CØP
HERE LIVES BERLIN
10437
24 Units
3 - 5 Rooms
82 - 134 m²
Sold out

CØP

HERE LIVES BERLIN
Where once the wall tore families apart, today there is a very special feeling of freedom. Finally being able to be and live the way you want to. Berlin’s magical attraction lies precisely in this indescribable creative vacuum, in which everyone can reinvent themselves. What it needs for this, are places that let you breathe. Places that carry the true Berlin in their hearts and are open for tomorrow. Places that seem rough and gentle at the same time. CØP. This is where Berlin lives.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Each apartment with balcony or terrace and partial garden areas
  • Facing south to the quiet courtyard
  • Floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Underfloor heating & oak parquet flooring
  • Floor-to-ceiling showers & towel radiators

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

To the north, an almost limitless view. To the east, the striking stair-like architectural design with large, staggered terraces. And to the south, the quiet courtyard, facing the sun, with gardens, balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows. A building like Berlin itself. With corners and edges, with breaks and colors, with effervescent life and green courtyard oases. Behind the clearly designed facade of light gray clinker, plaster and large window fronts, 24 high-quality residential units offer generous living space with style and transparency. On the first floor, it even feels like living in a house in the city. The garden maisonettes are perfect for families and people who want to combine working and living. Light-filled 3- to 4-room apartments with a far-reaching view to the north and a sunny south-facing balcony are the optimal residence for urban nomads with a sense for the extraordinary. The heart of the project and a rarity in Berlin: the large on-top roof terraces of the penthouses with spectacular views over the metropolis. This is where Berlin lives.
MORE
LESS

The location

Kopenhagener Straße is located in the middle of the Gleimviertel, optimally connected between the S-Bahn stations Schönhauser Allee and Gesundbrunnen. The S-Bahn is part of the city and shapes the neighborhood. the neighborhood. From here, it is only a few minutes to the world-famous Mauerpark with its hip flea market and open-air karaoke sessions. The neighborhood life takes place in the numerous restaurants, cafés and stores in the streets lined with old buildings. The mixed and pleasant neighborhood, the optimal quiet location close to the center, the excellent infrastructure and the numerous shopping and leisure opportunities have made the Gleimviertel one of the most one of the most sought-after residential areas. With the planned residential developments along the nearby Schwedter Strasse will continue to have a positive impact on the location rating.
MORE
LESS
  • Parks like Mauerpark are within 5 min walking distance
  • 9 min (800 m) to the S- and U-Bahn-Station Schönhauser Allee
  • Supermarkets in the neighborhood (REWE, Veganz, Asia-Markt)
  • 20 min by public transport to Alexanderplatz

CØP
HIER LEBT BERLIN
10437
24 Einheiten
3 - 5 Zimmer
82 - 134 m²
Verkauft

CØP

HIER LEBT BERLIN
Dort, wo früher die Mauer Familien auseinanderriss, herrscht heute ein ganz besonderes Gefühl von Freiheit. Endlich so sein zu können und so leben zu dürfen, wie man es sich wünscht. Berlins magische Anziehungskraft liegt in genau diesem unbeschreiblichen kreativen Vakuum, in dem sich jeder neu erfinden kann. Was es dafür braucht, sind Orte, die atmen lassen. Orte, die das wahre Berlin im Herzen tragen und offen sind für morgen. Orte, die rau und sanft zugleich erscheinen. CØP. Hier lebt Berlin.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Jede Wohnung mit Balkon oder Terrasse und teilweise Gartenflächen
  • Richtung Süden zum ruhigen Innenhof
  • Bodentiefe Fenster
  • Fußbodenheizung & Eichenholzparkett
  • Bodentiefe Duschen & Handtuchheizkörper

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Im Norden ein nahezu grenzenloser Blick. Im Osten die prägnante treppenartige Architekturgestaltung mit großen, versetzten Terrassen. Und im Süden der ruhige Innenhof, der Sonne entgegen, mit Gärten, Balkonen und bodentiefen Fenstern. Ein Gebäude wie Berlin selbst. Mit Ecken und Kanten, mit Brüchen und Farben, mit aufbrausendem Leben und grünen Hofoasen. Hinter der klar designten Fassade aus hellgrauem Klinker, Putz und großen Fensterfronten bieten 24 hochwertige Wohneinheiten großzügigen Wohnraum mit Stil und Transparenz. Im Erdgeschoss lässt es sich sogar wie in einem Haus in der Stadt leben. Die Gartenmaisonette-Wohnungen sind perfekt für Familien und Menschen, die Arbeiten und Wohnen kombinieren möchten. Lichterfüllte 3- bis 4-Zimmer-Etagenwohnungen mit Weitblick gen Norden und sonnigem Südbalkon sind die optimale Residenz für Stadtnomaden mit Sinn für das Besondere. Herzstück des Projekts und eine Seltenheit in Berlin: die großen On-top-Dachterrassen der Penthouses mit spektakulärem Weitblick über die Metropole. Hier lebt Berlin.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Die Kopenhagener Straße befindet sich inmitten des Gleimviertels, optimal angebunden zwischen den S-Bahn-Stationen Schönhauser Allee und Gesundbrunnen. Die S-Bahn, sie gehört zur Stadt und prägt das Viertel. Von hier aus sind es nur wenige Minuten bis zum weltberümten Mauerpark mit seinem hippen Flohmarkt und den Open-Air-Karaoke-Sessions. Das Kiezleben findet in den zahlreichen Restaurants, Cafés und Läden in den mit Altbauten gesäumten Straßen statt. Die durchmischte und angenehme Nachbarschaft, die optimale ruhige Lage nahe des Zentrums, die hervorragende Infrastruktur sowie die zahlreichen Einkaufs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten haben das Gleimviertel zu einer der begehrtesten Wohngegenden gekürt. Mit den geplanten Wohnbau-Entwicklungen entlang der nahegelegenen Schwedter Straße wird die Standortbewertung weiterhin positiv beeinflusst.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • In Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg gelegen
  • Parks wie der Mauerpark sind in ca.5 min fußläufig zu erreichen
  • 9 min (800 m) zur S-und U-Bahn-Station Schönhauser Allee
  • Supermärkte in der Nachbarschaft (REWE, Veganz, Asia-Markt)
  • 20 min mit dem ÖPNV zum Alexanderplatz