BEUTH 28
13156 Berlin Niederschönhausen
3 Units
2 Rooms
49 - 67 m²
225.000 €
Commission free
1900
Construction year

BEUTH 28

The district of Pankow is somewhat quieter and greener to the north than its more urban southern district of Prenzlauer Berg. The property is conveniently located here in the quiet Niederschönhausen district. Supermarkets, small stores and recreational areas such as parks and playgrounds are all within walking distance. In addition, the Blankenfelde-Pankow Botanical Park and Pankow Castle Park offer many opportunities for leisure activities and recreation in the countryside. A hiking trail runs along the nearby Panke river, which leads both to the city center and to the Brandenburg countryside. The journey to Berlin city center is relatively short from the bus stop just 100 m away, via the Pankow or Blankenburg S-Bahn station. The diverse gastronomic offerings in Prenzlauer Berg are also within easy reach. And you have quick access to the city center via the Bundesstraße 96a.

Highlights

  • First occupancy after modernization
  • South-facing
  • 2 balconies
  • Ceiling heights typical of old buildings with stucco
  • Bathrooms with fittings from brand manufacturers
  • New parquet flooring and filled, painted walls
  • Cellar compartment
  • Communal garden with bicycle parking spaces

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

The well-kept old building was built around 1900, when Niederschönhausen was still a community on the outskirts of Berlin. The property has four floors with a total of nine residential units. Above the basement with tenants’ cellars and two spacious storage rooms is the mezzanine floor, followed by two upper floors and the attic, which was converted into living space in 1997. The beautiful entrance areas have stucco-decorated walls. You reach the 2-room apartment on the 2nd floor via the daylight staircase with historic wooden banisters. The spacious living, cooking and dining area with access to the balcony, a bedroom with balcony, the new bathroom and the hallway are spread over approx. 47 m². The apartment shines in new splendor: new parquet flooring, smooth plastered walls, double-glazed windows. It is quietly located and flooded with light thanks to its south-facing orientation. The small courtyard at the rear of the building with its sandpit and barbecue area invites residents to socialize.
MORE
LESS

The location

The district of Pankow is somewhat quieter and greener to the north than its more urban southern district of Prenzlauer Berg. The property is conveniently located here in the quiet Niederschönhausen district. Supermarkets, small stores and recreational areas such as parks and playgrounds are all within walking distance. In addition, the Blankenfelde-Pankow Botanical Park and Pankow Castle Park offer many opportunities for leisure activities and recreation in the countryside. A hiking trail runs along the nearby Panke river, which leads both to the city center and to the Brandenburg countryside. The journey to Berlin city center is relatively short from the bus stop just 100 m away, via the Pankow or Blankenburg S-Bahn station. The diverse gastronomic offerings in Prenzlauer Berg are also within easy reach. And you have quick access to the city center via the Bundesstraße 96a.
MORE
LESS
  • 120 m bus stop (bus 250)
  • 550 m Brosepark
  • 800 m Netto Blankenburger Straße
  • 800 m Kuckhoffstraße streetcar stop (M1)
  • 800 m Edeka Center Niemann
  • 1.3 km Denns BioMarkt
  • 1.4 km Kino Blauer Stern
  • 1.5 km Schloßpark Pankow
  • 1.9 km Sommerbad Pankow
  • 2 km S-Bahn station Pankow-Heinersdorf (S2, S8, S26)

BEUTH 28
Wohnen im grünen Pankow
13156 Berlin Niederschönhausen
3 Einheiten
2 Zimmer
49 - 67 m²
225.000 €
Provisionsfrei
1900
Baujahr

BEUTH 28

Wohnen im grünen Pankow
Der gepflegte Altbau wurde um 1900 erbaut, als Niederschönhausen noch eine Gemeinde vor den Toren Berlins war. Das Objekt besitzt vier Etagen, auf welche sich insgesamt neun Wohneinheiten verteilen. Oberhalb des Kellers mit Mieterkellern und zwei großzügigen Lagerräumen befindet sich das Hochparterre, darüber zwei Obergeschosse sowie das 1997 zu Wohnraum ausgebaute Dachgeschoss.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Erstbezug nach Modernisierung
  • Süd-Ausrichtung
  • 2 Balkone
  • Altbautypische Deckenhöhen mit Stuck
  • Badezimmer mit Ausstattung von Markenherstellern
  • Parkett neu und verspachtelte, gestrichene Wände
  • Kellerabteil
  • Gemeinschaftsgarten mit Fahrradstellplätzen

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Der gepflegte Altbau wurde um 1900 erbaut, als Niederschönhausen noch eine Gemeinde vor den Toren Berlins war. Das Objekt besitzt vier Etagen, auf welche sich insgesamt neun Wohneinheiten verteilen. Oberhalb des Kellers mit Mieterkellern und zwei großzügigen Lagerräumen befindet sich das Hochparterre, darüber zwei Obergeschosse sowie das 1997 zu Wohnraum ausgebaute Dachgeschoss. Die schönen Eingangsbereiche verfügen über stuckverzierte Wände. Über das Tageslichttreppenhaus mit historischem Holzgeländer erreichen Sie die 2-Zimmer-Wohnung im 2. Obergeschoss. Auf ca. 47 m² verteilen sich großzügige Wohn-, Koch- und Essbereich mit Zugang zum Balkon, ein Schlafzimmer mit Balkon, das neue Badezimmer und die Diele. Die Wohnung erstrahlt in neuem Glanz: neues Parkett, glatt verspachtete Wände, isolierverglaste Fenster. Sie ist ruhig gelegen und mit ihrer Süd-Ausrichtung lichtdurchflutet. Der kleine Hof auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes lädt mit Sandkasten und Grillplatz Bewohner:innen zum geselligen Beisammensein ein.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Der Bezirk Pankow ist in nördlicher Richtung etwas ruhiger und grüner als sein urbanerer südlicher Stadtteil Prenzlauer Berg. Hier, im ruhigen Stadtteil Niederschönhausen, befindet sich das verkehrsgünstig gelegene Objekt. Supermärkte, kleine Geschäfte und Naherholungsgebiete wie Parks und Spielplätze befinden sich in fußläufiger Entfernung. Zudem gibt es mit dem Botanischen Volkspark Blankenfelde-Pankow sowie dem Schloßpark Pankow viele Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten und Erholung im Grünen. An der nahegelegenen Panke verläuft ein Wanderweg, der sowohl in die Innenstadt als auch ins brandenburgische Umland führt. Der Weg in die Innenstadt Berlins fällt von der nur 100 m entfernten Bushaltestelle, über den S-Bahnhof Pankow oder Blankenburg, relativ kurz aus. Die vielfältigen gastronomischen Angebote in Prenzlauer Berg sind so ebenfalls mühelos erreichbar. Und über die Bundesstraße 96a haben Sie eine schnelle Verkehrsanbindung in die City.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 120 m Bushaltestelle (Bus 250)
  • 550 m Brosepark
  • 800 m Netto Blankenburger Straße
  • 800 m Tramstation Kuckhoffstraße (M1)
  • 800 m Edeka Center Niemann
  • 1,3 km Denns BioMarkt
  • 1,4 km Kino Blauer Stern
  • 1,5 km Schloßpark Pankow
  • 1,9 km Sommerbad Pankow
  • 2 km S-Bahnhof Pankow-Heinersdorf (S2, S8, S26)