Cuvry Eck
Charming capital investment in Wrangelkiez
10997 Berlin
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
27 Units
1 - 3 Rooms
45 - 65 m²
From 220.000 €
Commission free
1891
Construction year

Cuvry Eck

Charming capital investment in Wrangelkiez
In the popular Wrangelkiez in Kreuzberg, surrounded by bars and restaurants and only a few meters away from the Oberbaumbrücke: Our project Cuvry Eck could hardly be better located. The Gründerzeit corner building combines the central, urban location with Kreuzberg old building charm. Here you can enjoy the daily tingling feeling of life in the trendy neighborhood.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Top location in the popular Wrangelkiez
  • 25 residential units
  • 1 to 4 room apartments
  • Living spaces from approx. 35m² to 113m²
  • Ground floor - 5th floor
  • Balcony (mostly)
  • Basement
  • 2 commercial units
  • Free of commission

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The imposing Gründerzeit building from 1900 is located on the corner of Cuvrystraße/Schlesische Straße. There are 25 apartments with 1 to 4 rooms and living spaces of approx. 35 m² to 113 m² spread over five floors. The apartments are located in the front building, are accessed by a staircase and have mostly balconies. The two commercial units on the first floor are used for gastronomy. The apartments, typical for old buildings, shine with high ceilings and are entered through charming double doors. In 2021, measures were carried out on the common property as well as on the facade. A highlight is the breathtaking view of the Spree from the upper floors and the absolute scene neighborhood – your place to be in Kreuzberg!
MORE
LESS

The location

Cuvry Eck is located in the popular Wrangelkiez and thus in the middle of famous Kreuzberg hotspots. Famous locations like the Badeschiff, the Club der Visionäre, the Lido, the Watergate, IPSE and Birgit & Bier are within a few meters. The famous colorful nightlife starts here directly in front of the door. It is also only a few meters to the banks of the Spree. From here you have an enchanting view over the Spree to Universal Music, Coca Cola and Mediaspree. With the Görlitzer Ufer and the Paul-Lincke-Ufer, the picturesque Kreuzberg canals are quickly reached. In the mood for parkland? Treptower Park is just a short bike ride away.
MORE
LESS
  • 1 minute walk to the Spreeufer/Oberbaumbrücke
  • 3 min walk to the subway station Schlesisches Tor (U1, U3)
  • 5 min by bike to Treptower Park
  • 7 min walk to Landwehrkanal
  • 8 min by public transport to Ostbahnhof
  • 10 min walk to the S+U station Warschauer Straße
  • 10 min walk to Mercedes Platz
  • 10 min by bike to Boxhagener Platz
  • 10 min by bike to Rummelsburger Bucht
  • 12 min by public transport to Alexanderplatz

Cuvry Eck
Charmante Kapitalanlage im Wrangelkiez
10997 Berlin
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
27 Einheiten
1 - 4 Zimmer
32 - 107 m²
Ab 190.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1891
Baujahr

Cuvry Eck

Charmante Kapitalanlage im Wrangelkiez
Im beliebten Wrangelkiez in Kreuzberg, umgeben von Bars und Restaurants und nur wenige Meter von der Oberbaumbrücke entfernt: Unser Projekt Cuvry Eck könnte kaum besser gelegen sein. Das Gründerzeit-Eckhaus vereint die zentrale, urbane Lage mit Kreuzberger Altbau-Charme. Hier genießen Sie täglich das prickelnde Lebensgefühl des Szenekiezes.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Top Lage im bekannten Wrangelkiez
  • 25 Wohneinheiten
  • 2 Gewerbeeinheit
  • 1- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnugen
  • Wohnfläche ca. 35 m² - 113 m²
  • Erdgeschoss – 5.Obergeschoss
  • Balkon (größtenteils)
  • Keller
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Das imposante Gründerzeitgebäude aus dem Jahre 1900 befindet sich Ecke Cuvrystraße/Schlesische Straße. Auf fünf Stockwerken verteilen sich 25 Wohnungen mit 1 bis 4 Zimmern und Wohnflächen von ca. 35 m² bis 113 m². Die Wohnungen liegen im Vorderhaus, werden durch ein Treppenhaus erschlossen und verfügen überwiegend über Balkone. Die beiden Gewerbeeinheiten im Erdgeschoss werden gastronomisch genutzt. 2021 wurden Maßnahmen am Gemeinschaftseigentum sowie an der Fassade durchgeführt. Ein Highlight ist der atemberaubende Spreeblick aus den oberen Stockwerken und der absolute Szenekiez – Ihr Place to be in Kreuzberg!
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Das Cuvry Eck liegt im beliebten Wrangelkiez und damit inmitten berühmter Kreuzberger Hotspots. Berühmte Locations wie das Badeschiff, der Club der Visionäre, das Lido, das Watergate, IPSE und Birgit & Bier finden Sie im Umkreis von wenigen Metern. Das berühmte bunte Nachtleben beginnt hier direkt vor der Haustür. Auch zum Spreeufer sind es nur wenige Meter. Von hier aus bietet sich Ihnen ein bezaubernder Ausblick über die Spree auf Universal Music, Coca Cola und Mediaspree. Mit dem Görlitzer Ufer und dem Paul-Lincke-Ufer sind auch die malerischen Kreuzberger Kanäle schnell erreicht. Sie möchten lieber im Park entspannen? Der Treptower Park ist nur eine kurze Fahrradtour entfernt.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 3 Gehminuten zur U-Bahnstation Schlesisches Tor (U1, U3)
  • 10 Gehminuten zur S+U-Bahnstation Warschauer Straße
  • 1 Gehminuten zum Spreeufer/Oberbaumbrücke
  • 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zum Treptower Park
  • 7 Gehminuten zum Landwehrkanal
  • 8 Minuten mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr zum Ostbahnhof
  • 10 Gehminuten zum Mercedes Platz
  • Kindergärten und Schulen sind fußläufig zu erreichen
  • Supermärkte in unmittelbarer Umgebung (Rewe und Eurogida)