41Q42
Apartments ready for occupancy
10785 Berlin
29 Units
2 - 4 Rooms
57 - 159 m²
From 572.121 €
Commission free
All apartments are ready to move in immediatly!

41Q42

Apartments ready for occupancy
In the case of property 41Q42, the balconies stretch confidently into the urban space, architecturally defined details give the house a modern understatement, and hand-picked details give the building a modern understatement, and handpicked materials on the facades and in the apartments and in the apartments ensure an overall concept that retains its value. The light-flooded apartments are distinguished by their cool look and the urban lines of sight.
MORE
LESS

Highlights

  • Ready for occupancy in first occupancy
  • 2 architect-designed houses by Sergei Tchoban
  • 29 residential units
  • 2-4 rooms
  • High, light-flooded rooms
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Parquet flooring and underfloor heating
  • Daylight bathrooms
  • Utility room
  • Elevator

Construction progress

Make an appointment now

Floor plans

The object

Nestled between Wilhelminian and modern residential and commercial buildings, 41Q42 is located on one of the most famous Berlin streets with a unique history. For urban free spirits, cosmopolitan business people and people who focus on living in the here and now. One name: the 41Q42. The new building is like Berlin itself, metropolitan and cool. It offers old and new Berliners in the most diverse phases of life spacious apartments in an urban setting. Attractive apartments and modern technology characterize 41Q42 to define a home worth living in. And that, not least due to its location between KaDeWe, Nollendorf-Kiez, Potsdamer Platz and the green Tiergarten, stands for value retention and excellent development opportunities.
MORE
LESS

The location

Whether it’s the colorfully illuminated Nollendorfplatz train station, the twinkling lights of the Waldorf Astoria hotel suites, or the the red taillights of the cars to Potsdamer Platz, here the capital shines. The central location of the project guarantees excellent public transport connections. Due to its multitude of galleries and art studios, Bülowstrasse and Potsdamer Strasse have developed into the artistic center of the artistic center of the German capital. In addition to grandiose museums such as the Gemäldegalerie, the Kupferstichkabinett and the Neue Nationalgalerie, there are also variety theaters here, (open-air) cinemas and event venues for every taste. And for the gourmets there is first-class star cuisine – Gault&Millau as well as Michelin star – in the multiple award-winning Golvet in the Potsdamer Straße 58 or Facil at The Mandala Hotel on Potsdamer Platz.
MORE
LESS
  • Shopping facilities immediately accessible
  • 2 minutes walk to the subway station Kurfürstenstraße
  • 9 minutes walk to Nollendorfplatz
  • Winterfeldtmarkt within walking distance
  • 6 minutes walk to Wintergarten Varieté
  • Car: 1,8 km to KaDeWe
  • Car: 2.7 km to Brandenburger To

41Q42
Bezugsfertige Wohnungen
10785 Berlin
29 Einheiten
2 - 4 Zimmer
57 - 159 m²
Ab 572.121 €
Provisionsfrei
Alle Wohnungen sind ab sofort bezugsfertig!

41Q42

Bezugsfertige Wohnungen
Beim Objekt 41Q42 strecken sich die Balkone selbstbewusst in den Stadtraum, geben architektonisch gefasste Details dem Haus ein modernes Understatement und sorgen handverlesene Materialien an den Fassaden und in den Wohnungen für ein werthaltiges Gesamtkonzept. Die lichtdurchfluteten Wohnungen zeichnen ihr cooler Look und die urbanen Sichtachsen aus. Hinter jeder Wohnungstür eröffnet sich ein einzigartiger Wohntraum aus Licht und Raum. Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten!
MEHR
WENIGER

Highlights

  • Bezugsfertig im Erstbezug
  • 2 Architektenhäuser von Sergei Tchoban
  • 29 Wohneinheiten
  • 2-4 Zimmer
  • Hohe, lichtdurchflutete Räume
  • Balkon oder Terrasse
  • Parkett und Fußbodenheizung
  • Tageslichtbäder
  • Hauswirtschaftsraum
  • Aufzug

Baufortschritt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Grundrisse

Das Objekt

Eingereiht in Gründerzeit- und moderne Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser liegt das 41Q42 an einer der bekanntesten Berliner Straßen mit einer einzigartigen Historie. Für urbane Freigeister, weltoffene Geschäftsleute und Menschen, die sich auf das Leben im Hier und Jetzt konzentrieren. Ein Name: das 41Q42. Der Neubau ist wie Berlin selbst, metropolitan und cool. Er bietet Alt- und Neuberlinern in unterschiedlichsten Lebensphasen großzügige Wohnungen in einem urbanen Setting. Attraktive Etagenwohnungen und moderne Technologie zeichnen das 41Q42 aus, um ein lebenswertes Zuhause zu definieren. Und das, nicht zuletzt aufgrund seiner Lage zwischen KaDeWe, Nollendorf-Kiez, Potsdamer Platz und grünem Tiergarten, für Werthaltigkeit und hervorragende Entwicklungschancen steht.
MEHR
WENIGER

Die Lage

Ob farblich illuminierter Bahnhof Nollendorfplatz, funkelnde Lichter der Hotelsuiten des Waldorf Astoria oder die roten Rücklichter der Autos zum Potsdamer Platz, hier brilliert die Hauptstadt. Die zentrale Lage des Projekts garantiert eine hervorragende Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Durch ihre Vielzahl an Galerien und Kunstateliers haben sich die Bülow- und auch die Potsdamer Straße in den letzten Jahren zum künstlerischen Zentrum der deutschen Hauptstadt entwickelt. Neben grandiosen Museen wie der Gemäldegalerie, dem Kupferstichkabinett und der Neuen Nationalgalerie gibt es hier auch Varieté-Theater, (Freiluft-) Kinos und Eventveranstaltungen für jeden Geschmack. Und für die Gourmets gibt es erstklassige Sterneküche – Gault&Millau sowie Michelin-Stern – in den mehrfach ausgezeichneten Golvet in der Potsdamer Straße 58 oder Facil im The Mandala Hotel am Potsdamer Platz.
MEHR
WENIGER
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeiten unmittelbar erreichbar
  • 2 Gehminuten zum U-Bahnhof Kurfürstenstraße
  • 9 Gehminuten zum Nollendorfplatz
  • Winterfeldtmarkt fußläufig erreichbar
  • 6 Gehminuten zum Wintergarten Varieté
  • Auto: 1,8 km zum KaDeWe
  • Auto: 2,7 km zum Brandenburger To