Clara & Luise
Investments between Mexikoplatz and Schlachtensee
14163 Berlin Schlachtensee
A PROJECT OF THE BEST PLACE LIVING
12 Units
3 - 4 Rooms
90 - 172 m²
From 415.000 €
Commission free
1910 / 1994
Construction year

Clara & Luise

Investments between Mexikoplatz and Schlachtensee
Whether a historic house or a modern villa: with sunny terraces, balconies or loggias and efficient floor plans, the large flats are ideal for families – also as an investment for future self-occupancy. Located in beautiful Zehlendorf, Clara & Luise is in close vicinity to popular attractions. The Schlachtensee, one of the most beautiful bathing lakes in Berlin, is nearby and invites you to go jogging, walking and swimming.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Top location in beautiful Zehlendorf
  • Two houses with 11 residential units
  • 1 commercial unit
  • 3- to 4-room apartments
  • Approx. 94 sqm – 180 sqm
  • Ground floor – 2nd floor
  • Residential units on the ground floor with private gardens
  • Balcony/terraces/Loggia
  • Commission free

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Our project Clara&Luise is located in beautiful Zehlendorf in direct vicinity to popular attractions. Consisting of a historic house Clara and a modern architecture Villa Luise. The rented 3- to 4-room residential units have a living space of between approx. 94 – 180 sqm and a small number of residential parties. Beautifully landscaped villa gardens behind the buildings are open to all residents, and the apartments on the ground floor also have sunny private gardens. With terraces, balconies or loggias and efficient floor plans, the large apartments are ideal for families – also as an investment for future owner-occupation.
MORE
LESS

The location

“Clara & Luise” is located in the district of Schlachtensee. Steglitz-Zehlendorf is considered a noble residential area and a green belt between Potsdam and the fashionable Ku’damm. The district is known for being family-friendly and for its extremely high quality of life. An excellent transport connection, above-average purchasing power, prestigious research institutions and innovative companies are the characteristics of Steglitz-Zehlendorf. The popular Schlachtensee – Berlin’s cleanest swimming lake. In addition to everyday shops, there are kindergartens, primary schools, many restaurants and cosy cafés in the immediate vicinity.
MORE
LESS
  • 2 minutes´ walk to bus stop (112, 116, 622, N18)
  • 7 minutes´ walk to S-Bahn station Mexikoplatz (S1)
  • 7 minutes by bike to Schlachtensee
  • 7 minutes by bike to S-Bahn station Schlachtensee (S1)
  • 15 minutes by car to Kurfürstendamm and Zoologischen Garten
  • 25 minutes by public transport to Friedrichstraße
  • 9 minutes by public transport to Potsdam
  • 5 minutes´ walk to shops, restaurants, and Cafés
  • 5 minutes´ walk to Freie Universität, kindergartens and schools

Clara & Luise
Investments zwischen Mexikoplatz und Schlachtensee
14163 Berlin
EIN PROJEKT DER BEST PLACE LIVING
12 Einheiten
3 - 4 Zimmer
94 - 180 m²
Ab 460.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1910 / 1994
Baujahr

Clara & Luise

Investments zwischen Mexikoplatz und Schlachtensee
Ob historisches Gründerzeithaus oder moderne Villa: Mit sonnigen Terrassen, Balkonen oder Loggien und effizienten Grundrissen sind die großzügigen Wohnungen ideal für Familien – auch als Investment zur künftigen Selbstnutzung. Im schönen Schlachtensee gelegen, befindet sich Clara & Luise in direkter Nähe zu beliebten Ausflugszielen. Der Schlachtensee, einer der schönsten Badeseen Berlins, lädt ganz in der Nähe zum Joggen, Spazieren und Schwimmen ein.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Top-Lage im schönen Zehlendorf
  • Zwei Wohnhäuser mit 11 Wohneinheiten
  • Eine Gewerbeeinheit
  • 3- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen
  • Wohnfläche ca. 94 m² – 180 m²
  • Erdgeschoss + 2. Obergeschoss
  • Wohneinheiten im EG mit Privatgärten
  • Balkone/Terrassen/Loggia
  • Provisionsfrei

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Im grünen Schlachtensee gelegen, befindet sich unser Projekt Clara & Luise in direkter Nähe zu beliebten Ausflugszielen. Bestehend aus einem historischen Gründerzeithaus Clara und einer modernen Architektur Villa Luise. Die solide vermieteten 3- bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen verfügen über eine Wohnfläche zwischen 94 – 180 m² und eine übersichtliche Anzahl an Wohnparteien. Hübsch angelegte Villengärten hinter dem Gebäude-Ensemble stehen allen Bewohnern offen, die Wohnungen im EG verfügen zudem über sonnige Privatgärten. Mit Terrassen, Balkonen oder Loggien und effizienten Grundrissen sind die großzügigen Wohnungen ideal für Familien – auch als Investment zur künftigen Selbstnutzung.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

„Clara & Luise“ liegt im Ortsteil Schlachtensee. Steglitz-Zehlendorf gilt als vornehme Wohnlage und als grünes Band zwischen Potsdam und dem mondänen Ku’damm. Der Bezirk ist für seine Familienfreundlichkeit und eine überaus hohe Lebensqualität bekannt. Eine exzellente Verkehrsanbindung, überdurchschnittlich hohe Kaufkraft, renommierte Forschungsinstitutionen sowie innovative Unternehmen zeichnen Steglitz-Zehlendorf aus. Der beliebte Schlachtensee – der sauberste Berliner Badesee. Neben Geschäften des täglichen Bedarfs befinden sich Kitas, Grundschulen, zahlreiche Restaurants und gemütliche Cafés in unmittelbarer Nähe.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 2 Gehminuten zur Bushaltestelle (112, 116, 622 und N18)
  • 7 Gehminuten zur S-Bahnstation Mexikoplatz S1
  • 7 min mit dem Fahrrad zum Schlachtensee
  • 7min zur S-Bahnstation Schlachtensee S1
  • 15 Autominuten bis zum Kurfürstendamm und zum Zoologischen Garten
  • 25 min mit der Linie S1 zur Friedrichstraße
  • 9 min mit der S-Bahn in Potsdam
  • 5 Gehminuten zu Geschäfte, Restaurants und Café
  • 5 Gehminuten zur Freie Universität, Kitas und Schulen