Ecki17
Living and investing in trendy Friedrichshain
10249 Berlin Friedrichshain
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
25 Units
1 - 3 Rooms
28 - 66 m²
From 130.000 €
Commission free
1918
Construction year

Ecki17

Living and investing in trendy Friedrichshain
Investing where young people and families want to live – our start-up project Ecki17 is located in the centre of popular Friedrichshain, which offers a high quality of life with restaurants and bars, clubs, art and culture as well as an idyllic park. Start-ups and international companies also make this beautiful neighbourhood attractive for professionals. The solidly let flats in Ecki17 will therefore continue to let very well in the future – an ideal investment with a future.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Wilhelminian-style apartment building constructed in 1918
  • Practical floor plans
  • Most units have balconies/terraces
  • Daylight bathrooms
  • Commission-free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Ecki17, a six-storey Wilhelminian-style apartment building, was constructed in 1918 and is situated in the sought-after district of Berlin-Friedrichshain, surrounded by countless other well-maintained Wilhelminian-style buildings. The property consists of 24 apartments and one commercial unit spread across the main building and two side wings. Ranging from 1 to 3 rooms and approximately 29 to 66 sqm, the apartments offer versatile living spaces for singles, couples, and small families. A 1.5-room apartment, for example, offers approximately 88 sqm of living space. Most of the apartments feature balconies or loggias, providing added comfort and outdoor relaxation. Two top-floor apartments boast roof terraces, guaranteeing real vacation feeling in everyday life. Notably, the one-bedroom apartments include separate kitchens, allowing for a convenient separation of cooking/dining and living areas. Currently undergoing renovation, the stairwell will soon be restored to its former glory.
MORE
LESS

The location

Ecki17 is situated in the heart of the vibrant Friedrichshain neighbourhood, surrounded by countless restaurants and cafes just waiting to be discovered. The trendy district’s famous, colourful bar and club scene is easily accessible by bike, with popular venues nearby, such as Berghain, Holzmarkt, and Astra Kulturhaus. Taking a timeout just as easy, especially as Ecki17 is no more than a short stroll from Friedrichshain Municipal Park. Culture enthusiasts delight in the neighbourhood’s small galleries and art house cinemas, while flea market aficionados can spend their Sundays browsing the stalls at Boxhagener Platz. At the same time, a host of shops, schools, and daycare centres are all within easy walking distance of Ecki17. International corporations have long since recognised the appeal of this bustling district. Major players, including Coca-Cola, Universal, BASF, and Zalando, have all settled here, joining a plethora of small companies and innovative start-ups.
MORE
LESS
  • Supermarkets, restaurants, bars, clubs
  • 6 mins. to Frankfurter Tor (U6) underground station
  • 4 mins. to Friedrichshain Municipal Park
  • 6 mins. to Boxhagener Platz
  • 12 mins. to Prenzlauer Berg
  • 15 mins. to Rummelsburger Bucht
  • 15 mins. to Alexanderplatz
  • 20 mins. to Berlin Central Station

Ecki17
Wohnen und investieren im hippen Friedrichshain
10249 Berlin Friedrichshain
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
25 Einheiten
1 - 3 Zimmer
28 - 66 m²
Ab 130.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1918
Baujahr

Ecki17

Wohnen und investieren im hippen Friedrichshain
Investieren, wo junge Leute und Familien wohnen möchten – unser Gründerzeit-Projekt Ecki17 liegt mitten im beliebten Friedrichshain, das mit Restaurants und Bars, Club, Kunst und Kultur sowie idyllischen Park eine hohe Lebensqualität bietet. Start-ups und internationale Unternehmen machen den schönen Ortsteil auch für Berufstätige interessant. Die solide vermieteten Wohnungen im Ecki17 werden sich somit auch künftig sehr gut vermieten lassen – ein ideales Investment mit Zukunft.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Gründerzeithaus mit Baujahr 1918
  • Praktische Grundrisse
  • Balkon/Terrasse überwiegend
  • Tageslichtbäder
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Willkommen im Ecki17! Ecki17 ist ein sechsstöckiges Gründerzeit-Wohnhaus mit Baujahr 1918. Es liegt im beliebten Friedrichshain inmitten weiterer gepflegter Gründerzeitbauten. 24 Wohnungen und eine Gewerbeeinheit verteilen sich im Vorderhaus und in zwei Seitenflügeln. Mit 1 bis 3 Zimmern und ca. 29 bis 66 m² verfügen die Wohnungen über gefragte Wohnungsgrößen, die sowohl Singles als auch Paare und kleine Familien ansprechen. Eine 1,5-Zimmer-Wohnung erstreckt sich über ca. 88 m². Überwiegend mit Balkon oder Loggia ausgestattet, bieten die Wohnungen ihren Bewohnern Erholung an der frischen Luft. In zwei der Dachgeschosswohnungen sorgen Dachterrassen für Urlaubsfeeling. Besonders praktisch: Die 1-Zimmer-Wohnungen verfügen über separate Küchen – Kochen/Essen und Wohnen lassen sich somit angenehm voneinander trennen. Das Treppenhaus wird renoviert und erstrahlt bald wieder in neuem Glanz.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Ecki17 liegt mitten im beliebten Friedrichshain: Zahlreiche Restaurants und Cafés sind zu Fuß schnell erreicht und die berühmte, bunte Bar- und Clubszene des Trendviertels liegt nur wenige Fahrradminuten entfernt. Darunter beliebte Clubs, die zum Ruf Berlins als Partyhauptstadt beigetragen haben wie das Berghain, Holzmarkt, Astra Kulturhaus und viele mehr. Wer es ruhiger mag, ist von Ecki17 schnell am Volkspark Friedrichshain, der älteste und einer der schönsten Parks Berlins. Kleine Galerien und Programmkinos lassen das Herz von Kulturfans höher schlagen. Und wer gerne auf Flohmärkten stöbert, wird sich sonntags auf dem Flohmarkt am Boxhagener Platz, kurz Boxi, wohlfühlen. Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Schulen und Kitas sind von Ecki17 fußläufig erreichbar. Internationale Unternehmen haben den beliebten Ortsteil schon lange für sich entdeckt: Global Player wie Coca-Cola, Universal, BASF und Zalando haben sich hier angesiedelt, ebenso wie kleine Unternehmen und junge Start-ups.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Supermärkte, Restaurants, Bars, Clubs
  • 6 Min. zur U-Bahnstation Frankfurter Tor (U6)
  • 4 Min. zum Volkspark Friedrichshain
  • 6 Min. zum Boxhagener Platz
  • 12 Min. nach Prenzlauer Berg
  • 15 Min. zur Rummelsburger Bucht
  • 15 Min. zum Alexanderplatz
  • 20 Min. zum Hauptbahnhof