. And in the north, KaDeWe and the Ku’damm are enticing, to which you also only need about 15 minutes by bike. Friedenau, a district of Tempelhof-Schöneberg, is only about 3 km from the City West, so it is centrally located without having to forego the tranquil charm that old buildings, city villas and small country houses lend it.
MORE
LESS
  • Supermarkets are within walking distance
  • A variety of restaurants, cafes and bars in walking distance
  • 5 minutes walk to the S-Bahn station Friedenau (S1)
  • 9 minutes walk to the subway station Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz (U9)
  • 6 minutes by bike or 9 minutes by bus M48/ M85 to Schloßstraße
  • 15 minutes by bus to the Botanical Garden
  • 3 minutes walk to weekly market at Breslauer Platz

Frege76
Herrschaftliche Wohnungen für Kapitalanleger
12159 Berlin-Friedenau
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
20 Einheiten
2 - 4 Zimmer
41 - 134 m²
Ab 194.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1901
Baujahr

Frege76

Herrschaftliche Wohnungen für Kapitalanleger
Die Wohnungen in dem einmalig malerischen Altbau vom Projekt FREGE 76 beeindrucken durch viel Charme und eine ausgezeichnete Lage mit überzeugender Infrastruktur. Die Fregestraße liegt in begehrter Wohnlage in Berlin-Friedenau und ist ein echter Ruhepol inmitten der lebendigen Stadt. Der beschauliche Eindruck, den die ruhige Straße ausstrahlt, wird durch viele elegante Altbauten verstärkt. Ob für die eigene Altersvorsorge, zur Vermögensbildung, ein Investment in der FREGE 76 lohnt sich!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Baujahr 1901
  • Vorderhaus und Gartenhaus
  • Altbauelemente wie Dielen und Stuck
  • 20 Wohneinheiten
  • 2- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Wohnfläche ca. 43 m² - 134 m²
  • Erdgeschoss – Dachgeschoss
  • Gepflegter Innenhof
  • Balkon oder Terrasse (größtenteils)
  • Kellerabteil
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Der herrschaftliche Altbau FREGE 76 umfasst insgesamt 20 Wohneinheiten. Diese setzen sich aus 2- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen zusammen und verteilen sich auf das Vorder- und Gartenhaus. Die Wohnungen verfügen zum Großteil über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse. Die Lage des Wohnhauses und der Schnitt der Wohnungen machen das Projekt FREGE 76 zu einem idealen Heim für Singles, Paare und Familien.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das Projekt FREGE 76 liegt ideal, um alles zu erledigen. Entlang der Rheinstraße befindet sich neben Restaurants, Bars und Cafés eine Vielzahl Supermärkte. Auch das Shoppingcenter „Das Schloss“ ist in nur 10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad erreicht. Und im Norden locken KaDeWe und der Ku’damm, zu denen man mit dem Rad ebenfalls nur rund 15 Minuten braucht. Nur rund 3 km von der City West entfernt ist Friedenau, ein Ortsteil von Tempelhof-Schöneberg, somit zentral gelegen, ohne auf den beschaulichen Charme verzichten zu müssen, den ihm Altbauten, Stadtvillen und kleine Landhäuser verleihen.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Optimale Lage in Berlin Friedenau
  • 5 Gehminuten zum S-Bahnhof Friedenau (S1)
  • 9 Gehminuten zum U-Bahnhof Friedrich-Wilhelm-Platz (U9)
  • 8 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis zur Schloßstraße
  • 3 Gehminuten bis Wochenmarkt am Breslauer Platz
  • 15 Minuten mit dem Bus bis zum Botanischen Garten
  • 15 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum KaDeWe und Ku'damm
  • Eine Vielzahl an Restaurants, Cafés und Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • Supermärkte sind fußläufig zu erreichen (Edeka, Rewe, LPG Biomarkt)