Kaiserpalais

A project of Best Place Living GmbH

Commission-free capital investment apartments in Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Our project Kaiserpalais is located in one of the most sought-after residential areas of the City West, because it is situated between vibrating Ku’damm and green Steglitz and is the ideal starting point for reaching all destinations in the City West. The demand for apartments here is correspondingly high.  The Kaiserpalais, with 15 solidly rented residential units and 4 commercial units, is therefore a valuable investment. Here you can invest your money safely and sustainably!

Request expose















    REQUEST EXPOSE

    Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

    I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

    You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

    AT A GANCE

    from 225.000 €

    19 units

    1 to 6 rooms

    capital investment

    REQUEST A CONSULTATION NOW

    Would you like to discuss this property with a consultant from the Best Place team?
    Make an appointment here.

    Phone appointment
    Office appointment
    On-site appointment
    supermaerkte

    Highlights

    Fassade_2537
    • Representative entrance with wood panelling
    • balconies (mostly)
    • elevator in the front building
    • basement compartments
    • Commission-free
    Vertriebsgrundrisse_Bundesallee_WE18

    Download floor plans

    You would like to download all floor plans with area information as PDF? Then click the Download button.

    Download















      REQUEST EXPOSE

      Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

      I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

      You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

      PROJECT

      The Kaiserpalais is an old Gründerzeit building whose street-side façade with its round oriels, round-arched windows and semicircular balconies is a special example of upper middle-class living culture. At the rear, two side wings are grouped around a bright garden courtyard.

      The interior of the building is impressive with its many beautiful details: the entrance hall already impresses with its lavish stucco ceiling, panelled walls, fireplace, mirror and an extremely homely touch. The beautiful craftsmanship of wood impresses residents and guests alike at first glance. High rooms, stucco and many historical details breathe the stately spirit of the period of origin. There is an elevator in the front building. The stairs were covered with sisal carpet.

      In the Kaiserpalais 15 rented residential and 4 commercial units are for sale. The apartments are located in the front building as well as in the side wing and have living spaces between approx. 56 m² and 206 m². Most of the units are equipped with a balcony. Cellar compartments are available.

      Request expose















        REQUEST EXPOSE

        Please fill in the contact fields, so that we can send you the documents about the property.

        I agree that Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG processes and uses my entered contact data (first name, surname, e-mail address and telephone number) to draw my attention to real estate projects by telephone and e-mail - for this purpose my contact data may also be passed on to Best Place Living GmbH, which may contact me in the same way.

        You can revoke this consent(s) at any time by simple notification to Best Place Living GmbH.

        LOCATION

        • Located directly on the Bundesplatz (pharmacies, doctors, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, bank branches, etc.)
        • 2 minute walk to the Volkspark Schöneberg-Wilmersdorf
        • 5 minute walk to the S-Bahn and U-Bahn station Bundesplatz (S41, S42, S46, U9)
        • 2 minutes walk to the cinema Bundesplatz-Studio
        • 10 minutes by public transport to the Zoologischer Garten and approx. 20 minutes to the main station
        • 2.7 km to the Ku’damm and KaDeWe

Kaiserpalais

Ein Objekt der Best Place Living GmbH

Provisionsfreie Kapitalanlage-Wohnungen in Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Das Kaiserpalais befindet sich in einer der begehrtesten Wohnlagen der City West, denn zwischen vibrierendem Ku’damm und grünem Steglitz gelegen, ist es der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um sämtliche Ziele in der City West zu erreichen. Entsprechend hoch ist hier die Nachfrage nach Wohnungen.  Das Kaiserpalais, mit 15 solide vermieteten Wohn- sowie 4 Gewerbeeinheiten, ist somit ein werthaltiges Investment. Hier können Sie Ihr Geld sicher und nachhaltig anlegen!

Exposé anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

AUF EINEN BLICK

ab 225.000 €

19 Einheiten

1 bis 6 Zimmer

Kapitalanlage

JETZT BERATUNGSGESPRÄCH ANFRAGEN

Sie möchten sich mit einer Beraterin oder einem Berater aus dem Best Place Team über diese Immobilie austauschen?
Vereinbaren Sie hier einen Termin.

Telefontermin
Bürotermin
Vor-Ort-Besichtigung

Highlights

  • Repräsentativer Hauseingang mit Holzvertäfelung
  • Balkone (größtenteils)
  • Aufzug im Vorderhaus
  • Kellerabteile
  • Provisionsfrei

Grundrisse herunterladen

Sie möchten alle Grundriss-Varianten mit Flächenangaben als PDF herunterladen? Dann klicken Sie auf den Button Download.

Download














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

OBJEKT

Das Kaiserpalais ist ein Gründerzeitaltbau, dessen straßenseitige Fassade mit seinen rund gestalteten Erkern, Rundbogen-Fenstern sowie halbrunden Balkonen ein besonderes Beispiel großbürgerlicher Wohnkultur ist. Rückseitig gruppieren sich zwei Seitenflügel um einen hellen Gartenhof.

Das Gebäudeinnere weiß mit vielen wunderschönen Feinheiten zu überzeugen: Bereits das Entrée beeindruckt mit üppigem Deckenstuck, vertäfelten Wänden, Kamin, Spiegel und einer überaus wohnlichen Note. Der handwerklich wunderschöne Umgang mit Holz imponiert Bewohnern wie Gästen auf den ersten Blick. Hohe Räume, Stuck und viele historische Details atmen den hochherrschaftlichen Geist der Entstehungsepoche. Im Vorderhaus gibt es einen Aufzug. Die Treppen wurden mit Sisalteppich ausgelegt.

Im Kaiserpalais stehen 15 vermietete Wohn- und 4 Gewerbeeinheiten zum Verkauf. Die Wohnungen liegen im Vorderhaus sowie im Seitenflügel und verfügen über Wohnflächen zwischen ca. 56 m² und 206 m². Ein Großteil der Einheiten ist mit einem Balkon ausgestattet. Kellerabteile sind vorhanden.

Expose anfragen














EXPOSE ANFRAGEN

Füllen Sie bitte die Kontaktfelder aus, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zum Objekt zuschicken können.

Mit der Bestellung des Exposés erklären Sie, unsere Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben.

Ich stimme zu, dass die Best Place Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG meine eingegebenen Kontaktdaten (Vorname, Name, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer) verarbeitet und verwendet, um mich telefonisch und per E-Mail auf Immobilienprojekte aufmerksam zu machen – zu diesem Zweck dürfen meine Kontaktdaten auch an die Best Place Living GmbH weitergegeben werden, die mich in gleicher Weise kontaktieren kann. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit durch einfache Mitteilung an die Best Place Living GmbH widerrufen.

LAGE

  • Direkt am Bundesplatz gelegen (Apotheken, Ärzte, Restaurants, Bars, Supermärkte, Bankfilialen uvm.)
  • 2 Gehminuten zum Volkspark Schöneberg-Wilmersdorf
  • 5 Gehminuten bis zum S-und U-Bahnhof Bundesplatz (S41, S42, S46, U9)
  • 2 Gehminuten bis zum Kino Bundesplatz-Studio
  • 10 Minuten mit dem ÖPNV zum Zoologischen Garten u. ca. 20 Minuten bis Hauptbahnhof
  • 2,7 km bis zum Ku’damm und zum KaDeWe