Daisy
Old apartments with charm and garden courtyard
12435 Berlin
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
10 Units
2 Rooms
78 - 127 m²
Sold out
1892
Construction year

Daisy

Old apartments with charm and garden courtyard
In 1892 the residential house “Daisy” was built, consisting of front house and the coach house with an enchanting maisonette. The main entrance leads directly into the bright, very well-kept garden courtyard. It radiates a quiet atmosphere with its wooden bench protected by trees. The light-flooded 2- and 4-room apartments in the front house have a large balcony or a modern loggia with a view of the greenery.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Trendy neighborhood location between Landwehrkanal and Spree
  • Charming old building from 1892
  • 9 residential units
  • 2- and 4-room apartments
  • Approx. 42 m² to 112 m²
  • Balcony or loggia
  • Special feature: Remise with maisonette
  • 1 commercial unit with approx. 127 m² in the front building
  • Cellar compartments
  • Bicycle cellar
  • Green garden courtyard
  • Free of commission

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

In 1892 the residential house Daisy was built, consisting of front house and the coach house with an enchanting maisonette. The main entrance leads directly into the bright, very well-kept garden courtyard. It radiates a quiet atmosphere with its wooden bench protected by trees. The rented 2- to 3-room apartments in the front building have a large balcony or a modern loggia with a view of the greenery. Thus, the project Daisy combines the central, valuable location with a recreational oasis to create the perfect retreat for singles, couples and young families.
MORE
LESS

The location

The “Daisy” project is located in the northwestern area of the Treptow-Köpenick district in the Alt-Treptow neighborhood at the quiet end of Kiefholzstraße. In this area, the narrow street is lined by tall trees. A few meters away is the popular Kungerkiez with small stores and cafes and the pedestrian bridge over the Landwehrkanal leads to Görlitzer Park and the hip Wrangelkiez.
MORE
LESS
  • 250 meters to the nearest bus stop
  • 5 minutes by bike to the S-Bahn station Treptower Park (S8, S9, S41, S42, S85)
  • 300 meters to the Landwehrkanal
  • 5 minutes by bike to Treptower Park
  • 7 minutes by bike to Markthalle Neun
  • 10 minutes by bike to Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
  • Grocery stores are within walking distance, e.g. Rewe, Netto, Biomarkt, Edeka
  • Cafés, restaurants and bars are located in the immediate vicinity

Daisy
Altbauwohnungen mit Charme und Gartenhof
12435 Berlin
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
10 Einheiten
2 Zimmer
78 - 127 m²
Verkauft
1892
Baujahr

Daisy

Altbauwohnungen mit Charme und Gartenhof
Im Jahre 1892 entstand das Wohnhaus „Daisy“, bestehend aus Vorderhaus und der Remise mit einer zauberhaften Maisonette. Der Haupteingang führt direkt in den hellen, sehr gepflegten Gartenhof. Er strahlt mit seiner von Bäumen geschützten Holzbank eine ruhige Atmosphäre aus. Die lichtdurchfluteten 2- und 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen im Vorderhaus verfügen über einen großen Balkon bzw. eine moderne Loggia mit Ausblick ins Grüne.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Trendige Kiezlage zwischen Landwehrkanal und Spree
  • Reizender Altbau von 1892
  • 9 Wohneinheiten
  • 2- und 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Ca. 42 m² bis 112 m²
  • Balkon bzw. Loggia
  • Besonderheit: Remise mit Maisonette
  • 1 Gewerbeeinheit mit ca. 127 m² im Vorderhaus
  • Kellerabteile
  • Fahrradkeller
  • Grüner Gartenhof
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Im Jahre 1892 entstand das Wohnhaus Daisy, bestehend aus Vorderhaus und der Remise mit einer zauberhaften Maisonette. Der Haupteingang führt direkt in den hellen, sehr gepflegten Gartenhof. Er strahlt mit seiner von Bäumen geschützten Holzbank eine ruhige Atmosphäre aus. Die vermieteten 2- bis 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen im Vorderhaus verfügen über einen großen Balkon bzw. eine moderne Loggia mit Ausblick ins Grüne. So verbindet sich beim Projekt Daisy die zentrale, werthaltige Lage mit einer Erholungsoase zum perfekten Rückzugsort für Singles, Paare und junge Familien.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das Projekt „Daisy“ liegt im nordwestlichen Bereich des Bezirks Treptow-Köpenick im Stadtteil Alt-Treptow am ruhigen Ende der Kiefholzstraße. In diesem Bereich wird die schmale Straße von hohen Bäumen gesäumt. Wenige Meter entfernt befinden sich der beliebte Kungerkiez mit kleinen Geschäften und Cafés und die Fußgängerbrücke über den Landwehrkanal führt zum Görlitzer Park und in den hippen Wrangelkiez.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 250 Meter bis zur nächstgelegenen Bushaltestalle
  • 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zur S-Bahnstation Treptower Park (S8, S9, S41, S42, S85)
  • 300 Meter zum Landwehrkanal
  • 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad bis zum Treptower Park
  • 7 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zur Markthalle Neun
  • 10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zur Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte sind fußläufig erreichbar, z.B. Rewe, Netto, Biomarkt, Edeka
  • Cafés, Restaurants und Bars befinden sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung