Belle West
At home in Berlin-Wilmersdorf
10715 Berlin
28 Units
1 - 6 Rooms
37 - 148 m²
From 349.000 €
plus 3.57% incl. VAT
Q1/2025
Construction year

Belle West

At home in Berlin-Wilmersdorf
In the tradition of Berlin architecture, an ensemble of two residential buildings with an idyllic garden courtyard and vertical garden is being built according to plans by renowned architect Max Dudler. The diverse mix of apartments offers singles, couples and families attractive city apartments with floor-to-ceiling windows, open living concepts and exceptional bathrooms. Convenience is provided by the bicycle parking spaces, elevator and individual access to the residential units in the garden
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Japanese garden
  • Vertical garden and green roof
  • Open living, cooking and dining areas
  • Four-season loggias
  • Floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Balconies overlooking the garden
  • Air source heat pump
  • Elevator

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

In the center of Wilmersdorf, an attractive new construction project is being built on Badenschen Strasse with a Japanese garden and vertical garden as well as intensively greened roof areas. The residential building, designed by architect Max Dudler, promises the highest level of living comfort in a prime location. Open living concepts, extraordinary materials and a green garden oasis guarantee pure quality of life. Particularly attractive are the spacious residential floors in the garden wing and the penthouse with a view of the Gedächtniskirche. Discover Belle West between Ku’damm and Volkspark Wilmersdorf.
MORE
LESS

The location

The Güntzelkiez will surprise you along Nassauische Straße and Güntzelstraße with exquisite wines at the Bruhn wine store, perfectly ripened cheeses at the Formaggino cheese store and first-class meat at the Jürgen Bachhuber butcher store. Supermarkets, organic food stores and small stores are also right on the doorstep. And for the perfect Sunday breakfast, you can choose between fresh rolls from the organic bakery Weichardt or croissants from Les Baguettes! Here you can decide every day between the spacious Volkspark Wilmersdorf or the twinkling lights of the Ku’damm.
MORE
LESS
  • 90 m EDEKA, Lidl, organic bakery
  • 110 m fitness studio
  • 280 m Underground station Berliner Straße (U7, U9)
  • 350 m BIO COMPANY
  • 450 m Volkspark Wilmersdorf
  • 6 minutes to KaDeWe
  • 20 minutes to Strandbad Wannsee

Belle West
Zuhause in Berlin-Wilmersdorf
10715 Berlin
28 Einheiten
1 - 6 Zimmer
37 - 148 m²
Ab 349.000 €
zzgl. 3.57% inkl. MwSt.
Q1/2025
Baujahr

Belle West

Zuhause in Berlin-Wilmersdorf
In der Tradition Berliner Baukunst entsteht nach Plänen des renommierten Architekten Max Dudler ein Ensemble aus zwei Wohngebäuden mit idyllischem Gartenhof und vertikalem Garten. Der vielfältige Wohnungsmix bietet für Singles, Paare und Familien attraktive City-Apartments mit bodentiefen Fenstern, offenen Wohnkonzepten und außergewöhnlichen Bädern. Für Komfort sorgen die Fahrradstellplätze, der Aufzug und der individuelle Zugang zu den Wohneinheiten im Gartenhaus.
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Japanischer Garten
  • Vertikaler Garten und Dachbegrünung
  • Offener Wohn-, Koch- und Essbereich
  • Vier-Jahreszeiten-Loggien
  • Bodentiefe Fenster
  • Balkone mit Blick in den Garten
  • Luft-Wärmepumpe
  • Aufzug

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Im Zentrum von Wilmersdorf entsteht an der Badenschen Straße ein attraktives Neubauprojekt mit japanischem Garten und Vertical Garden sowie intensiv begrünten Dachflächen. Das Wohnhaus nach den Plänen des Architekten Max Dudler verspricht höchsten Wohnkomfort in einer Top-Lage. Offene Wohnkonzepte, außergewöhnliche Materialien und eine grüne Garten-Oase garantieren pure Lebensqualität. Besonders attraktiv sind die weitläufigen Wohnetagen im Gartenflügel und das Penthouse mit Blick zur Gedächtniskirche. Entdecken Sie Belle West zwischen Ku’damm und Volkspark Wilmersdorf.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Der Güntzelkiez wird Sie entlang der Nassauischen Straße und Güntzelstraße mit erlesenen Weinen in der Weinhandlung Bruhn, perfekt gereiften Käsesorten im Käseladen Formaggino und erstklassigem Fleisch bei der Metzgerei Jürgen Bachhuber überraschen. Auch Supermärkte, Bio-Läden und kleine Geschäfte liegen unmittelbar vor der Tür. Und für das perfekte Frühstück am Sonntag haben Sie die Wahl zwischen frischen Brötchen aus der Bio-Bäckerei Weichardt oder Croissants aus dem Les Baguettes! Hier können Sie täglich entscheiden zwischen dem weitläufigen Volkspark Wilmersdorf oder den funkelnden Lichtern des Ku’damms.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • 90 m EDEKA, Lidl, Bio-Bäckerei
  • 110 m Fitnessstudio
  • 280 m U-Bahnhof Berliner Straße (U7, U9)
  • 350 m BIO COMPANY
  • 450 m Volkspark Wilmersdorf
  • 6 Minuten zum KaDeWe
  • 20 Minuten zum Strandbad Wannsee